Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 05
Final - 2OT
vs. Wilmington (Del.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 1-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Post L, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at American International W, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
vs. Assumption W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Le Moyne L, 1-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Saint Rose W, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 1-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-2
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. New Haven W, 2-0
Wed Oct 30
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
Fri Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State L, 1-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship Quarterfinal // Franklin Pierce Advances via DQ
Fri Nov 08
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
2013 Northeast 10 Championship Semifinals
Thu Sep 04
Final
at Post L, 4-3
Sun Sep 07
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 3-2
Wed Sep 10
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 2-0
Wed Sep 17
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
vs. American International L, 2-1
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Sat Sep 27
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 2-2
Tue Sep 30
Final
vs. Bentley W, 4-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 2-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-2
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Saint Rose W, 2-1
Tue Oct 14
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 2-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at New Haven W, 2-1
Tue Oct 28
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 1-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Tue Nov 04
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 5-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Bridgeport L, 2-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Dowling W, 5-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Molloy W, 3-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 2-1
Wed Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at American International T, 1-1
Sat Sep 26
Final - OT
at Southern Connecticut State L, 3-2
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
vs. New Haven L, 2-0
Wed Oct 07
Final
vs. Post L, 2-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Adelphi T, 2-2
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-1
Wed Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Bentley T, 2-2
Time Change
Sat Oct 24
Final - OT
vs. Saint Rose L, 3-2
Tue Oct 27
Final - 2OT
at Le Moyne L, 4-3
Fri Oct 30
Final
vs. Assumption W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 5-2
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
at Molloy W, 3-2
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
vs. American International L, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 3-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
at New Haven L, 2-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 2-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
vs. Bentley W, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Saint Rose W, 3-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 2-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Assumption W, 4-1
Tue Nov 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Thu Nov 10
Final - OT
vs. Merrimack L, 3-2
@ Brookville, N.Y. (LIU Post) NCAA Championship East Regional -- First Round
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Bridgeport W, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 12
Final - 2OT
at Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Assumption W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
vs. Saint Rose W, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State T, 0-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. New Haven L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
at Bentley T, 1-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Merrimack L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 2-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at American International L, 4-3
Moved from 10/24
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 3-1
Senior Night
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinals
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Nyack L, 1-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 1-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 2-1
@ Bridgeport, Conn.
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Bridgeport L, 2-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 1-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Saint Rose L, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
at New Haven W, 3-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Postponed from Sept. 25.
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Bentley W, 2-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Tue Oct 23
Final - OT
vs. American International L, 2-1
Senior Night
Fri Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Stonehill T, 1-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Thu Sep 05
4:00 PM
vs. Felician
Sun Sep 08
4:00 PM
vs. Bridgeport
Thu Sep 12
4:00 PM
at Mercy
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Rose
Tue Oct 01
TBA
at Le Moyne
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
vs. Assumption
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
at Southern Connecticut State
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Bentley
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. New Haven
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Sat Nov 02
7:00 AM
vs. Adelphi
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
at American International
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Media Monday: Barnett Previews Men's Soccer's NE10 Championship Appearance

Men's Soccer

By virtue of a six-match winning streak in the middle of the season, men's soccer dug out of an early hole to return to the NE10 Championship this week. On Media Monday, our Ezra Gennello talked with senior back Jordan Barnett about the adversity the team faced early on, their run of success, and... the missing parts of his front teeth.

Load More

Around Athletics

Men’s Ice Hockey’s Williams Signs ATO with Knoxville Ice Bears

Men's Ice Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (March 1, 2019) – Senior defenseman and captain Jack Williams (Suffield, Conn.) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team has signed an amateur tryout contract with the Knoxville Ice Bears of the Southern Professional Hockey League, as announced on Wednesday by the SPHL.

Track & Field has Three Selected to NCAA Championships

Women's Track

RINDGE, N.H. (February 26, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University track & field program will be represented by three student-athletes at the NCAA Championships, as announced Tuesday afternoon by the NCAA. On the women’s side, senior CeCe Telfer (Lebanon, N.H.) and freshman Paola Brena (Queretaro, Mexico) will travel to the national meet, while sophomore Hugo Arlabosse (Marseille, France) has qualified on the men’s side.

Lester Named NE10 Player of the Year; Men’s Ice Hockey has Two Honored by Conference

Men's Ice Hockey

WINCHENDON, Mass. (February 22, 2019) – For the first time in program history, the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team has produced the Northeast-10 Conference Player of the Year. The NE10’s leading scorer, junior forward Alex Lester (Methuen, Mass.) was selected as the league’s Player of the Year on Friday morning, and earned All-NE10 First Team plaudits to go with it. Also honored on Friday was freshman goaltender Kyle Martin (Westford, Mass.), who was named to the All-Rookie Team.

Women’s Ice Hockey has Four Earn All-NEWHA Honors, Six Total Honored by League

Women's Ice Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (February 21, 2019) – All-New England Women’s Hockey Alliance First Team accolades for junior defenseman Bridgette Prentiss (Buffalo, N.Y.) and sophomore forward Haley Parker (Londonderry, N.H.) headline four All-NEWHA selections and six total honorees for the Franklin Pierce University women’s ice hockey team, as announced on Wednesday. In addition, sophomore forwards Nicole Amato (Billerica, Mass.) and Marissa Massaro (Brockton, Mass.) landed on the All-NEWHA Second Team. Freshman goaltender Emme Ostrander (Westborough, Mass.) was selected to the All-Rookie Team, while junior defenseman Katie Neuburger (Fayetteville, N.Y.) was named to the All-Sportswomanship Team.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Thu Sep 05
4:00 PM
vs. Felician
Sun Sep 08
4:00 PM
vs. Bridgeport
Thu Sep 12
4:00 PM
at Mercy
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Tue Oct 23
Final - OT
vs. American International L, 2-1
Senior Night
Fri Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Stonehill T, 1-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors