Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Regis (Mass.) W, 9-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Bentley L, 8-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 7-2
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 6-3
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 9-0
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 9-0
Tue Mar 11
Final
vs. Nichols L, 9-0
@ Pomfret, Conn. (Pomfret School)
Wed Apr 02
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 9-0
Sun Apr 06
Final
vs. Assumption L, 5-4
Wed Apr 16
Final
at American International W, 5-4
Sat Apr 19
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 9-0
Fri Sep 12
Final
vs. Regis (Mass.) L, 7-2
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
at Le Moyne L, 5-1
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Fri Oct 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Wed Apr 01
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 9-0
Fri Apr 03
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 5-4
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. American International W, 9-0
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Thu Apr 16
Final
vs. Assumption L, 9-0
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 6-3
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Sat Sep 19
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Philadelphia
Sun Sep 20
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Philadelphia
Thu Sep 24
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 7-2
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Mon Oct 12
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 5-4
@ Regis College - Weston, Mass. Regis Invitational
Mon Oct 12
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 5-4
@ Regis College - Weston, Mass. Regis Invitational
Fri Oct 16
Final
vs. Bentley L, 9-0
Sun Mar 13
Final
vs. Colorado Col. L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 14
Final
vs. Onondaga CC W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 14
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 15
Final
vs. Western New England W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Illinois Wesleyan W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Sat Mar 26
Final
at American International W, 8-1
Thu Mar 31
Final
at Post L, 9-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Assumption L, 7-2
@ Paxton Indoor Courts
Sat Apr 09
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 8-1
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Rescheduled from 4/6
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Hartford L, 4-3
Mon Apr 18
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 6-3
Postponed from 4/12.
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 8-1
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 5-4
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Regis (Mass.) W, 7-2
Fri Sep 30
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Sat Oct 01
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Sun Oct 02
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Mon Oct 03
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Sun Oct 09
Final
at Colby L, 7-2
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Colby-Sawyer College L, 5-4
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Nichols L, 7-2
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Warner L, 8-1
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Eastern Florida State L, 8-1
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Bentley L, 8-1
Adirondack Club; Franklin, Mass.
Wed Mar 29
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Thu Mar 30
Final
vs. Assumption L, 5-4
Originally scheduled 3/25/17
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 7-2
Thu Apr 06
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 5-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 5-4
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Le Moyne L, 9-0
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 6-3
Fri Sep 22
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sat Sep 23
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 24
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. Gordon W, 9-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
at NYIT L, 7-2
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Regis (Mass.) W, 8-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Emerson W, 9-0
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 9-0
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 8-1
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 9-0
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 7-2
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Eckerd College L, 8-1
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 7-1
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 8-1
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 7-2
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Daemen W, 6-1
Date and time change
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan W, 6-3
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Merrimack L, 8-1
@ Bass River Tennis Club (Beverly, Mass.)
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Adelphi L, 5-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Bentley W, 5-4
Mon Apr 09
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Assumption W, 7-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Bentley L, 5-1
@ Beverly, Mass. (Bass River Tennis Club) Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. Post W, 7-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Adelphi W, 4-3
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Connecticut L, 7-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 6-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 6-1
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Nichols W, 8-1
Mon Mar 18
Final
at Eckerd College L, 5-2
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 7-2
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Warner W, 7-2
Sun Mar 24
9:30 AM
at Emerson
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
vs. Holy Cross
Sat Mar 30
2:30 PM
vs. Queens (N.Y.)
Wed Apr 03
12:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Southern New Hampshire
Tue Apr 09
2:30 PM
vs. Merrimack
Thu Apr 11
3:30 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Bentley
Mon Apr 15
3:15 PM
at Babson
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Colby
Thu Apr 18
3:00 PM
vs. Assumption
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Thu Apr 25
3:30 PM
at Stonehill
View Full Schedule

More News

Men’s Tennis Dispatches Saint Anselm, 6-1

Men's Tennis

MANCHESTER, N.H. (October 21, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team took care of business on the road on Sunday afternoon. The Ravens dealt host Saint Anselm a 6-1 defeat in Northeast-10 Conference play.

Men’s Tennis Falls at Connecticut, 7-0

Men's Tennis

STORRS, Conn. (October 20, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team traveled to take on Division I University of Connecticut on Saturday afternoon. The host Huskies dealt the visiting Ravens a 7-0 defeat in non-conference play.

Men’s Tennis Squeaks Past Adelphi in NE10 Opener, 4-3

Men's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (October 6, 2018) – In a hotly-contested match on Saturday afternoon, the Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team got the Northeast-10 Conference portion of their schedule started off on the right foot. A 4-2 edge for the Ravens in singles play erased the loss of the doubles point, as Franklin Pierce battled back for a 4-3 win over visiting Adelphi.

Load More

Around Athletics

Men’s Ice Hockey’s Williams Signs ATO with Knoxville Ice Bears

Men's Ice Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (March 1, 2019) – Senior defenseman and captain Jack Williams (Suffield, Conn.) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team has signed an amateur tryout contract with the Knoxville Ice Bears of the Southern Professional Hockey League, as announced on Wednesday by the SPHL.

Track & Field has Three Selected to NCAA Championships

Women's Track

RINDGE, N.H. (February 26, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University track & field program will be represented by three student-athletes at the NCAA Championships, as announced Tuesday afternoon by the NCAA. On the women’s side, senior CeCe Telfer (Lebanon, N.H.) and freshman Paola Brena (Queretaro, Mexico) will travel to the national meet, while sophomore Hugo Arlabosse (Marseille, France) has qualified on the men’s side.

Lester Named NE10 Player of the Year; Men’s Ice Hockey has Two Honored by Conference

Men's Ice Hockey

WINCHENDON, Mass. (February 22, 2019) – For the first time in program history, the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team has produced the Northeast-10 Conference Player of the Year. The NE10’s leading scorer, junior forward Alex Lester (Methuen, Mass.) was selected as the league’s Player of the Year on Friday morning, and earned All-NE10 First Team plaudits to go with it. Also honored on Friday was freshman goaltender Kyle Martin (Westford, Mass.), who was named to the All-Rookie Team.

Women’s Ice Hockey has Four Earn All-NEWHA Honors, Six Total Honored by League

Women's Ice Hockey

RINDGE, N.H. (February 21, 2019) – All-New England Women’s Hockey Alliance First Team accolades for junior defenseman Bridgette Prentiss (Buffalo, N.Y.) and sophomore forward Haley Parker (Londonderry, N.H.) headline four All-NEWHA selections and six total honorees for the Franklin Pierce University women’s ice hockey team, as announced on Wednesday. In addition, sophomore forwards Nicole Amato (Billerica, Mass.) and Marissa Massaro (Brockton, Mass.) landed on the All-NEWHA Second Team. Freshman goaltender Emme Ostrander (Westborough, Mass.) was selected to the All-Rookie Team, while junior defenseman Katie Neuburger (Fayetteville, N.Y.) was named to the All-Sportswomanship Team.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sun Mar 24
9:30 AM
at Emerson
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
vs. Holy Cross
Sat Mar 30
2:30 PM
vs. Queens (N.Y.)
Wed Apr 03
12:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Southern New Hampshire
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 6-1
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Nichols W, 8-1
Mon Mar 18
Final
at Eckerd College L, 5-2
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 7-2
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Warner W, 7-2
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors