Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Dowling W, 6-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Bentley L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Assumption L, 6-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Overtime
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 6-4
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 4-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 4-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Adelphi L, 5-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. American International L, 3-2
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 6-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Assumption L, 4-2
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 3-1
Thu Oct 31
Final
at Mercy L, 1-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 5-4
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Dowling W, 2-1
Fri Sep 12
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 4-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 7-1
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Assumption L, 2-0
Sun Oct 05
Final
at LIU Post L, 8-0
Sat Oct 11
Final - PS Away
vs. Mercy L, 1-0
Tue Oct 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-2
Sat Oct 18
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 4-0
Tue Oct 21
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-2
Sat Oct 25
Final - OT
at American International L, 3-2
Wed Oct 29
Final
vs. Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Nov 01
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 6-1
Tue Nov 04
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 2-0
Fri Nov 07
Final
vs. Assumption L, 5-0
Wed Nov 12
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Sat Nov 15
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 5-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Dowling W, 2-1
Sun Sep 06
Final
vs. Bentley W, 3-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 4-3
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Mercy W, 1-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Assumption L, 3-1
Wed Sep 23
Final
vs. American International W, 2-1
Fri Sep 25
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 2-1
Tue Sep 29
Final - OT
at Saint Michael's L, 2-1
Fri Oct 02
Final
vs. Pace W, 3-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 3-1
Sat Oct 10
Final - OT
at Southern Connecticut State W, 3-2
Mon Oct 12
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas W, 7-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Adelphi L, 4-0
Wed Oct 21
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Bentley L, 1-0
Tue Oct 27
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Fri Oct 30
Final - OT
vs. LIU Post W, 2-1
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Bentley W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Mercy W, 3-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at American International L, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Final - 2OT
vs. Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Pace L, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Molloy W, 4-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Stonehill L, 2-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
vs. Adelphi L, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final - OT
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - OT
vs. Bentley L, 1-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at New Haven W, 5-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Molloy W, 5-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
vs. Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Larkin Field
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 2-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 2-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi W, 2-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 2-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Pace W, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
vs. American International W, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Bentley W, 4-3
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Assumption L, 1-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas W, 2-1
Fri Sep 07
Final - OT
at Kutztown W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Lindenwood (MO) L, 3-2
@ Seaford, NY
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 2-1
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 3-0
Postponed from Sept. 16.
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final - 2OT
at Pace L, 1-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. New Haven W, 6-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Stonehill L, 6-3
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 5-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at LIU Post L, 5-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. Bentley L, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Merrimack L, 3-0
Wed Oct 31
Final - 2OT
at American International L, 3-2
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Assumption L, 2-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 1-0
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 1-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bentley L, 3-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Assumption L, 3-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at New Haven W, 3-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
at New Haven W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Bentley
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Molloy
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Assumption
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
at Adelphi
Sat Oct 12
5:00 PM
vs. Mercy
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
vs. American International
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
at Southern Connecticut State
Tue Oct 22
3:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Pace
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
View Full Schedule

More News

Franklin Pierce Athletics Geared up for Busy Opening Weekend

RINDGE, N.H. (September 4, 2019) – The 2019-20 athletic season is just one sleep away, with NCAA Division II action set to start on fields across the country on Thursday, Sept. 5. The Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics is geared up for its own jam-packed opening weekend, which will see games on Sodexo Field Thursday through Sunday, giving fans plenty of opportunities to come out and catch the Ravens in action.

Field Hockey Has 11 Named to NFHCA Division II National Academic Squad

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (April 4, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University field hockey team has had 11 student-athletes named to the National Field Hockey Coaches Association Division II National Academic Squad, as announced this spring by the NFHCA. Furthermore, the team earned the NFHCA’s National Academic Team Award.

Five Ravens Earn Spots on NE10 Academic All-Conference Teams

RINDGE, N.H. (February 1, 2019) – Franklin Pierce University has had five student-athletes earn Northeast-10 Academic All-Conference honors for the fall season, as announced on Friday afternoon by the Conference office. Senior midfielder Raegan Moulton (Baldwinville, Mass.) of the field hockey team, sophomore forward Yannik Felber (Vallendar, Germany) and junior back Niklas Laudahn (Olfen, Germany) of the men’s soccer team, and junior forward Veronica Marques (Sao Paulo, Brazil) and senior back Marta Turmo (Barcelona, Spain) of the women’s soccer team, were all honored by the league. The selected Ravens were among 88 student-athletes across seven sports honored by the NE10.

Field Hockey’s Moulton Named to All-NE10 Second Team

Field Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (November 14, 2018) – Senior midfielder Raegan Moulton (Baldwinville, Mass.) of the Franklin Pierce University field hockey team has been named to the All-Northeast-10 Conference Second Team, as announced on Wednesday afternoon by the Conference office.

Load More

Around Athletics

Football's Morgan Smith Featured on NCAA.com

Football

Over the weekend, freshman kicker Morgan Smith (South Glens Falls, N.Y.) of the Franklin Pierce University football team became just the second woman to score in an NCAA Division II football game. On Tuesday, she was the subject of a profile piece on the NCAA's web site. Wayne Cavadi talked with Morgan about her accomplishments Saturday, her road to football and role models for women playing traditionally-male sports. Click through to read the full article.

CHANGING OF THE GUARD: New Faces, New Identity for Men’s Soccer

Men's Soccer

A new coaching staff can be extremely stressful for any sports team, especially for a team that is also composed of primarily new players. When head men’s soccer coach Ruben Resendes was hired in January, there were 23 players on the team. By the end of June, there were only 11, due to transferring students and graduates. Resendes, along with other coaches and players, was able to build up the team to the current roster of 32 players and two new assistant coaches.

Franklin Pierce Athletics Announces 2019 Hall of Fame Class

RINDGE, N.H. (September 12, 2019) – Two National Players of the Year, another All-America selection and a two-time All-Northeast-10 Conference selection highlight the Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics’ 2019 Hall of Fame class, as announced on Thursday afternoon. The four-athlete class represents five sports and will be honored over the course of Hall of Fame Weekend on Nov. 8 and 9. The formal induction will take place at a private social on Friday night, Nov. 8. The quartet will then be honored publicly on Saturday, in conjunction with the Nov. 9 football game against Bentley.

New England Women’s Hockey Alliance elected to Division I Active Membership

Women's Ice Hockey

WINTHROP, Mass. (September 11, 2019) – The New England Women’s Hockey Alliance (NEWHA) -- which includes the Franklin Pierce University women’s ice hockey team -- received official notice from the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) on Aug. 1, 2019 that it has officially been approved for active NCAA Division I membership, effective for the 2019-20 academic year.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Bentley
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Molloy
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Assumption
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 1-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bentley L, 3-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Assumption L, 3-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at New Haven W, 3-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
at New Haven W, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors