Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
Dowling W, 6-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
Bentley L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
Assumption L, 6-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Overtime
Thu Sep 19
Final
Saint Michael's L, 6-4
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
LIU Post L, 4-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
Merrimack L, 4-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Adelphi L, 5-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
American International L, 3-2
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Wed Oct 23
Final
Stonehill L, 6-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Assumption L, 4-2
Tue Oct 29
Final
Saint Anselm L, 3-1
Thu Oct 31
Final
at Mercy L, 1-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 5-4
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Dowling W, 2-1
Fri Sep 12
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
Stonehill L, 4-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 7-1
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Assumption L, 2-0
Sun Oct 05
Final
at LIU Post L, 8-0
Sat Oct 11
Final - PS Away
Mercy L, 1-0
Tue Oct 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-2
Sat Oct 18
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 4-0
Tue Oct 21
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-2
Sat Oct 25
Final - OT
at American International L, 3-2
Wed Oct 29
Final
Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Nov 01
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 6-1
Tue Nov 04
Final
Saint Michael's W, 2-0
Fri Nov 07
Final
Assumption L, 5-0
Wed Nov 12
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Sat Nov 15
Final
Adelphi L, 5-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
Dowling W, 2-1
Sun Sep 06
Final
Bentley W, 3-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Mercy W, 1-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Assumption L, 3-1
Wed Sep 23
Final
American International W, 2-1
Fri Sep 25
Final
Merrimack L, 2-1
Tue Sep 29
Final - OT
at Saint Michael's L, 2-1
Fri Oct 02
Final
Pace W, 3-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
Stonehill L, 3-1
Sat Oct 10
Final - OT
at Southern Connecticut State W, 3-2
Mon Oct 12
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 7-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Adelphi L, 4-0
Wed Oct 21
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Bentley L, 1-0
Tue Oct 27
Final
Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Fri Oct 30
Final - OT
LIU Post W, 2-1
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Bentley W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
Mercy W, 3-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at American International L, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Final - 2OT
Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Pace L, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Molloy W, 4-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Stonehill L, 2-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
Adelphi L, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final - OT
Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - OT
Bentley L, 1-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at New Haven W, 5-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Molloy W, 5-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Larkin Field
Sat Sep 23
Final
Merrimack W, 2-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
Saint Anselm L, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
LIU Post L, 2-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi W, 2-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
Stonehill L, 2-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Pace W, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
American International W, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Bentley W, 4-3
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Assumption L, 1-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 2-1
Fri Sep 07
Final - OT
at Kutztown W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Lindenwood (MO) L, 3-2
@ Seaford, NY
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 2-1
Tue Sep 18
Final
Merrimack L, 3-0
Postponed from Sept. 16.
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
Adelphi
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
at Pace
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
New Haven
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Oct 13
5:00 PM
Southern Connecticut State
Tue Oct 16
6:00 PM
Saint Michael's
Fri Oct 19
2:00 PM
at LIU Post
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
Bentley
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Merrimack
Wed Oct 31
7:00 PM
at American International
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM
Southern New Hampshire
Tue Nov 06
2:00 PM
Assumption
Fri Nov 09
4:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
View Full Schedule

More News

Media Monday: Moulton on Field Hockey's Opening Win

Field Hockey

Ravens field hockey opened the season on Friday afternoon with a come-from-behind victory over St. Thomas Aquinas. On Media Monday, our Matt Janik sat down with midfielder Raegan Moulton to talk about the season opener, the team's "Drop the Anchor" concept, and... her dog's distaste for footwear.

Field Hockey Resilient in 2-1, Season-Opening Win over STAC

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (August 31, 2018) – It was not necessarily pretty, but it got the job done. The Franklin Pierce University field hockey team dominated stretches of play at home in its season opener on Friday afternoon, en route to a 13-7 advantage in shot attempts. More impressively, the crimson and grey totaled a 13-5 edge in penalty corners. Still though, the Ravens went into the final 10 minutes at Sodexo Field without a goal, and on the short end of a 1-0 score line against visiting St. Thomas Aquinas. Franklin Pierce found its resiliency from there though, as the Ravens utilized the final two of their 13 corners to pop a pair of goals and snatch away a 2-1 victory.

Field Hockey Has 12 Named to NFHCA Division II National Academic Squad

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (June 13, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University field hockey team has had 12 student-athletes named to the National Field Hockey Coaches Association Division II National Academic Squad, as announced earlier this spring by the NFHCA. Furthermore, freshman goalkeeper Olivia Barnes (Greenwich, N.Y.), senior forward Carly Canavan (Kingston, N.Y.) and freshman forward Olivia Kowatch (Port Ewan, N.Y.) were all named Scholars of Distinction by the NFHCA, while the team earned the NFHCA’s National Academic Team Award.

Field Hockey’s Canavan Named as NE10 Scholar-Athlete of the Year Finalist

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (May 23, 2018) – Carly Canavan ’18 (Kingston, N.Y.) of the Franklin Pierce University field hockey team has been named as one of three finalists for the Northeast-10 Conference Scholar-Athlete of the Year award, as announced on Wednesday afternoon by the Conference office.

Load More

Around Athletics

Women’s Soccer Jumps into National Rankings at No. 24

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (September 18, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team has entered the United Soccer Coaches national poll as the No. 24 ranked team in the country, in advance of Tuesday’s night’s Northeast-10 Conference showdown at Southern New Hampshire, as announced Tuesday morning by the coaches’ association.

Media Monday: A Look Inside the Athletic Training Room (ft. Saki)

On a Very Special Edition of Media Monday, we take a look inside the Athletic Training Room, courtesy of three of Franklin Pierce's athletic trainers. Our Matt Janik is joined by Christine Levreault, Tyler Baran, Makina Itchkavich-Levasseur and, of course, Saki. The group discusses the unseen challenges of the job, the adjustments being made by new people in new roles, and... Christine's figure skating background. Nobody ever explained why Makina was wearing the sunglasses though...

Media Monday: Watson Looks Back at Navy, Ahead to Post

There were some struggles on the field for Ravens football in Saturday's season-opening loss to Navy, but there were lessons to be learned as well. On Media Monday, our Tyler Aragao chatted with head coach Rashad Watson about the takeaways from the Navy game, a look ahead to Saturday's homecoming tilt with Post, and... the impressive longevity of Watson's friendships.

Media Monday: Riley Fenoff on Successful Weekend

Men's Cross Country

Ravens cross country saw plenty of success over the weekend at the UMass Dartmouth Invitational. On Media Monday, freshman Riley Fenoff chatted with our Shannon Slater about the transition from high school to college, his record-setting performance on Saturday, and... his ability to juggle, kind of.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
Adelphi
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
at Pace
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
New Haven
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Oct 13
5:00 PM
Southern Connecticut State
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Aug 31
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 2-1
Fri Sep 07
Final - OT
at Kutztown W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Lindenwood (MO) L, 3-2
@ Seaford, NY
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 2-1
Tue Sep 18
Final
Merrimack L, 3-0
Postponed from Sept. 16.
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons