Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Johnson & Wales (R.I.) W, 5-4
Wed Nov 07
Final - OT
vs. Suffolk L, 2-1
Overtime
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Assumption W, 1-0
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 3-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 3-1
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Fitchburg State L, 7-2
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-2
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-3
Sat Dec 08
Final - OT
at Salve Regina T, 5-5
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Framingham State L, 5-4
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Suffolk T, 4-4
Overtime
Fri Jan 11
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 4-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 4-1
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 4-3
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-0
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Assumption L, 4-3
Wed Jan 30
Final - OT
vs. Assumption T, 4-4
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Stonehill W, 5-4
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 5-2
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 3-2
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Brockport L, 6-2
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Westfield State L, 7-3
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 5-3
Northeast-10 Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Northeast-10 Championship final - #2 at #1
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 4-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-2
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Fitchburg State L, 4-2
Sat Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Assumption T, 3-3
Overtime
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 5-1
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Westfield State W, 3-2
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 10-3
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 4-1
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Nichols L, 9-1
Fri Dec 13
Final
vs. Morrisville State L, 4-2
Sat Dec 14
Cancelled
vs. Morrisville State
(Game cancelled due to winter storm)
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Assumption W, 3-2
Tue Jan 07
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 3-0
Fri Jan 10
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 7-2
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. SUNY Fredonia L, 3-2
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Suffolk W, 4-3
Steriti Rink North End, Boston
Tue Jan 21
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-1
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Assumption W, 6-4
Tue Jan 28
Final - OT
at Framingham State T, 3-3
Overtime
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 3-2
Tue Feb 04
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 4-1
Thu Feb 06
Final
at Stonehill L, 4-2
Fri Feb 14
Final - OT
at SUNY Canton T, 2-2
Overtime
Sat Feb 15
Final - OT
at SUNY Canton L, 5-4
Overtime
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 5-4
Fri Oct 31
Final
at Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 5-2
Sat Nov 01
Final
vs. Nichols L, 1-0
Sat Nov 08
Final
vs. Assumption L, 5-3
Sat Nov 15
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 7-2
Wed Nov 19
Final - OT
at Assumption W, 3-2
Sat Nov 22
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-2
Tue Nov 25
Final
vs. Westfield State L, 5-2
Tue Dec 02
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 4-2
Fri Dec 05
Final
at Salve Regina L, 4-0
Sat Dec 06
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 4-3
Wed Dec 10
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-1
Sat Dec 13
Final
vs. Framingham State W, 5-3
Mon Jan 05
Final
vs. Daniel Webster W, 3-2
Sat Jan 10
Final
vs. Fitchburg State L, 4-1
Sat Jan 17
Final
at Suffolk L, 4-1
Tue Jan 20
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Hamilton L, 4-0
Fri Jan 30
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 5-0
Sat Jan 31
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 5-2
Tue Feb 03
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 9-2
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Brockport L, 5-2
Tue Feb 10
Final - OT
at Southern New Hampshire T, 6-6
Thu Feb 12
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 2-1
Mon Feb 16
Final
vs. Assumption L, 6-3
Note date change
Wed Feb 18
Final
at Stonehill L, 8-2
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 5-0
Tue Nov 03
Final
vs. Daniel Webster L, 6-4
Wed Nov 04
Final
at Framingham State L, 4-1
Sat Nov 07
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 6-1
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Assumption L, 4-0
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 3-1
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Hamilton L, 5-0
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Westfield State L, 4-3
Tue Dec 01
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 3-1
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Fitchburg State L, 6-2
Sat Dec 12
Final
at Suffolk W, 5-4
Sat Jan 02
Final
at University of New England L, 5-3
Sat Jan 09
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 5-3
Fri Jan 15
Final
at Nazareth L, 4-2
Sat Jan 16
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 6-2
Tue Jan 19
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 5-1
Sun Jan 24
Final - OT
at Southern New Hampshire T, 4-4
Manchester, N.H. (Verizon Wireless Arena)
Thu Jan 28
Final - OT
vs. Stonehill T, 1-1
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 2-0
Tue Feb 02
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-2
Sat Feb 06
Final - OT
vs. Southern New Hampshire T, 3-3
Tue Feb 09
Final
vs. Daniel Webster W, 2-0
Sun Oct 30
Final
vs. Post W, 3-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
vs. Framingham State L, 5-3
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 4-1
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Worcester State W, 4-1
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Assumption W, 6-3
Sun Nov 13
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 3-2
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-0
Tue Nov 22
Final
vs. Westfield State W, 2-1
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 12-1
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 8-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Fitchburg State L, 4-2
Sun Dec 04
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 4-2
Tue Dec 06
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 2-1
Thu Dec 29
Final Shootout - Away
vs. Salve Regina T, 2-2
@ Boston, Mass. (Univ. of Massachusetts Boston) 52nd Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament -- Salve Regina advances 1-0 in shootout
Fri Dec 30
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. L, 8-2
@ Boston, Mass. (Univ. of Massachusetts Boston) 52nd Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament -- Consolation Game
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Assumption L, 6-3
Tue Jan 10
Final
vs. Daniel Webster W, 3-2
Sat Jan 14
Final - OT
vs. Stonehill L, 3-2
Tue Jan 17
Final - OT
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 4-2
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Post W, 11-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 6-1
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. Assumption L, 4-1
Tue Feb 14
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 1-0
Thu Nov 02
Final
at Framingham State L, 7-1
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 4-3
Alumni Game
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Fitchburg State W, 5-3
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 4-3
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 4-2
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 5-3
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Westfield State L, 4-3
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 4-0
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 11-0
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-0
Tue Dec 05
Final - OT
vs. Southern New Hampshire T, 2-2
Thu Dec 07
Final
at University of Massachusetts Dartmouth L, 11-6
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
at Suffolk W, 4-3
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Post L, 8-2
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Post W, 5-2
Tue Jan 16
Final
vs. Assumption L, 2-1
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 4-1
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 6-1
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Assumption L, 4-0
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Assumption L, 4-3
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Post W, 7-4
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 4-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 4-2
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-2
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 6-3
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
at New England Col.
Exhibition
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Suffolk L, 7-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 5-2
Fri Nov 02
Final - OT
at Worcester State W, 2-1
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 5-3
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 8-2
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-1
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Framingham State W, 3-2
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-1
Steve Hoar Invitational
Sun Nov 25
Final
vs. Fitchburg State L, 9-1
Steve Hoar Invitational -- Championship
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. University of Massachusetts Dartmouth L, 5-3
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Western New England W, 4-2
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Westfield State L, 4-1
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Post W, 2-1
Sat Jan 12
Final - OT
vs. Post L, 5-4
Tue Jan 15
Final - OT
at Assumption T, 3-3
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 5-1
Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Assumption L, 5-3
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Assumption W, 4-0
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Post L, 5-1
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-3
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 4-0
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 3-1
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 2-0
Senior Night
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
vs. Fitchburg State
Exhibition
Fri Nov 01
7:30 PM
vs. Suffolk
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
vs. Southern New Hampshire
Sat Nov 09
7:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Tue Nov 12
5:40 PM
at Anna Maria
Horgan Arena, Auburn Mass.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
at University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Tue Nov 19
TBA
at Westfield State
Fri Nov 22
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
Tue Nov 26
TBA
at Framingham State
Sat Nov 30
TBA
at Becker
Steve Hoar Invitational
Sun Dec 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Worcester, Mass. (Becker College) Steve Hoar Invitational
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Jan 04
4:50 PM
at Curry College
Fri Jan 10
1:00 PM
vs. Western New England
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
vs. Post
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Tue Jan 21
TBA
at Assumption
Fri Jan 24
TBA
at Southern New Hampshire
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
vs. Southern New Hampshire
Fri Jan 31
7:30 PM
vs. Stonehill
Sat Feb 01
TBA
at Stonehill
Tue Feb 04
TBA
at Albertus Magnus
Fri Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Post
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
at Post
Fri Feb 14
7:30 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Feb 21
TBA
at Assumption
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
vs. Assumption
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Men’s Ice Hockey Shutout at Saint Anselm, 4-0

Men's Ice Hockey

MANCHESTER, N.H. (February 9, 2019) – Again on Saturday afternoon, things were close through two periods, as Franklin Pierce trailed just 1-0 on the road at Sullivan Arena. For the second straight day though, host Saint Anselm put home a trio of third-period goals to pull away, as the Hawks rolled up a 4-0 victory in the Northeast-10 Conference contest. Junior forward Sean Verrier scored twice for Saint Anselm in the win.

Men’s Ice Hockey Stumbles in Third Period, Falls at Saint Anselm, 7-3

Men's Ice Hockey

MANCHESTER, N.H. (February 8, 2019) – Things remained close on the Sullivan Arena scoreboard through two periods on Friday night, even though the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team was being outshot at Saint Anselm, 38-14. The Hawks offense eventually proved too much for the Ravens though, as Saint Anselm put home three third-period goals to pull away for a 7-3 win in the Northeast-10 Conference contest. Junior forward Mike Ferraro scored twice, including the game-winner, for Saint Anselm.

Men’s Ice Hockey Falls at Post, 5-1

Men's Ice Hockey

SHELTON, Conn. (January 29, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team was defeated on the road on Tuesday night, 5-1, in a non-conference contest at Post. Sophomore forward Jake Raleigh scored a goal and added two assists for a three-point night to lead Post at Sports Center of Connecticut. Senior forward Nate Indelicato (Pembroke, Mass.) notched the lone goal for the Ravens.

Men’s Ice Hockey’s Indelicato Named NE10 Player of the Week

Men's Ice Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (January 29, 2019) – Senior forward Nate Indelicato (Pembroke, Mass.) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team has been selected as Northeast-10 Conference Player of the Week, for the week ending on Jan. 27, as announced on Tuesday afternoon by the league office.

Load More

Around Athletics

Ravens Have 218 Student-Athletes Named to NE10 Academic Honor Roll

EASTON, Mass. (June 25, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics has had 218 student-athletes named to the Northeast-10 Conference Academic Honor Roll for the spring 2019 semester, as announced on Monday afternoon by the Conference office.

Women’s Soccer’s Turmo Signs Professional Deal with Madrid Club de Futbol

Women's Soccer

MADRID (June 17, 2019) – Senior back Marta Turmo (Barcelona, Spain) of the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team has signed a contract to play professional soccer with Madrid Club de Futbol Feminino (Madrid CFF), as announced late last week by the club. Madrid CFF competes in the Spanish Primera Division, which is the highest level of women’s soccer in the country, and among the most prestigious women’s leagues in the world.

Women's Track & Field's CeCe Telfer Featured on ESPN's "Outside the Lines"

Women's Track

Senior CeCe Telfer (Lebanon, N.H.) of the Franklin Pierce University women's track & field team was featured on the Thursday edition of ESPN's "Outside the Lines". The venerable sports news magazine show spoke with Telfer about her experience as the NCAA's first transgender national champion and her advice for others following in the future. Click through to view the full segment.

Women's Soccer Featured in Keene Sentinel

Women's Soccer

The Franklin Pierce University women's soccer team was featured in the Tuesday evening edition of the Keene Sentinel. Staff writer Jake Lahut took a look at the team and its international flavor under head coach Jonathan Garbar. Click through to read the full story.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
vs. Fitchburg State
Exhibition
Fri Nov 01
7:30 PM
vs. Suffolk
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
vs. Southern New Hampshire
Sat Nov 09
7:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Tue Nov 12
5:40 PM
at Anna Maria
Horgan Arena, Auburn Mass.
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-3
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 4-0
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 3-1
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 2-0
Senior Night
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors