Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
Sun Sep 08
Franklin Pierce Division II Fall Invitational
Bretwood Golf Club, Keene, N.H.
Mon Sep 09
Franklin Pierce Division II Fall Invitational 5th
Bretwood Golf Club, Keene, N.H.
Sat Sep 14
at SNHU Invitational
Lake Sunapee CC, New London, N.H.
Sun Sep 15
at SNHU Invitational 3rd
Lake Sunapee CC, New London, N.H.
Sun Sep 29
Northeast-10 Championship
Bretwood Golf Club, Keene, N.H.
Mon Sep 30
Northeast-10 Championship 9th
Bretwood Golf Club, Keene, N.H.
Wed Oct 02
at Blazer Invitational 9th
Chicopee, Mass.
Fri Oct 11
at Saint Rose Fall Shootout
Pinehaven Country Club, Guilderland, N.Y.
Sat Oct 12
at Saint Rose Fall Shootout 2nd
Pinehaven Country Club, Guilderland, N.Y.
Sun Oct 27
at NEIGA Championship
The Captains GC, Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 28
at NEICAAA Championship 7th
The Captains GC, Brewster, Mass.
Fri Mar 28
at Peter King Memorial Tournament
Rock Hill Country Club, Manorville, N.Y.
Sat Mar 29
at Peter King Memorial Tournament T6th
Rock Hill Country Club, Manorville, N.Y.
Fri Apr 04
at Bentley Cape Cod Classic
Atlantic Golf Club, Plymouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 05
at Bentley Cape Cod Classic 4th
Atlantic Golf Club, Plymouth, Mass.
Fri Apr 11
at AIC 36-Hole Tournament 4th
Springfield, Mass.
Sun Apr 13
at Le Moyne College Men's Spring Invitational
Banks Golf Club, Baldwinsville, N.Y.
Mon Apr 14
at Le Moyne College Men's Spring Invitational 6th
Banks Golf Club, Baldwinsville, N.Y.
Mon Apr 21
at Joe Plante Collegiate Invitational 1st
Heritage Country Club, Charlton, Mass.
Sun Sep 07
at Joe Plante Collegiate Invitational
Hosted by Assumption, Heritage Country Club, Charlton, Mass.
Mon Sep 08
at Joe Plante Collegiate Invitational 3rd of 5
Hosted by Assumption, Heritage Country Club, Charlton, Mass.
Mon Sep 15
Franklin Pierce Fall Invitational 4th of 9
Bretwood Golf Club, Keene, N.H.
Sat Sep 27
at Northeast-10 Championship
Hosted by SNHU, Lake Sunapee CC, New London, N.H.
Sun Sep 28
at Northeast-10 Championship T-4th of 10
Hosted by SNHU, Lake Sunapee CC, New London, N.H.
Sat Oct 04
at SNHU Invitational
Hosted by SNHU, Concord CC, Concord, N.H.
Sun Oct 05
at SNHU Invitational 5th of 12
Hosted by SNHU, Concord CC, Concord, N.H.
Fri Oct 10
at The College of Saint Rose Shootout
Hosted by Saint Rose, Pinehaven CC, Guilderland, N.Y.
Sat Oct 11
at The College of Saint Rose Shootout 2nd of 12
Hosted by Saint Rose, Pinehaven CC, Guilderland, N.Y.
Sun Oct 26
at NEIGA Fall Championship
Captains Golf Course, Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 27
at NEIGA Fall Championship 3rd of 8
Captains Golf Course, Brewster, Mass.
Mon Mar 16
at Barton
Wilson Country Club; Wilson, N.C.
Tue Mar 17
at Barton
Wilson Country Club; Wilson, N.C.
Fri Apr 03
at Memorial Tournament
Tall Grass Country Club; Shoreham, N.Y.
Sat Apr 04
at Memorial Tournament
Tall Grass Country Club; Shoreham, N.Y.
Sun Apr 12
at Dr. Edwin B. Cottrell Invitational
Penn Oaks Golf Club; West Chester, Pa.
Mon Apr 13
at Dr. Edwin B. Cottrell Invitational 12th of 14
Penn Oaks Golf Club; West Chester, Pa.
Sun Apr 19
at Mike Bello Invitational
Hosted by Le Moyne at Timber Banks GC (Baldwinsville, N.Y.)
Mon Apr 20
at Mike Bello Invitational 7th out of 12
Hosted by Le Moyne at Timber Banks GC (Baldwinsville, N.Y.)
Fri Sep 11
at LeMoyne Fall Preview
Timber Banks Country Club; Baldwinsville, N.Y.
Sat Sep 12
at LeMoyne Fall Preview
Timber Banks Country Club; Baldwinsville, N.Y.
Fri Sep 25
at Division II Challenge
Quechee Club - Highland Course; White River Junction, Vt.
Sat Sep 26
at Division II Challenge
Quechee Club - Highland Course; White River Junction, Vt.
Sun Oct 04
at Northeast-10 Championship
En-Joie Golf Club; Endicott, N.Y.
Mon Oct 05
at Northeast-10 Championship
En-Joie Golf Club; Endicott, N.Y.
Fri Oct 09
at Saint Rose Fall Shootout
Pinehaven Country Club; Guilderland, N.Y.
Sat Oct 10
at Saint Rose Fall Shootout
Pinehaven Country Club; Guilderland, N.Y.
Sun Oct 18
Franklin Pierce Shootout
Bretwood Golf Course; Keene, N.H.
Mon Oct 19
Franklin Pierce Shootout
Bretwood Golf Course; Keene, N.H.
Sun Oct 25
at NEIGA Championship
The Captain's Golf Course; Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 26
at NEIGA Championship
The Captain's Golf Course; Brewster, Mass.
Mon Mar 14
at Barton Intercollegiate
Wilson Country Club; Wilson, N.C.
Tue Mar 15
at Barton Intercollegiate T-12th of 16
Wilson Country Club; Wilson, N.C.
Fri Apr 01
at The Dowling Memorial
Tall Grass Golf Club; Shoreham, N.Y.
Sat Apr 02
at The Dowling Memorial T-3rd of 13
Tall Grass Golf Club; Shoreham, N.Y.
Sun Apr 10
at Mike Bello Invitational
Timber Banks Golf Club; Baldwinsville, N.Y.
Mon Apr 11
at Mike Bello Invitational T-10th of 15
Timber Banks Golf Club; Baldwinsville, N.Y.
Wed Apr 13
at Bentley Newport Division II Invitational 4th of 8
Newport National Golf Club; Newport, R.I.
Sun Sep 11
FPU Fall Invitational
Bretwood Golf Course; Keene, N.H.
Mon Sep 12
FPU Fall Invitational "A" Grouping: 9th of 12 "B" Grouping: 11th of 12
Bretwood Golf Course; Keene, N.H.
Mon Sep 19
at Southern New Hampshire
Quechee, Vt.
Tue Sep 20
at Southern New Hampshire 6th of 13
Quechee, Vt.
Sun Oct 02
at Northeast-10 Championship
Olde Kinderhook Golf Club; Valatie, N.Y.
Mon Oct 03
at Northeast-10 Championship 5th of 10
Olde Kinderhook Golf Club; Valatie, N.Y.
Fri Oct 07
at Saint Rose Fall Shootout
Albany, N.Y.
Sat Oct 08
at Saint Rose Fall Shootout 6th of 9
Albany, N.Y.
Sun Oct 16
at Le Moyne
Syracuse, N.Y.
Mon Oct 17
at Le Moyne 10th of 16
Syracuse, N.Y.
Sun Oct 23
at NEIGA Championship
The Captains Golf Course; Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 24
at NEIGA Championship 5th of 9
The Captains Golf Course; Brewster, Mass.
Mon Mar 13
at Barton
Wilson Country Club - Wilson, N.C.
Tue Mar 14
at Barton 7th of 12
Wilson Country Club - Wilson, N.C.
Sun Apr 09
at Dr. Edwin Cottrell Invitational
Penn Oaks Golf Club - West Chester, Pa.
Mon Apr 10
at Dr. Edwin Cottrell Invitational 4th of 12
Penn Oaks Golf Club - West Chester, Pa.
Fri Apr 14
at Le Moyne 3rd of 14
Timber Banks Golf Course - Syracuse, N.Y.
Tue Apr 18
at Bentley
Newport National - Newport, R.I.
Mon May 08
at NCAA Division II Tournament East/Atlantic Regional T11th of 20
Glade Springs Resort - Daniels, W.Va.
Tue May 09
at NCAA Division II Tournament East/Atlantic Regional 8th of 20
Glade Springs Resort - Daniels, W.Va.
Wed May 10
at NCAA Division II Tournament East/Atlantic Regional 16th of 20
Glade Springs Resort - Daniels, W.Va.
Sun Sep 10
FPU Fall Invitational
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Mon Sep 11
FPU Fall Invitational 2nd of 10
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Mon Sep 18
at Southern New Hampshire
Hanover Country Club -- Hanover, N.H.
Tue Sep 19
at Southern New Hampshire 7th of 14
Hanover Country Club -- Hanover, N.H.
Mon Oct 02
at Northeast-10 Championship T3rd of 10
Lake Sunapee Country Club -- Sunapee, N.H.
Tue Oct 03
at Northeast-10 Championship 6th of 10
Lake Sunapee Country Club -- Sunapee, N.H.
Fri Oct 06
at Saint Rose
Pinehaven Country Club -- Albany, N.Y.
Sat Oct 07
at Saint Rose 1st of 10
Pinehaven Country Club -- Albany, N.Y.
Fri Oct 13
at Le Moyne
Lakeshore Country Club -- Cicero, N.Y.
Sat Oct 14
at Le Moyne T9th of 19
Lakeshore Country Club -- Cicero, N.Y.
Sun Oct 22
at NEIGA Championship T2nd of 7
The Captains Golf Course -- Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 23
at NEIGA Championship 2nd of 7
The Captains Golf Course -- Brewster, Mass.
Mon Mar 26
at California University of Pennsylvania
Crofton Country Club -- Crofton, Md.
Tue Mar 27
at California University of Pennsylvania 7th of 13
Crofton Country Club -- Crofton, Md.
Mon Apr 09
at West Chester
Penn Oaks Golf Club -- West Chester, Pa.
Tue Apr 10
at West Chester 5th of 10
Penn Oaks Golf Club -- West Chester, Pa.
Sat Apr 21
at Southern New Hampshire
Beaver Meadow Golf Course -- Concord, N.H.
Sun Apr 22
at Southern New Hampshire 3rd of 8
Beaver Meadow Golf Course -- Concord, N.H.
Mon May 07
7:30 a.m.
at NCAA Division II Tournament Atlantic/East Regional T2nd of 20
10th Tee -- Glade Springs Resort - Daniels, W.Va.
Tue May 08
12:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division II Tournament Atlantic/East Regional 1st of 20
1st Tee -- Glade Springs Resort - Daniels, W.Va.
Wed May 09
12:50 p.m.
at NCAA Division II Tournament Atlantic/East Regional 2nd of 20
1st Tee -- Glade Springs Resort - Daniels, W.Va.
Mon May 21
12:55 p.m. CST
at NCAA Division II Men’s Golf Championships 20th of 20
1st Tee -- The Shoals Golf Club -- Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Tue May 22
8:26 a.m. CST
at NCAA Division II Men's Golf Championships 19th of 20
10th Tee -- The Shoals Golf Club -- Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Wed May 23
7:20 a.m. CST
at NCAA Division II Men's Golf Championships 19th of 20
1st Tee -- The Shoals Golf Club -- Muscle Shoals, Ala.
Sun Sep 02
Saint Michael's 1st of 2
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Sun Sep 09
FPU Fall Invitational
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Mon Sep 10
FPU Fall Invitational T1st of 11
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Mon Sep 17
at Southern New Hampshire
Hanover Country Club -- Hanover, N.H.
Tue Sep 18
at Southern New Hampshire 2nd of 13
Hanover Country Club -- Hanover, N.H.
Sun Sep 30
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship T3rd of 10
En-Joie Golf Club -- Endicott, N.Y.
Mon Oct 01
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship 4th of 10
En-Joie Golf Club -- Endicott, N.Y.
Fri Oct 05
at Saint Rose
Pinehaven Country Club -- Albany, N.Y.
Sat Oct 06
at Saint Rose 1st of 11
Pinehaven Country Club -- Albany, N.Y.
Sun Oct 14
at California (Pa.)
Crofton Country Club -- Greensburg, Pa.
Mon Oct 15
at California (Pa.) 4th of 13
Crofton Country Club -- Greensburg, Pa.
Sun Oct 21
at NEIGA Championship
The Captains Golf Course -- Brewster, Mass.
Mon Oct 22
at NEIGA Championship 4th of 6
The Captains Golf Course -- Brewster, Mass.
Mon Mar 18
at NGU Men's Invitational
Columbia Country Club -- Blythewood, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
at NGU Men's Invitational T5th of 10
Columbia Country Club -- Blythewood, S.C.
Sat Apr 13
at Assumption College Invitational
Blackstone National Golf Club -- Sutton, Mass.
Sun Apr 14
at Assumption College Invitational 1st of 7
Blackstone National Golf Club -- Sutton, Mass.
Fri Apr 19
at Penmen Invitational 1st of 11
Beaver Meadow Golf Course -- Concord, N.H.
Thu May 09
12:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division II Tournament Atlantic/East Regional T2nd of 20
1st Tee - Totteridge Golf Club - Greensburg, Pa.
Fri May 10
7:30 a.m.
at NCAA Division II Tournament Atlantic/East Regional 4th of 20
10th Tee - Totteridge Golf Club - Greensburg, Pa.
Sat May 11
at NCAA Division II Tournament Atlantic/East Regional T6th of 20
1st Tee - Totteridge Golf Club - Greensburg, Pa.
Sun Sep 08
FPU Fall Invitational
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Mon Sep 09
FPU Fall Invitational 4th of 14
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Mon Sep 23
at Penmen Fall Invitational
Canterbury Woods Country Club -- Canterbury, N.H.)
Tue Sep 24
at Penmen Fall Invitational 5th of 17
Canterbury Woods Country Club -- Canterbury, N.H.)
Sun Oct 06
12:15 p.m.
at Northeast-10 Championship 4th of 10
1st Tee -- En-Joie Golf Club -- Endicott, N.Y.
Mon Oct 07
Cancelled
at Northeast-10 Championship
En-Joie Golf Club -- Endicott, N.Y.
Fri Oct 11
at Saint Rose Fall Shootout
Pinehaven Country Club -- Guilderland, N.Y.
Sat Oct 12
at Saint Rose Fall Shootout 2nd of 8
Pinehaven Country Club -- Guilderland, N.Y.
Mon Oct 14
at Post Eagles Invitational
Watertown Golf Club -- Watertown, Conn.
Tue Oct 15
at Post Eagles Invitational
Watertown Golf Club -- Watertown, Conn.
Fri Oct 18
at Le Moyne Fall Shootout
Lake Shore Yacht Club -- Cicero, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
at Le Moyne Fall Shootout 7th of 15
Lake Shore Yacht Club -- Cicero, N.Y.
View Full Schedule

More News

Men's Golf Ties for Fourth at Rain Shortened NE10 Championship

Men's Golf

The Franklin Pierce University men's golf program tied for fourth following a rain-shortened Northeast-10 Conference Championship hosted by Le Moyne College and the En-Joie Golf Club. The Ravens shot a 294 (+10) on the afternoon Sunday during the first round, but the team couldn't get back on the course in an attempt to climb up the leaderboa

PREVIEW: Men’s Golf On the Hunt for Their First Ever NE10 Title

Men's Golf

Following their third straight trip to the NCAA Division II Atlantic/East Regional, the Franklin Pierce University men's golf program kicked off their 2019-20 campaign in September preparing for the 2019 Northeast-10 Conference Championship hosted for the second consecutive year by Le Moyne College and the En-Joie Golf Club in Endicott, N.Y. A practice round takes place Saturday before competition opens Sunday and concludes Monday.

Load More

Around Athletics

FAR FROM HOME: International Athletes Adapt to Life in Rindge

Traveling to college is a stressful and exciting time for young adults, especially as a collegiate athlete. However, the situation is even more stressful when you are leaving your home country to do so. Franklin Pierce University has many international student-athletes who come from all over the world to attend school. Why? For the love of the sport.

Franklin Pierce Celebrates 2019 Hall of Fame Class

RINDGE, N.H. (November 14, 2019) -- Last Friday, the Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics formally honored its 2019 Hall of Fame Class, in a formal ceremony in Spagnuolo Hall.

DOUBLE TROUBLE: Brittany Fleck Coaches Two Teams at Once

Field Hockey

Coaching at the NCAA level is a tough job. Hours of film, practice prep, game prep, travel, and so much more to ensure your team is not only performing well, but also happy. While some coaches find one team to be enough, Brittany Fleck took on a nearly impossible job: coach two teams at one time. The Franklin Pierce University field hockey assistant coach volunteered to help out with the volleyball team as well, when a position opened up on the coaching staff this fall.

LINDSTROM STRONG: Volleyball Helps a Teammate’s Family Fight Cancer

Women's Volleyball

Streamers and balloons hung down from the entrance of the Fieldhouse. Posters lined the walls with quotes such as “Feel the Teal,” and “Cancer you picked the wrong girl.” The Franklin Pierce University volleyball team walked onto the court wearing teal and white shirts reading “Lindstrom Strong,” and donning teal ribbons in their hair. All of this in honor of Dawn Lindstrom, whose daughter, freshman Ingrid Lindstrom, plays for the Ravens.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Tue Sep 24
at Penmen Fall Invitational 5th of 17
Canterbury Woods Country Club -- Canterbury, N.H.)
Sun Oct 06
12:15 p.m.
at Northeast-10 Championship 4th of 10
1st Tee -- En-Joie Golf Club -- Endicott, N.Y.
Mon Oct 07
Cancelled
at Northeast-10 Championship
En-Joie Golf Club -- Endicott, N.Y.
Sat Oct 12
at Saint Rose Fall Shootout 2nd of 8
Pinehaven Country Club -- Guilderland, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
at Le Moyne Fall Shootout 7th of 15
Lake Shore Yacht Club -- Cicero, N.Y.
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors