Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) W, 12-5
@ Torne Valley Sports Complex
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Saint Rose L, 11-7
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Molloy L, 13-9
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 10-5
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Assumption W, 12-11
Fri Mar 29
Final
at American International W, 16-10
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 17-4
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 9-7
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 14-6
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Le Moyne L, 23-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 8-4
Sat Apr 20
Final - 3OT
vs. Bentley L, 9-8
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Pace W, 12-10
Tue Mar 04
Final
at Merrimack L, 13-2
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 17-5
Tue Mar 11
Final
vs. Post W, 11-5
Rescheduled from March 12
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Saint Rose W, 10-3
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Adelphi L, 16-6
Tue Mar 25
Final
vs. Assumption W, 11-5
Sat Mar 29
Final
vs. American International W, 11-9
Sat Apr 05
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 12-9
Wed Apr 09
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 7-4
Sat Apr 12
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 15-6
Wed Apr 16
Final - OT
at Saint Michael's W, 9-8
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Bentley L, 6-3
Fri Apr 25
Final
vs. Pace L, 12-11
Sun Mar 01
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 16-3
Note site change
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. Notre Dame de Namur W, 19-6
Wed Mar 11
Final
at Post W, 13-7
Fri Mar 13
Final
vs. Bentley W, 9-7
Tue Mar 17
Final
at Le Moyne L, 15-1
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Assumption W, 9-6
Tue Mar 24
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 15-10
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Pace W, 8-7
Ossining HS (29 S. Highland Ave. -- Ossining, NY 10562)
Wed Apr 01
Final
at American International W, 12-4
Sat Apr 04
Final
vs. Saint Rose W, 7-6
Tue Apr 07
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 15-7
Tue Apr 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 12-11
.
Sat Apr 18
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 14-11
Sat Apr 25
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 14-5
Tue Apr 28
Final
vs. Assumption W, 9-5
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri May 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 12-8
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Post L, 15-11
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 10-9
Wed Mar 16
Final
at Georgian Court University W, 16-5
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Bentley L, 11-8
Sat Mar 26
Final
vs. American International W, 16-5
Tue Mar 29
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 11-9
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 10-5
Wed Apr 06
Final
vs. Assumption W, 11-9
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Adelphi L, 19-11
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Merrimack L, 19-7
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 14-13
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Saint Rose W, 13-10
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. Pace L, 17-8
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Post W, 12-5
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Georgian Court University W, 14-8
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Bentley L, 13-5
Fri Mar 24
Final
at American International W, 16-2
Tue Mar 28
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 16-5
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 10-4
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Assumption L, 12-7
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 16-10
Tue Apr 11
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 20-8
Sat Apr 15
Final - OT
at Southern New Hampshire L, 15-14
Gold Rush
Wed Apr 19
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 11-7
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Saint Rose L, 9-8
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Pace L, 18-8
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
vs. Southern Me.
Scrimmage
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 13-6
Fri Mar 16
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) W, 7-4
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. American International W, 16-7
Rescheduled from 3/14
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 13-10
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 17-11
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Bentley L, 13-10
Tue Apr 03
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 18-6
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Assumption L, 12-7
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Merrimack L, 14-6
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 12-10
Senior Day
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Pace L, 11-5
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Saint Rose L, 10-8
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Adelphi L, 17-9
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Scrimmage
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Post W, 15-0
Date change
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 14-7
Sat Mar 16
Final
at American International W, 23-6
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 15-9
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 11-10
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Bentley L, 10-7
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Le Moyne L, 20-6
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Assumption L, 13-7
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 18-8
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 9-2
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Pace L, 21-7
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Saint Rose L, 12-11
Senior Day
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 8-6
View Full Schedule

More News

Men’s Lacrosse Ranked Fifth in NEILA Week 8 Poll

Men's Lacrosse

Deep into the 2019 season, the Franklin Pierce University men’s lacrosse program has been ranked fifth in the week eight edition of the New England Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association (NEILA) 2019 Poll announced Monday afternoon.

Men’s Lacrosse Batters SNHU 9-2, Defense Holds Penmen to Lowest Scoring Output Since 2015

Men's Lacrosse

Franklin Pierce University men’s lacrosse players Mike Alibrandi (Holliston, Mass.) and Jake Castorf (Holbrook, N.Y.) scored three goals each as the Ravens dominated Northeast-10 Conference and cross-state rival Southern New Hampshire University 9-2 under the lights Friday night at Penmen Stadium. The win halts a four-game losing streak for the Crimson and Grey, evens up their overall record at 5-5 and sends them to 3-5 in league play while the hosts fall to 3-9, 2-7 NE10.

Castorf Moves to Second All-Time in Assists, #4 Merrimack Beats Pierce 18-8

Men's Lacrosse

Franklin Pierce University men’s lacrosse team captain Jake Castorf (Holbrook, N.Y.) scored one goal and produced a team-high three assists for four points during the Ravens 18-8 loss to no. 4 nationally-ranked and Northeast-10 Conference opponent Merrimack College Wednesday afternoon on Sodexo Field. With the win, the Warriors improve to 9-1 overall and remain undefeated in league play (7-0) while the Crimson and Grey stumble to 4-5 overall and 2-5 NE10.

#19 Assumption Stingy Defense Too Much for Ravens to Handle

Men's Lacrosse

Franklin Pierce University men’s lacrosse senior midfielder Jake Castorf (Holbrook, N.Y.) scored a team-high two goals and chipped in one assist during the Ravens 13-7 defeat to Northeast-10 Conference and no. 19 nationally-ranked Assumption College Saturday afternoon on the Multi-Sport Stadium Field. With the win, the Greyhounds sprint ahead to 7-3, 4-2 NE10 while the Ravens overall mark evens up at 4-4 and they drop to 2-4 in league play.

Load More

Around Athletics

Ravens Have 218 Student-Athletes Named to NE10 Academic Honor Roll

EASTON, Mass. (June 25, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics has had 218 student-athletes named to the Northeast-10 Conference Academic Honor Roll for the spring 2019 semester, as announced on Monday afternoon by the Conference office.

Women’s Soccer’s Turmo Signs Professional Deal with Madrid Club de Futbol

Women's Soccer

MADRID (June 17, 2019) – Senior back Marta Turmo (Barcelona, Spain) of the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team has signed a contract to play professional soccer with Madrid Club de Futbol Feminino (Madrid CFF), as announced late last week by the club. Madrid CFF competes in the Spanish Primera Division, which is the highest level of women’s soccer in the country, and among the most prestigious women’s leagues in the world.

Women's Track & Field's CeCe Telfer Featured on ESPN's "Outside the Lines"

Women's Track

Senior CeCe Telfer (Lebanon, N.H.) of the Franklin Pierce University women's track & field team was featured on the Thursday edition of ESPN's "Outside the Lines". The venerable sports news magazine show spoke with Telfer about her experience as the NCAA's first transgender national champion and her advice for others following in the future. Click through to view the full segment.

Women's Soccer Featured in Keene Sentinel

Women's Soccer

The Franklin Pierce University women's soccer team was featured in the Tuesday evening edition of the Keene Sentinel. Staff writer Jake Lahut took a look at the team and its international flavor under head coach Jonathan Garbar. Click through to read the full story.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 18-8
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 9-2
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Pace L, 21-7
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Saint Rose L, 12-11
Senior Day
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 8-6
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors