Staff Directory


Mailing/Shipping Address
Department of Athletics
40 University Drive
Rindge, NH 03461

General Athletics Number: (603) 899-4087
Athletics FAX: (603) 899-4328


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Burleson
Director of Athletics
(603) 899-4080 burlesonr@franklinpierce.edu
Liz Coll
Business Manager
(603) 899-4087 colle@franklinpierce.edu
Zach Emerson
Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Jeanette McKillop
Assistant AD/Head Coach/SWA
(603) 899-4081 mckillopj@franklinpierce.edu
Doug Carty
Director of Campus Recreation
(603) 899-4383 cartyd@franklinpierce.edu
William Costa
Faculty Athletic Representative
(603) 899-4086 costaw@franklinpierce.edu
Nicole Ham
Compliance Coordinator
(603) 899-4367 hamn@franklinpierce.edu

Athletic Communication

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Janik
Director of Athletic Communication
(603) 899-4223 janikm@franklinpierce.edu
Matthew Cerullo
Assistant Director of Athletic Communication
(603) 899-4222 cerullom@franklinpierce.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Levreault
Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4366 levreaultc@franklinpierce.edu
Tyler Baran
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4357 barant@franklinpierce.edu
Makina Itchkavich-Levasseur
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-1142 itchkavichm@franklinpierce.edu
Jesse L'Heureux
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 899-4083 lheureuxj@franklinpierce.edu
Benjamin Kosteva
Athletic Training Graduate Assistant
kostevab18@live.franklinpierce.edu

Community Service Coordinator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zoe Adkins
Head Coach/Community Service Coordinator
(603) 899-4365 adkinsz@franklinpierce.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail

External Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Caruthers
Director of Athletic External Operations -- Head Rowing Coach
(603) 899-4380 carutherss@franklinpierce.edu
Eilish Devine
External Operations Assistant -- Assistant Rowing Coach
devinee17@live.franklinpierce.edu
Mark Josselyn
Graduate Assistant for Compliance & Operations
ga-athletics@franklinpierce.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Brown
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(603) 899-1193 brownan@franklinpierce.edu
Aaron Ballmer
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
ballmera17@live.franklinpierce.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Chambers
Head Coach
(603) 899-4084 chambersm2@franklinpierce.edu
Matt Walsh
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(603) 899-4087 walshm@franklinpierce.edu
Matt Horan
Pitching Coach
horanm@franklinpierce.edu
Adam Chase
Assistant Coach
chasea14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Lucas Luopa
Assistant Coach
luopal16@live.franklinpierce.edu
Josh Martin
Assistant Coach
martinj@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Chadbourne
Head Coach
(603) 899-4011 chadbod@franklinpierce.edu
Eric MacKinnon
Assistant Coach
(603) 899-4171 mackinnone@franklinpierce.edu
Sam Horning
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeanette McKillop
Assistant AD/Head Coach/SWA
(603) 899-4081 mckillopj@franklinpierce.edu
Indira Evora
Assistant Coach
(603) 899-4076 Evorai18@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson
Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Martin Gradijan
Graduate Assistant for XC/T&F Operations -- Recruiting Coordinator
gradijanm14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Dage Minors
Assistant Coach
minorsd13@live.franklinpierce.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson
Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Martin Gradijan
Graduate Assistant for XC/T&F Operations -- Recruiting Coordinator
gradijanm14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Dage Minors
Assistant Coach
minorsd13@live.franklinpierce.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zoe Adkins
Head Coach/Community Service Coordinator
(603) 899-4365 adkinsz@franklinpierce.edu
Brittany Fleck
Assistant Coach
fleckb17@live.franklinpierce.edu
Danielle Harris
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rashad Watson
Head Coach
(603) 899-4319 watsonr@franklinpierce.edu
Matt George
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
georgem@franklinpierce.edu
Taylor Ewen
Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator
ewent@franklinpierce.edu
Will Chomskis
Assistant Coach/Offensive Line
chomskisw18@live.franklinpierce.edu
Zakeius Clerk
Assistant Coach/Defensive Line
clerkz17@live.franklinpierce.edu
Larry Dace
Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers
dacel@franklinpierce.edu
Adam Goggans
Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs
goggansa@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop
Head Coach
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu
C.J. Konkowski
Associate Head Coach
(603)-899-4019 konkowskic11@live.franklinpierce.edu
Taylor Schmidt
Assistant Coach
(603)-899-4019 schmidtt14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Rick Senatore
Assistant Coach
(603) 899-1059 senatorer@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bishop
Head Coach
(603) 899-4019 bishopt@franklinpierce.edu
C.J. Konkowski
Associate Head Coach
(603)-899-4019 konkowskic11@live.franklinpierce.edu
Taylor Schmidt
Assistant Coach
(603)-899-4019 schmidtt14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Rick Senatore
Assistant Coach
(603) 899-1059 senatorer@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Millerick
Head Coach
(603) 899-4387 millericks@franklinpierce.edu
Nikolas Passero
Assistant Coach
(603) 899-4388 passeron18@live.franklinpierce.edu
Evan Marek
Assistant Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Stockdale
Head Coach
(603) 899-4312 stockdaled@franklinpierce.edu
Kasi Petersen
Assistant Coach
petersenk18@live.franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Senatore
Head Coach
(603) 899-1059 senatorer@franklinpierce.edu
Kyle Kerrigan
Assistant Coach
Cody Kelley
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maud Lonergan
Head Coach
(603) 899-4028 lonerganm@franklinpierce.edu
Madelynn Rollins
Assistant Coach
WomenLacrosseGA@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Caruthers
Director of Athletic External Operations -- Head Rowing Coach
(603) 899-4380 carutherss@franklinpierce.edu
Eilish Devine
External Operations Assistant -- Assistant Rowing Coach
devinee17@live.franklinpierce.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
Edis Miftari
Assistant Coach
(603) 899-4082 MenssoccerGA@franklinpierce.edu
Steve Hennessey
Goalkeepers Coach
Aidan Abolfazli
Goalkeepers Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Garbar
Head Coach
(603) 899-4072 garbarj@franklinpierce.edu
David Styles
Assistant Coach
stylesd@franklinpierce.edu
Gabriela Braga
Assistant Coach
bragag17@live.franklinpierce.edu
Steve Quinones
Volunteer Coach/Goalkeeper Trainer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Klaus
Head Coach
(603) 899-4088 klausa@franklinpierce.edu
Autumn Suydam
Assistant Coach
suydama@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Arsenault
Head Coach
(603) 899-1063 arsenaultp@franklinpierce.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Arsenault
Head Coach
(603) 899-1063 arsenaultp@franklinpierce.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson
Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr
Associate Head Coach
cyrw@franklinpierce.edu
Martin Gradijan
Graduate Assistant for XC/T&F Operations -- Recruiting Coordinator
gradijanm14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Alex Bonitto
Assistant Coach -- Sprints/Horizontal Jumps
bonittoa13@live.franklinpierce.edu
Mark Josselyn
Assistant Coach -- Throws
Dage Minors
Assistant Coach -- Middle Distances
minorsd13@live.franklinpierce.edu
Emily Quinn
Assistant Coach -- Throws
Breigh Souliere
Assistant Coach -- Hurdles

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Emerson
Assistant AD/Facilities -- Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(603) 899-4314 emersonz@franklinpierce.edu
Whitney Cyr
Associate Head Coach
cyrw@franklinpierce.edu
Martin Gradijan
Graduate Assistant for XC/T&F Operations -- Recruiting Coordinator
gradijanm14@live.franklinpierce.edu
Alex Bonitto
Assistant Coach -- Sprints/Horizontal Jumps
bonittoa13@live.franklinpierce.edu
Mark Josselyn
Assistant Coach -- Throws
Dage Minors
Assistant Coach -- Middle Distances
minorsd13@live.franklinpierce.edu
Emily Quinn
Assistant Coach -- Throws
Breigh Souliere
Assistant Coach -- Hurdles

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Dragan
Head Coach
(603) 899-1058 dragans@franklinpierce.edu
Hannah Williams
Assistant Coach
volleyballga@franklinpierce.edu