Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Regis (Mass.) W, 9-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Bentley L, 8-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
Stonehill L, 7-2
Sun Sep 29
Final
Saint Michael's W, 6-3
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 9-0
Sat Mar 08
Final
Merrimack L, 9-0
Tue Mar 11
Final
vs. Nichols L, 9-0
@ Pomfret, Conn. (Pomfret School)
Wed Apr 02
Final
Saint Anselm W, 9-0
Sun Apr 06
Final
Assumption L, 5-4
Wed Apr 16
Final
at American International W, 5-4
Sat Apr 19
Final
Adelphi L, 9-0
Fri Sep 12
Final
Regis (Mass.) L, 7-2
Sat Sep 13
Final
Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
at Le Moyne L, 5-1
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Fri Oct 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Wed Apr 01
Final
Merrimack L, 9-0
Fri Apr 03
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 5-4
Thu Apr 09
Final
American International W, 9-0
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Thu Apr 16
Final
Assumption L, 9-0
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 6-3
Sat Sep 12
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Sat Sep 19
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Philadelphia
Sun Sep 20
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Philadelphia
Thu Sep 24
Final
Stonehill L, 7-2
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Mon Oct 12
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 5-4
@ Regis College - Weston, Mass. Regis Invitational
Mon Oct 12
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 5-4
@ Regis College - Weston, Mass. Regis Invitational
Fri Oct 16
Final
Bentley L, 9-0
Sun Mar 13
Final
vs. Colorado Col. L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 14
Final
vs. Onondaga CC W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 14
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 15
Final
vs. Western New England W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Illinois Wesleyan W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Sat Mar 26
Final
at American International W, 8-1
Thu Mar 31
Final
at Post L, 9-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Assumption L, 7-2
@ Paxton Indoor Courts
Sat Apr 09
Final
Le Moyne L, 8-1
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Rescheduled from 4/6
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Hartford L, 4-3
Mon Apr 18
Final
Saint Anselm W, 6-3
Postponed from 4/12.
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sat Apr 23
Final
Saint Michael's W, 8-1
Sun Sep 04
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 5-4
Fri Sep 16
Final
Regis (Mass.) W, 7-2
Fri Sep 30
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Sat Oct 01
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Sun Oct 02
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Mon Oct 03
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
Sun Oct 09
Final
at Colby L, 7-2
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Colby-Sawyer College L, 5-4
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Nichols L, 7-2
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Warner L, 8-1
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Eastern Florida State L, 8-1
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Bentley L, 8-1
Adirondack Club; Franklin, Mass.
Wed Mar 29
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Thu Mar 30
Final
Assumption L, 5-4
Originally scheduled 3/25/17
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 7-2
Thu Apr 06
Final
at Stonehill L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Merrimack W, 5-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
Adelphi L, 5-4
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Le Moyne L, 9-0
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 6-3
Fri Sep 22
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sat Sep 23
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 24
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Tue Sep 26
Final
Gordon W, 9-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
at NYIT L, 7-2
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Regis (Mass.) W, 8-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
Emerson W, 9-0
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 9-0
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 8-1
Sat Mar 03
Final
Saint Michael's W, 9-0
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
Stonehill W, 7-2
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Eckerd College L, 8-1
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 7-1
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 8-1
Sun Mar 25
Final
Le Moyne L, 7-2
Fri Mar 30
Final
Daemen W, 6-1
Date and time change
Sat Mar 31
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 6-3
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Merrimack L, 8-1
@ Bass River Tennis Club (Beverly, Mass.)
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Adelphi L, 5-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
Bentley W, 5-4
Mon Apr 09
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Assumption W, 7-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Bentley L, 5-1
@ Beverly, Mass. (Bass River Tennis Club) Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. ITA Regional
@ Hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
Thu Sep 20
Final
Post W, 7-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Adelphi W, 4-3
Thu Oct 11
Postponed
Eastern Nazarene
Postponed from Sept. 11.
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Connecticut L, 7-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 6-1
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sun Mar 10
4:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Bentley
View Full Schedule

More News

Men's Tennis' Nkrumah Patrick Featured in Trinidad & Tobago Newsday

Men's Tennis

Sophomore Nkrumah Patrick of the Franklin Pierce University men's tennis team was recently featured in "Newsday" in his native Trinidad & Tobago. The article focuses on how Patrick wound up focusing on tennis and found his talent in the sport. Click through to read the full feature.

Men’s Tennis’ Bisazza, Chong Earn Season-End Regional Rankings from ITA

Men's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (June 14, 2018) – Junior James Bisazza (West Barnstable, Mass.) and freshman Roberto Chong (Puigpunyent, Spain) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team both finished the year among the top 20 singles players in the Intercollegiate Tennis Association’s East Region rankings, as announced earlier this spring by the ITA.

Chong Named Rookie of the Year, Highlights Pair of All-NE10 Selections for Men’s Tennis

Men's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (April 18, 2018) – Freshman Roberto Chong (Puigpunyent, Spain) of the Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team has been named Northeast-10 Conference Rookie of the Year, as announced on Wednesday by the Conference office. Chong was also named to the All-NE10 Third Team and the league’s All-Rookie Team, while junior James Bisazza (West Barnstable, Mass.) landed on the All-NE10 Second Team.

Men’s Tennis Stopped by Bentley, 5-1, in First Round of NE10 Championship

Men's Tennis

BEVERLY, Mass. (April 17, 2018) – Returning to the postseason for the first time in over a decade, the Franklin Pierce University men’s tennis team came up on the short end of things on Tuesday afternoon, in the first round of the Northeast-10 Conference Championship. Playing at the Bass River Tennis Club, the fourth-seeded Ravens notched a win at third doubles against fifth-seeded Bentley, but the Falcons ultimately came away with the 5-1 victory.

Load More

Around Athletics

FINDING THE RIGHT BLEND: Men’s Ice Hockey Looks to Mix Veterans and Newcomers

Men's Ice Hockey

Every great sports team goes through a rebuild. The Golden State Warriors, Chicago Blackhawks and even the Boston Red Sox have gone through their own rebuilds before their current winning ways. That is what the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team went through this past offseason. After a 7-18-1 (3-11-1 Northeast-10 Conference) record last season, head coach Shaun Millerick went on a recruiting spree, as he brought 13 freshmen onto the roster for the start of the 2018-19 season. Introducing so many new faces affects everyone in the locker room in many ways. From freshmen and sophomores battling to earn a spot, to juniors and seniors battling to keep their spot on the roster, 13 new faces can do a lot for a new team.

Media Monday: Strack on Women's Hockey Fundraiser

Women's Ice Hockey

Ravens hockey has been raising money for the Seacoast Mental Health Center, with an eye towards assisting with suicide prevention. On Media Monday, our Tyler Aragao caught up with alternate captain Jessica Strack to discuss the fundraiser, her position as one of the team's leaders, and... her knitting ability.

Media Monday: Jeffrey Arthur Previews Men's Basketball Season

Men's Basketball

Men's basketball opened its campaign over the weekend with a split in two games at a season-opening tournament hosted by SNHU. On Media Monday, our Bryce Johnson caught up with graduate student Jeremy Arthur to discuss the team's expectations for the year, life as a transfer student, and... his love of expressing himself through music.

Media Monday: Jack Williams on Men's Hockey's Win over Saint Anselm

Men's Ice Hockey

Men's ice hockey scored a big win over Saint Anselm last week, the first time the Ravens had defeated the Hawks in program history. On Media Monday, our Ezra Gennello talked with team captain Jack Williams about the win over Saint Anselm, took a look ahead to a game against Stonehill this weekend, and... talked about his two Maine Coon cats.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sun Mar 10
4:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Bentley
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Sep 20
Final
Post W, 7-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Adelphi W, 4-3
Thu Oct 11
Postponed
Eastern Nazarene
Postponed from Sept. 11.
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Connecticut L, 7-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 6-1
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors