Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Dowling W, 6-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Bentley L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Assumption L, 6-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Overtime
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 6-4
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 4-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 4-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Adelphi L, 5-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. American International L, 3-2
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 6-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Assumption L, 4-2
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 3-1
Thu Oct 31
Final
at Mercy L, 1-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 5-4
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Dowling W, 2-1
Fri Sep 12
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 4-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 7-1
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Assumption L, 2-0
Sun Oct 05
Final
at LIU Post L, 8-0
Sat Oct 11
Final - PS Away
vs. Mercy L, 1-0
Tue Oct 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-2
Sat Oct 18
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 4-0
Tue Oct 21
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-2
Sat Oct 25
Final - OT
at American International L, 3-2
Wed Oct 29
Final
vs. Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Nov 01
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 6-1
Tue Nov 04
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 2-0
Fri Nov 07
Final
vs. Assumption L, 5-0
Wed Nov 12
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Sat Nov 15
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 5-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Dowling W, 2-1
Sun Sep 06
Final
vs. Bentley W, 3-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Mercy W, 1-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Assumption L, 3-1
Wed Sep 23
Final
vs. American International W, 2-1
Fri Sep 25
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 2-1
Tue Sep 29
Final - OT
at Saint Michael's L, 2-1
Fri Oct 02
Final
vs. Pace W, 3-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 3-1
Sat Oct 10
Final - OT
at Southern Connecticut State W, 3-2
Mon Oct 12
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas W, 7-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Adelphi L, 4-0
Wed Oct 21
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Bentley L, 1-0
Tue Oct 27
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Fri Oct 30
Final - OT
vs. LIU Post W, 2-1
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Bentley W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Mercy W, 3-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at American International L, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Final - 2OT
vs. Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Pace L, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Molloy W, 4-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Stonehill L, 2-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
vs. Adelphi L, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final - OT
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - OT
vs. Bentley L, 1-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at New Haven W, 5-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Molloy W, 5-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
vs. Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Larkin Field
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 2-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 2-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi W, 2-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 2-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Pace W, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
vs. American International W, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Bentley W, 4-3
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Assumption L, 1-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas W, 2-1
Fri Sep 07
Final - OT
at Kutztown W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Lindenwood (MO) L, 3-2
@ Seaford, NY
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 2-1
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 3-0
Postponed from Sept. 16.
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final - 2OT
at Pace L, 1-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. New Haven W, 6-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Stonehill L, 6-3
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 5-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at LIU Post L, 5-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. Bentley L, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Wed Oct 31
Final - 2OT
at American International L, 3-2
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Assumption L, 2-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 1-0
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 07
5:00 PM
vs. Bentley
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
vs. Assumption
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
at New Haven
Sun Sep 15
12:00 PM
at New Haven
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Bentley
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Molloy
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Assumption
Wed Oct 09
TBA
at Adelphi
Sat Oct 12
5:00 PM
vs. Mercy
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
vs. American International
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
at Southern Connecticut State
Tue Oct 22
3:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Pace
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Southern New Hampshire
View Full Schedule

More News

Field Hockey Comes Up Short at AIC, 3-2 (2 OT)

Field Hockey

SPRINGFIELD, Mass. (October 31, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University field hockey team had a bit of a flair for the dramatic at Abdow Field on Wednesday night. The Ravens came from behind to tie the score twice, once on an extended corner after time had expired in the first half, and once with just 4:18 to play in regulation. However, it was home-standing American International which would provide the final theatrics on the night. The Yellow Jackets got a winner from senior forward Meghan Brock 3:13 into the second overtime to come away as 3-2 winners in the Northeast-10 Conference contest.

Field Hockey Shutout at No. 3 Merrimack, 3-0

Field Hockey

NORTH ANDOVER, Mass. (October 26, 2018) – Senior back Delaney Yule scored a pair of goals on Friday afternoon to lead No. 3 nationally ranked Merrimack to a 3-0 win over the Franklin Pierce University field hockey team in Northeast-10 Conference play at Merrimack Stadium. Sophomore goalkeeper Olivia Barnes (Greenwich, N.Y.) made seven saves in defeat for Franklin Pierce.

Field Hockey Blanked by Bentley, 3-0

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (October 23, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University field hockey team struggled to generate offense on Tuesday afternoon, in a 3-0 loss to Bentley in Northeast-10 Conference play at Sodexo Field. The Ravens were held to just six shot attempts, including three shots on goal, while Bentley uncorked 14 shot attempts, including seven on goal. Senior forward Morgan Van Epps scored the game-winning goal and later added an assist for the Falcons.

Field Hockey’s Moulton Selected to NFHCA Senior Game

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (October 22, 2017) – Senior midfielder Raegan Moulton (Baldwinville, Mass.) of the Franklin Pierce University field hockey team has been selected to participate in the Victory Sports Tours/National Field Hockey Coaches Association Division II Senior Game, as announced late last week by the NFHCA. She is among 38 student-athletes selected to participate in the event.

Load More

Around Athletics

Track & Field has Three Selected to NCAA Championships

Women's Track

INDIANAPOLIS (May 14, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University track & field program will be represented by three student-athletes at the NCAA Championships, as announced Tuesday afternoon by the NCAA. For the women, senior CeCe Telfer (Lebanon, N.H.) and freshman Paola Brena (Queretaro, Mexico) will travel to the national meet, while sophomore Hugo Arlabosse (Marseille, France) has qualified on the men’s side.

Football Spring Practice Featured on WMUR

Football

RINDGE, N.H. (April 24, 2019) -- The Franklin Pierce University football team is in the midst of its inaugural spring practice season, as the team ramps up operations in advance of its first season of NCAA Division II football in the fall. On Monday, the team was featured on WMUR's evening newscast, as sports anchor Jason King took a look at the program.

A WARM WELCOME: Klaus Dives Into First Collegiate Head Coaching Gig

Softball

Coming to a new place can be scary, nerve racking, and even hard, but for head coach Andrew Klaus of the softball team at Franklin Pierce University, his first year has been nothing short of warm and open. Klaus is the 12th head coach in program history, and took over after Hannah Griffin resigned after two seasons of leading the Ravens.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 07
5:00 PM
vs. Bentley
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
vs. Assumption
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
at New Haven
Sun Sep 15
12:00 PM
at New Haven
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Wed Oct 31
Final - 2OT
at American International L, 3-2
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Assumption L, 2-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 1-0
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors