Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Thu Sep 05
Final - 2OT
Wilmington (Del.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
Bridgeport W, 1-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
Post L, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at American International W, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
Assumption W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Le Moyne L, 1-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
Stonehill W, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
Saint Rose W, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
Adelphi L, 1-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
Saint Michael's W, 4-2
Sat Oct 26
Final
New Haven W, 2-0
Wed Oct 30
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
Fri Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State L, 1-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship Quarterfinal // Franklin Pierce Advances via DQ
Fri Nov 08
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
2013 Northeast 10 Championship Semifinals
Thu Sep 04
Final
at Post L, 4-3
Sun Sep 07
Final
Bridgeport W, 3-2
Wed Sep 10
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 2-0
Wed Sep 17
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
American International L, 2-1
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Sat Sep 27
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 2-2
Tue Sep 30
Final
Bentley W, 4-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
Le Moyne W, 2-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-2
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Saint Rose W, 2-1
Tue Oct 14
Final
Saint Anselm W, 2-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at New Haven W, 2-1
Tue Oct 28
Final
Merrimack L, 1-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Tue Nov 04
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 5-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Bridgeport L, 2-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Dowling W, 5-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
Molloy W, 3-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
Saint Michael's W, 4-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
Stonehill L, 2-1
Wed Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at American International T, 1-1
Sat Sep 26
Final - OT
at Southern Connecticut State L, 3-2
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
New Haven L, 2-0
Wed Oct 07
Final
Post L, 2-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final - 2OT
Adelphi T, 2-2
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-1
Wed Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Bentley T, 2-2
Time Change
Sat Oct 24
Final - OT
Saint Rose L, 3-2
Tue Oct 27
Final - 2OT
at Le Moyne L, 4-3
Fri Oct 30
Final
Assumption W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
Bridgeport W, 5-2
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
at Molloy W, 3-2
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
American International L, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 3-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
at New Haven L, 2-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
Saint Anselm W, 2-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
Merrimack W, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Bentley W, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Saint Rose W, 3-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
Le Moyne L, 2-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Assumption W, 4-1
Tue Nov 01
Final - 2OT
Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Thu Nov 10
Final - OT
vs. Merrimack L, 3-2
@ Brookville, N.Y. (LIU Post) NCAA Championship East Regional -- First Round
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Bridgeport W, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 12
Final - 2OT
at Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Assumption W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Saint Rose W, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State T, 0-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
New Haven L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
at Bentley T, 1-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
Saint Michael's W, 4-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Merrimack L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Adelphi L, 2-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at American International L, 4-3
Moved from 10/24
Fri Oct 27
Final
Stonehill W, 3-1
Senior Night
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinals
Thu Aug 30
Final
Nyack L, 1-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 1-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 2-1
@ Bridgeport, Conn.
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Bridgeport L, 2-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
Le Moyne L, 1-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Saint Rose L, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
at New Haven W, 3-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Postponed from Sept. 25.
Sat Oct 06
Final
Bentley W, 2-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Merrimack W, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Tue Oct 23
Final - OT
American International L, 2-1
Senior Night
Fri Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Stonehill T, 1-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

More News

Ravens Clinch Third Consecutive NE10 Berth, Tie Stonehill 1-1 in Season Finale

Men's Soccer

Franklin Pierce University men's soccer sophomore forward Yannik Felber (Vallendar, Germany) tallied a goal as the Ravens clinched their third straight Northeast-10 Conference tournament berth playing to a 1-1 draw with Stonehill College Friday afternoon on Skyhawk Field. With the win, the Ravens conclude the regular season at 7-9-1, 6-6-1 NE10 while the Skyhawks end their year with a 6-8-2, 5-7-1 mark.

Ravens Draw First Blood, Lose in OT to AIC on Senior Night

Men's Soccer

Franklin Pierce University junior midfielder Noam Kolakofsky (Achziv, Israel) continued to dazzle on the offensive end as he racked up yet another goal, but it wasn’t enough as the Ravens dropped a 2-1 overtime decision to Northeast-10 Conference opponent American International College Tuesday evening during a rainy and foggy Senior Night on Sodexo Field. The win sends the Yellow Jackets to 6-8-1, 6-6-1 NE10 while the Ravens were stung to 7-9-0, 6-6-0 NE10.

#13 Adelphi Snaps Ravens Win Streak, Win 2-0

Men's Soccer

The Franklin Pierce University men’s soccer team six-game win streak came to an end Saturday evening after no 13. nationally-ranked Adelphi University shutout the Ravens 2-0 during Northeast-10 Conference action on Motamed Field. With the win, the Panthers improve to 12-2-1, 10-1-0 NE10 while the Ravens move to 7-8-0, 6-5-0 NE10.

Load More

Around Athletics

FINDING THE RIGHT BLEND: Men’s Ice Hockey Looks to Mix Veterans and Newcomers

Men's Ice Hockey

Every great sports team goes through a rebuild. The Golden State Warriors, Chicago Blackhawks and even the Boston Red Sox have gone through their own rebuilds before their current winning ways. That is what the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team went through this past offseason. After a 7-18-1 (3-11-1 Northeast-10 Conference) record last season, head coach Shaun Millerick went on a recruiting spree, as he brought 13 freshmen onto the roster for the start of the 2018-19 season. Introducing so many new faces affects everyone in the locker room in many ways. From freshmen and sophomores battling to earn a spot, to juniors and seniors battling to keep their spot on the roster, 13 new faces can do a lot for a new team.

Media Monday: Strack on Women's Hockey Fundraiser

Women's Ice Hockey

Ravens hockey has been raising money for the Seacoast Mental Health Center, with an eye towards assisting with suicide prevention. On Media Monday, our Tyler Aragao caught up with alternate captain Jessica Strack to discuss the fundraiser, her position as one of the team's leaders, and... her knitting ability.

Media Monday: Jeffrey Arthur Previews Men's Basketball Season

Men's Basketball

Men's basketball opened its campaign over the weekend with a split in two games at a season-opening tournament hosted by SNHU. On Media Monday, our Bryce Johnson caught up with graduate student Jeremy Arthur to discuss the team's expectations for the year, life as a transfer student, and... his love of expressing himself through music.

Media Monday: Jack Williams on Men's Hockey's Win over Saint Anselm

Men's Ice Hockey

Men's ice hockey scored a big win over Saint Anselm last week, the first time the Ravens had defeated the Hawks in program history. On Media Monday, our Ezra Gennello talked with team captain Jack Williams about the win over Saint Anselm, took a look ahead to a game against Stonehill this weekend, and... talked about his two Maine Coon cats.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Wed Oct 17
Final
Merrimack W, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Tue Oct 23
Final - OT
American International L, 2-1
Senior Night
Fri Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Stonehill T, 1-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors