Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Johnson & Wales (R.I.) W, 5-4
Wed Nov 07
Final - OT
Suffolk L, 2-1
Overtime
Sat Nov 10
Final
Assumption W, 1-0
Fri Nov 16
Final
SUNY Canton L, 3-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
SUNY Canton W, 3-1
Thu Nov 29
Final
Fitchburg State L, 7-2
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-2
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-3
Sat Dec 08
Final - OT
at Salve Regina T, 5-5
Sat Jan 05
Final
Framingham State L, 5-4
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Suffolk T, 4-4
Overtime
Fri Jan 11
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 4-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 4-1
Sat Jan 19
Final
Stonehill L, 4-3
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-0
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Assumption L, 4-3
Wed Jan 30
Final - OT
Assumption T, 4-4
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Stonehill W, 5-4
Tue Feb 05
Final
Saint Michael's W, 5-2
Tue Feb 12
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 3-2
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 3-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Brockport L, 6-2
Tue Feb 19
Final
Westfield State L, 7-3
Sat Feb 23
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 5-3
Northeast-10 Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Northeast-10 Championship final - #2 at #1
Fri Nov 01
Final
Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 4-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-2
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Fitchburg State L, 4-2
Sat Nov 09
Final - OT
Assumption T, 3-3
Overtime
Tue Nov 19
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 5-1
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Westfield State W, 3-2
Sat Nov 30
Final
Stonehill L, 10-3
Sat Dec 07
Final
Suffolk L, 4-1
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Nichols L, 9-1
Fri Dec 13
Final
Morrisville State L, 4-2
Sat Dec 14
Cancelled
Morrisville State
(Game cancelled due to winter storm)
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Assumption W, 3-2
Tue Jan 07
Final
Saint Anselm L, 3-0
Fri Jan 10
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 7-2
Wed Jan 15
Final
SUNY Fredonia L, 3-2
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Suffolk W, 4-3
Steriti Rink North End, Boston
Tue Jan 21
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-1
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Assumption W, 6-4
Tue Jan 28
Final - OT
at Framingham State T, 3-3
Overtime
Sat Feb 01
Final
Stonehill L, 3-2
Tue Feb 04
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 4-1
Thu Feb 06
Final
at Stonehill L, 4-2
Fri Feb 14
Final - OT
at SUNY Canton T, 2-2
Overtime
Sat Feb 15
Final - OT
at SUNY Canton L, 5-4
Overtime
Wed Feb 19
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 5-4
Fri Oct 31
Final
at Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 5-2
Sat Nov 01
Final
Nichols L, 1-0
Sat Nov 08
Final
Assumption L, 5-3
Sat Nov 15
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 7-2
Wed Nov 19
Final - OT
at Assumption W, 3-2
Sat Nov 22
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-2
Tue Nov 25
Final
Westfield State L, 5-2
Tue Dec 02
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 4-2
Fri Dec 05
Final
at Salve Regina L, 4-0
Sat Dec 06
Final
Suffolk L, 4-3
Wed Dec 10
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-1
Sat Dec 13
Final
Framingham State W, 5-3
Mon Jan 05
Final
Daniel Webster W, 3-2
Sat Jan 10
Final
Fitchburg State L, 4-1
Sat Jan 17
Final
at Suffolk L, 4-1
Tue Jan 20
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Hamilton L, 4-0
Fri Jan 30
Final
SUNY Canton L, 5-0
Sat Jan 31
Final
SUNY Canton L, 5-2
Tue Feb 03
Final
Saint Michael's L, 9-2
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Brockport L, 5-2
Tue Feb 10
Final - OT
at Southern New Hampshire T, 6-6
Thu Feb 12
Final
Stonehill L, 2-1
Mon Feb 16
Final
Assumption L, 6-3
Note date change
Wed Feb 18
Final
at Stonehill L, 8-2
Sat Oct 31
Final
Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 5-0
Tue Nov 03
Final
Daniel Webster L, 6-4
Wed Nov 04
Final
at Framingham State L, 4-1
Sat Nov 07
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 6-1
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Assumption L, 4-0
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 3-1
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Hamilton L, 5-0
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Westfield State L, 4-3
Tue Dec 01
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 3-1
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Fitchburg State L, 6-2
Sat Dec 12
Final
at Suffolk W, 5-4
Sat Jan 02
Final
at University of New England L, 5-3
Sat Jan 09
Final
Suffolk L, 5-3
Fri Jan 15
Final
at Nazareth L, 4-2
Sat Jan 16
Final
at SUNY Geneseo L, 6-2
Tue Jan 19
Final
Saint Anselm L, 5-1
Sun Jan 24
Final - OT
at Southern New Hampshire T, 4-4
Manchester, N.H. (Verizon Wireless Arena)
Thu Jan 28
Final - OT
Stonehill T, 1-1
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 2-0
Tue Feb 02
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-2
Sat Feb 06
Final - OT
Southern New Hampshire T, 3-3
Tue Feb 09
Final
Daniel Webster W, 2-0
Sun Oct 30
Final
Post W, 3-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
Framingham State L, 5-3
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 4-1
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Worcester State W, 4-1
Sat Nov 12
Final
Assumption W, 6-3
Sun Nov 13
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 3-2
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-0
Tue Nov 22
Final
Westfield State W, 2-1
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 12-1
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 8-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
Fitchburg State L, 4-2
Sun Dec 04
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 4-2
Tue Dec 06
Final
Saint Michael's L, 2-1
Thu Dec 29
Final Shootout - Away
vs. Salve Regina T, 2-2
@ Boston, Mass. (Univ. of Massachusetts Boston) 52nd Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament -- Salve Regina advances 1-0 in shootout
Fri Dec 30
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. L, 8-2
@ Boston, Mass. (Univ. of Massachusetts Boston) 52nd Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament -- Consolation Game
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Assumption L, 6-3
Tue Jan 10
Final
Daniel Webster W, 3-2
Sat Jan 14
Final - OT
Stonehill L, 3-2
Tue Jan 17
Final - OT
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Jan 21
Final
Hamilton L, 4-2
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Post W, 11-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 6-1
Sat Feb 11
Final
Assumption L, 4-1
Tue Feb 14
Final
Suffolk L, 1-0
Thu Nov 02
Final
at Framingham State L, 7-1
Sat Nov 04
Final
Worcester State L, 4-3
Alumni Game
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Fitchburg State W, 5-3
Sat Nov 11
Final
Saint Michael's L, 4-3
Fri Nov 17
Final
Stonehill W, 4-2
Sat Nov 18
Final
Stonehill L, 5-3
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Westfield State L, 4-3
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 4-0
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 11-0
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-0
Tue Dec 05
Final - OT
Southern New Hampshire T, 2-2
Thu Dec 07
Final
at University of Massachusetts Dartmouth L, 11-6
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
at Suffolk W, 4-3
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Post L, 8-2
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Post W, 5-2
Tue Jan 16
Final
Assumption L, 2-1
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 4-1
Sat Jan 20
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 6-1
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Assumption L, 4-0
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Assumption L, 4-3
Tue Jan 30
Final
Post W, 7-4
Fri Feb 09
Final
Saint Anselm L, 4-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
Saint Anselm L, 4-2
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-2
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 6-3
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
at New England Col.
Exhibition
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Suffolk L, 7-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
Anna Maria W, 5-2
Fri Nov 02
Final - OT
at Worcester State W, 2-1
Tue Nov 06
Final
Saint Anselm W, 5-3
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 8-2
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-1
Tue Nov 20
Final
Framingham State W, 3-2
Sat Nov 24
12:40 PM
vs. Stonehill
@ Worcester, Mass. (Becker College)
Sun Nov 25
TBA
vs. Becker/Fitchburg State
@ Worcester, Mass. (Becker College)
Sat Dec 01
6:40 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Fri Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Western New England
Tue Jan 08
7:30 PM
Westfield State
Fri Jan 11
7:30 PM
Post
Sat Jan 12
7:00 PM
Post
Tue Jan 15
7:35 PM
at Assumption
Fri Jan 18
7:10 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
Sat Jan 19
7:30 PM
Southern New Hampshire
Fri Jan 25
7:30 PM
Assumption
Sat Jan 26
7:30 PM
Assumption
Tue Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Post
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Tue Feb 12
7:30 PM
Stonehill
Fri Feb 15
7:30 PM
Saint Michael's
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
Saint Michael's
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Men’s Ice Hockey’s Ian Wallace Named NE10 Goaltender of the Week

Men's Ice Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (November 7, 2018) – Sophomore goaltender Ian Wallace (West Islip, N.Y.) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team has been selected as Northeast-10 Conference Goaltender of the Week, for the week ending on Nov. 4, as announced on Tuesday afternoon by the league office.

Men’s Ice Hockey Stuns Saint Anselm, 5-3

Men's Ice Hockey

WINCHENDON, Mass. (November 6, 2018) – Heading into Tuesday, the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team was 0-19-0 in 19 tries against 10-time Northeast-10 Conference champion Saint Anselm. For its part, the Franklin Pierce women’s team was 0-18-1 in 19 attempts against Saint Anselm’s women’s squad. It all added up to an 0-37-1 ledger in 38 games for Ravens hockey against their intrastate rival.

Media Monday: Crowley on Men's Hockey's Successful Week

Men's Ice Hockey

Men's ice hockey won a pair of games last week, including an overtime thriller at Worcester State. On Media Monday, our Tyler Aragao chatted with freshman Sean Crowley about the early-season success, the team's approach thus far, and... his love of golf.

Men’s Ice Hockey Rallies Past Worcester State, 2-1 (OT)

Men's Ice Hockey

WORCESTER, Mass. (November 2, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team was outshot 25-7 through two periods on Friday afternoon, but sophomore goaltender Ian Wallace (West Islip, N.Y.) kept the team in the game long enough for the Ravens to find their legs. Wallace held the deficit to 1-0 through two stanzas, and the Ravens got a third-period marker from freshman forward Sean Crowley (Sandown, N.H.) to level things. The game ultimately went to overtime, where freshman forward Chris Stevenson (Arvada, Colo.) provided the game-winner, 3:18 into the extra session.

Load More

Around Athletics

FINDING THE RIGHT BLEND: Men’s Ice Hockey Looks to Mix Veterans and Newcomers

Men's Ice Hockey

Every great sports team goes through a rebuild. The Golden State Warriors, Chicago Blackhawks and even the Boston Red Sox have gone through their own rebuilds before their current winning ways. That is what the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team went through this past offseason. After a 7-18-1 (3-11-1 Northeast-10 Conference) record last season, head coach Shaun Millerick went on a recruiting spree, as he brought 13 freshmen onto the roster for the start of the 2018-19 season. Introducing so many new faces affects everyone in the locker room in many ways. From freshmen and sophomores battling to earn a spot, to juniors and seniors battling to keep their spot on the roster, 13 new faces can do a lot for a new team.

Media Monday: Strack on Women's Hockey Fundraiser

Women's Ice Hockey

Ravens hockey has been raising money for the Seacoast Mental Health Center, with an eye towards assisting with suicide prevention. On Media Monday, our Tyler Aragao caught up with alternate captain Jessica Strack to discuss the fundraiser, her position as one of the team's leaders, and... her knitting ability.

Media Monday: Jeffrey Arthur Previews Men's Basketball Season

Men's Basketball

Men's basketball opened its campaign over the weekend with a split in two games at a season-opening tournament hosted by SNHU. On Media Monday, our Bryce Johnson caught up with graduate student Jeremy Arthur to discuss the team's expectations for the year, life as a transfer student, and... his love of expressing himself through music.

Media Monday: Jack Williams on Men's Hockey's Win over Saint Anselm

Men's Ice Hockey

Men's ice hockey scored a big win over Saint Anselm last week, the first time the Ravens had defeated the Hawks in program history. On Media Monday, our Ezra Gennello talked with team captain Jack Williams about the win over Saint Anselm, took a look ahead to a game against Stonehill this weekend, and... talked about his two Maine Coon cats.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Nov 24
12:40 PM
vs. Stonehill
@ Worcester, Mass. (Becker College)
Sun Nov 25
TBA
vs. Becker/Fitchburg State
@ Worcester, Mass. (Becker College)
Sat Dec 01
6:40 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Fri Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Western New England
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Nov 02
Final - OT
at Worcester State W, 2-1
Tue Nov 06
Final
Saint Anselm W, 5-3
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 8-2
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-1
Tue Nov 20
Final
Framingham State W, 3-2
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors