Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 05
Final - 2OT
vs. Wilmington (Del.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 1-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Post L, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at American International W, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
vs. Assumption W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Le Moyne L, 1-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Saint Rose W, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 1-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-2
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. New Haven W, 2-0
Wed Oct 30
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
Fri Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State L, 1-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship Quarterfinal // Franklin Pierce Advances via DQ
Fri Nov 08
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
2013 Northeast 10 Championship Semifinals
Thu Sep 04
Final
at Post L, 4-3
Sun Sep 07
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 3-2
Wed Sep 10
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 2-0
Wed Sep 17
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
vs. American International L, 2-1
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Sat Sep 27
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 2-2
Tue Sep 30
Final
vs. Bentley W, 4-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 2-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-2
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Saint Rose W, 2-1
Tue Oct 14
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 2-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at New Haven W, 2-1
Tue Oct 28
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 1-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Tue Nov 04
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 5-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Bridgeport L, 2-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Dowling W, 5-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Molloy W, 3-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 2-1
Wed Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at American International T, 1-1
Sat Sep 26
Final - OT
at Southern Connecticut State L, 3-2
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
vs. New Haven L, 2-0
Wed Oct 07
Final
vs. Post L, 2-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Adelphi T, 2-2
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-1
Wed Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Bentley T, 2-2
Time Change
Sat Oct 24
Final - OT
vs. Saint Rose L, 3-2
Tue Oct 27
Final - 2OT
at Le Moyne L, 4-3
Fri Oct 30
Final
vs. Assumption W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 5-2
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
at Molloy W, 3-2
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Stonehill W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final - 2OT
vs. American International L, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 3-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
at New Haven L, 2-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 2-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
vs. Bentley W, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Saint Rose W, 3-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 2-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Assumption W, 4-1
Tue Nov 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Thu Nov 10
Final - OT
vs. Merrimack L, 3-2
@ Brookville, N.Y. (LIU Post) NCAA Championship East Regional -- First Round
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Bridgeport W, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 12
Final - 2OT
at Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Assumption W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
vs. Saint Rose W, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State T, 0-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. New Haven L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
at Bentley T, 1-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Merrimack L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 2-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at American International L, 4-3
Moved from 10/24
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 3-1
Senior Night
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinals
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Nyack L, 1-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 1-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 2-1
@ Bridgeport, Conn.
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Bridgeport L, 2-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 1-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Saint Rose L, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
at New Haven W, 3-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Postponed from Sept. 25.
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Bentley W, 2-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Adelphi L, 2-0
Tue Oct 23
Final - OT
vs. American International L, 2-1
Senior Night
Fri Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Stonehill T, 1-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Felician W, 4-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 1-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Mercy L, 2-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Queens (N.Y.) T, 1-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Saint Rose W, 2-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 2-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Assumption W, 4-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 3-1
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. New Haven W, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 2-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Adelphi W, 4-1
Senior Day (Pregame Ceremony)
Wed Nov 06
Final
at American International W, 1-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Bentley W, 5-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Wed Nov 13
Final - PK Away
vs. Saint Rose T, 1-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
View Full Schedule

More News

Felber, Laudahn Honored for Work in Classroom with Academic All-District Honors

Men's Soccer

No. 18 nationally-ranked Franklin Pierce University men’s soccer players Yannik Felber (Vallendar, Germany) and Niklas Laudahn (Olfen, Germany) have been selected to the 2019 Academic All-District Men’s Soccer Team selected by CoSIDA (College Sports Information Directors of America) it was announced Thursday afternoon.

Load More

Around Athletics

FAR FROM HOME: International Athletes Adapt to Life in Rindge

Traveling to college is a stressful and exciting time for young adults, especially as a collegiate athlete. However, the situation is even more stressful when you are leaving your home country to do so. Franklin Pierce University has many international student-athletes who come from all over the world to attend school. Why? For the love of the sport.

Franklin Pierce Celebrates 2019 Hall of Fame Class

RINDGE, N.H. (November 14, 2019) -- Last Friday, the Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics formally honored its 2019 Hall of Fame Class, in a formal ceremony in Spagnuolo Hall.

DOUBLE TROUBLE: Brittany Fleck Coaches Two Teams at Once

Field Hockey

Coaching at the NCAA level is a tough job. Hours of film, practice prep, game prep, travel, and so much more to ensure your team is not only performing well, but also happy. While some coaches find one team to be enough, Brittany Fleck took on a nearly impossible job: coach two teams at one time. The Franklin Pierce University field hockey assistant coach volunteered to help out with the volleyball team as well, when a position opened up on the coaching staff this fall.

LINDSTROM STRONG: Volleyball Helps a Teammate’s Family Fight Cancer

Women's Volleyball

Streamers and balloons hung down from the entrance of the Fieldhouse. Posters lined the walls with quotes such as “Feel the Teal,” and “Cancer you picked the wrong girl.” The Franklin Pierce University volleyball team walked onto the court wearing teal and white shirts reading “Lindstrom Strong,” and donning teal ribbons in their hair. All of this in honor of Dawn Lindstrom, whose daughter, freshman Ingrid Lindstrom, plays for the Ravens.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 2-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Adelphi W, 4-1
Senior Day (Pregame Ceremony)
Wed Nov 06
Final
at American International W, 1-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Bentley W, 5-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Wed Nov 13
Final - PK Away
vs. Saint Rose T, 1-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors