Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Regis (Mass.) W, 9-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Bentley L, 8-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
Stonehill L, 7-2
Sun Sep 29
Final
Saint Michael's W, 6-3
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 9-0
Sat Mar 08
Final
Merrimack L, 9-0
Tue Mar 11
Final
vs. Nichols L, 9-0
@ Pomfret, Conn. (Pomfret School)
Wed Apr 02
Final
Saint Anselm W, 9-0
Sun Apr 06
Final
Assumption L, 5-4
Wed Apr 16
Final
at American International W, 5-4
Sat Apr 19
Final
Adelphi L, 9-0
Fri Sep 12
Final
Regis (Mass.) L, 7-2
Sat Sep 13
Final
Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
at Le Moyne L, 5-1
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Fri Oct 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Wed Apr 01
Final
Merrimack L, 9-0
Fri Apr 03
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 5-4
Thu Apr 09
Final
American International W, 9-0
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Thu Apr 16
Final
Assumption L, 9-0
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 6-3
Sat Sep 12
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Sat Sep 19
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Philadelphia
Sun Sep 20
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Philadelphia
Thu Sep 24
Final
Stonehill L, 7-2
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Mon Oct 12
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 5-4
@ Regis College - Weston, Mass. Regis Invitational
Mon Oct 12
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 5-4
@ Regis College - Weston, Mass. Regis Invitational
Fri Oct 16
Final
Bentley L, 9-0
Sun Mar 13
Final
vs. Colorado Col. L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 14
Final
vs. Onondaga CC W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 14
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 15
Final
vs. Western New England W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Illinois Wesleyan W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Sat Mar 26
Final
at American International W, 8-1
Thu Mar 31
Final
at Post L, 9-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Assumption L, 7-2
@ Paxton Indoor Courts
Sat Apr 09
Final
Le Moyne L, 8-1
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Rescheduled from 4/6
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Hartford L, 4-3
Mon Apr 18
Final
Saint Anselm W, 6-3
Postponed from 4/12.
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sat Apr 23
Final
Saint Michael's W, 8-1
Sun Sep 04
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 5-4
Fri Sep 16
Final
Regis (Mass.) W, 7-2
Fri Sep 30
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Sat Oct 01
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Sun Oct 02
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Mon Oct 03
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Sun Oct 09
Final
at Colby L, 7-2
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Colby-Sawyer College L, 5-4
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Nichols L, 7-2
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Warner L, 8-1
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Eastern Florida State L, 8-1
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Bentley L, 8-1
Adirondack Club; Franklin, Mass.
Wed Mar 29
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Thu Mar 30
Final
Assumption L, 5-4
Originally scheduled 3/25/17
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 7-2
Thu Apr 06
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Merrimack W, 5-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
Adelphi L, 5-4
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Le Moyne L, 9-0
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 6-3
Fri Sep 22
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sat Sep 23
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 24
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Tue Sep 26
Final
Gordon W, 9-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
at NYIT L, 7-2
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Regis (Mass.) W, 8-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
Emerson W, 9-0
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 9-0
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 8-1
Sat Mar 03
Final
Saint Michael's W, 9-0
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
Stonehill W, 7-2
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Eckerd College L, 8-1
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 7-1
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 8-1
Sun Mar 25
Final
Le Moyne L, 7-2
Fri Mar 30
Final
Daemen W, 6-1
Date and time change
Sat Mar 31
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 6-3
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Merrimack L, 8-1
@ Bass River Tennis Club (Beverly, Mass.)
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Adelphi L, 5-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
Bentley W, 5-4
Mon Apr 09
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Assumption W, 7-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Bentley L, 5-1
@ Beverly, Mass. (Bass River Tennis Club) Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Thu Sep 20
1:00 PM
Post
Mon Oct 01
3:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Postponed from Sept. 11.
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at Connecticut
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Bentley
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Media Monday: Barak on Men's Tennis' Return to the Postseason

Men's Tennis

Ravens men's tennis is returning to the postseason for the first time since 2005 on Tuesday, as they take on Bentley in the first round of the Northeast-10 Championship. On Media Monday, Yuval Barak sat down with our Matt Janik to talk about the team's success, the mental side of tennis, and... his time in the Israeli military.

Men’s Tennis Thumps Assumption, 7-2, Locks Up Home Postseason Match

Men's Tennis

RIDNGE, N.H. (April 14, 2018) – For the first time since 2005, the Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team will return to the postseason in 2018. Thanks to a 7-2 win over Assumption on the road to wrap up the Northeast-10 Conference schedule, the Ravens will do so next week with a home match in the quarterfinal round of the NE10 Championship.

Men’s Tennis Falls at SNHU, 9-0

Men's Tennis

MANCHESTER, N.H. (April 9, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team was defeated on the road on Monday afternoon, 9-0, at Southern New Hampshire in Northeast-10 Conference play.

Men’s Tennis Battles Past Bentley, 5-4

Men's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (April 7, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team moved back above .500 in Northeast-10 Conference play on Saturday afternoon by narrowly edging past Bentley at home in a hotly-contested match, 5-4.

Load More

Around Athletics

Women’s Soccer Jumps into National Rankings at No. 24

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (September 18, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team has entered the United Soccer Coaches national poll as the No. 24 ranked team in the country, in advance of Tuesday’s night’s Northeast-10 Conference showdown at Southern New Hampshire, as announced Tuesday morning by the coaches’ association.

Media Monday: A Look Inside the Athletic Training Room (ft. Saki)

On a Very Special Edition of Media Monday, we take a look inside the Athletic Training Room, courtesy of three of Franklin Pierce's athletic trainers. Our Matt Janik is joined by Christine Levreault, Tyler Baran, Makina Itchkavich-Levasseur and, of course, Saki. The group discusses the unseen challenges of the job, the adjustments being made by new people in new roles, and... Christine's figure skating background. Nobody ever explained why Makina was wearing the sunglasses though...

Media Monday: Watson Looks Back at Navy, Ahead to Post

There were some struggles on the field for Ravens football in Saturday's season-opening loss to Navy, but there were lessons to be learned as well. On Media Monday, our Tyler Aragao chatted with head coach Rashad Watson about the takeaways from the Navy game, a look ahead to Saturday's homecoming tilt with Post, and... the impressive longevity of Watson's friendships.

Media Monday: Riley Fenoff on Successful Weekend

Men's Cross Country

Ravens cross country saw plenty of success over the weekend at the UMass Dartmouth Invitational. On Media Monday, freshman Riley Fenoff chatted with our Shannon Slater about the transition from high school to college, his record-setting performance on Saturday, and... his ability to juggle, kind of.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Thu Sep 20
1:00 PM
Post
Mon Oct 01
3:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Postponed from Sept. 11.
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at Connecticut
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Adelphi L, 5-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
Bentley W, 5-4
Mon Apr 09
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Assumption W, 7-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Bentley L, 5-1
@ Beverly, Mass. (Bass River Tennis Club) Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons