Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 05
Final - 2OT
vs. Wilmington (Del.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 1-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Post L, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at American International W, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
vs. Assumption W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Le Moyne L, 1-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Saint Rose W, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 1-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-2
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. New Haven W, 2-0
Wed Oct 30
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
Fri Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State L, 1-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship Quarterfinal // Franklin Pierce Advances via DQ
Fri Nov 08
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
2013 Northeast 10 Championship Semifinals
Thu Sep 04
Final
at Post L, 4-3
Sun Sep 07
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 3-2
Wed Sep 10
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 2-0
Wed Sep 17
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
vs. American International L, 2-1
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Sat Sep 27
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 2-2
Tue Sep 30
Final
vs. Bentley W, 4-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 2-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-2
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Saint Rose W, 2-1
Tue Oct 14
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 2-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at New Haven W, 2-1
Tue Oct 28
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 1-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Tue Nov 04
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 5-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Bridgeport L, 2-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Dowling W, 5-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Molloy W, 3-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 2-1
Wed Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at American International T, 1-1
Sat Sep 26
Final - OT
at Southern Connecticut State L, 3-2
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
vs. New Haven L, 2-0
Wed Oct 07
Final
vs. Post L, 2-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Adelphi T, 2-2
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-1
Wed Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Bentley T, 2-2
Time Change
Sat Oct 24
Final - OT
vs. Saint Rose L, 3-2
Tue Oct 27
Final - 2OT
at Le Moyne L, 4-3
Fri Oct 30
Final
vs. Assumption W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 5-2
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
at Molloy W, 3-2
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
vs. American International L, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 3-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
at New Haven L, 2-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 2-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
vs. Bentley W, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Saint Rose W, 3-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 2-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Assumption W, 4-1
Tue Nov 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Thu Nov 10
Final - OT
vs. Merrimack L, 3-2
@ Brookville, N.Y. (LIU Post) NCAA Championship East Regional -- First Round
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Bridgeport W, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 12
Final - 2OT
at Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Assumption W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
vs. Saint Rose W, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State T, 0-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. New Haven L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
at Bentley T, 1-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Merrimack L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 2-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at American International L, 4-3
Moved from 10/24
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 3-1
Senior Night
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinals
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Nyack L, 1-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 1-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 2-1
@ Bridgeport, Conn.
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Bridgeport L, 2-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 1-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Saint Rose L, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
at New Haven W, 3-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Postponed from Sept. 25.
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Bentley W, 2-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Tue Oct 23
Final - OT
vs. American International L, 2-1
Senior Night
Fri Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Stonehill T, 1-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Felician W, 4-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 1-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Mercy L, 2-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Queens (N.Y.) T, 1-1
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Rose
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
vs. Assumption
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Southern Connecticut State
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Bentley
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. New Haven
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM
vs. Adelphi
Wed Nov 06
6:00 PM
at American International
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Franklin Pierce Athletics Geared up for Busy Opening Weekend

RINDGE, N.H. (September 4, 2019) – The 2019-20 athletic season is just one sleep away, with NCAA Division II action set to start on fields across the country on Thursday, Sept. 5. The Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics is geared up for its own jam-packed opening weekend, which will see games on Sodexo Field Thursday through Sunday, giving fans plenty of opportunities to come out and catch the Ravens in action.

Five Ravens Earn Spots on NE10 Academic All-Conference Teams

RINDGE, N.H. (February 1, 2019) – Franklin Pierce University has had five student-athletes earn Northeast-10 Academic All-Conference honors for the fall season, as announced on Friday afternoon by the Conference office. Senior midfielder Raegan Moulton (Baldwinville, Mass.) of the field hockey team, sophomore forward Yannik Felber (Vallendar, Germany) and junior back Niklas Laudahn (Olfen, Germany) of the men’s soccer team, and junior forward Veronica Marques (Sao Paulo, Brazil) and senior back Marta Turmo (Barcelona, Spain) of the women’s soccer team, were all honored by the league. The selected Ravens were among 88 student-athletes across seven sports honored by the NE10.

Ruben Resendes Named as Franklin Pierce Men’s Soccer Coach

Men's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (December 17, 2018) – Franklin Pierce University Director of Athletics Rachel Burleson has announced Ruben Resendes has been named as the 11th head coach of the University’s men’s soccer program. The former Southern New Hampshire University standout will return to the Northeast-10 Conference to take on his second collegiate head coaching job, and his first at the Division II level.

Men’s Soccer’s Felber Chosen to CoSIDA Academic All-America Second Team

Men's Soccer

Franklin Pierce University sophomore forward Yannik Felber (Vallendar, Germany) has been selected to the 2018 Google Cloud Academic All-America Men’s Soccer Second Team selected by CoSIDA (College Sports Information Directors of America) it was announced Wednesday afternoon.

Load More

Around Athletics

Football's Morgan Smith Featured on NCAA.com

Football

Over the weekend, freshman kicker Morgan Smith (South Glens Falls, N.Y.) of the Franklin Pierce University football team became just the second woman to score in an NCAA Division II football game. On Tuesday, she was the subject of a profile piece on the NCAA's web site. Wayne Cavadi talked with Morgan about her accomplishments Saturday, her road to football and role models for women playing traditionally-male sports. Click through to read the full article.

CHANGING OF THE GUARD: New Faces, New Identity for Men’s Soccer

Men's Soccer

A new coaching staff can be extremely stressful for any sports team, especially for a team that is also composed of primarily new players. When head men’s soccer coach Ruben Resendes was hired in January, there were 23 players on the team. By the end of June, there were only 11, due to transferring students and graduates. Resendes, along with other coaches and players, was able to build up the team to the current roster of 32 players and two new assistant coaches.

Franklin Pierce Athletics Announces 2019 Hall of Fame Class

RINDGE, N.H. (September 12, 2019) – Two National Players of the Year, another All-America selection and a two-time All-Northeast-10 Conference selection highlight the Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics’ 2019 Hall of Fame class, as announced on Thursday afternoon. The four-athlete class represents five sports and will be honored over the course of Hall of Fame Weekend on Nov. 8 and 9. The formal induction will take place at a private social on Friday night, Nov. 8. The quartet will then be honored publicly on Saturday, in conjunction with the Nov. 9 football game against Bentley.

New England Women’s Hockey Alliance elected to Division I Active Membership

Women's Ice Hockey

WINTHROP, Mass. (September 11, 2019) – The New England Women’s Hockey Alliance (NEWHA) -- which includes the Franklin Pierce University women’s ice hockey team -- received official notice from the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) on Aug. 1, 2019 that it has officially been approved for active NCAA Division I membership, effective for the 2019-20 academic year.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Rose
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
vs. Assumption
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Felician W, 4-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 1-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Mercy L, 2-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Queens (N.Y.) T, 1-1
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors