Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
Sun Oct 05
at Textile River Regatta 4+: 13th of 24 -- 8+: 15th of 15
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Oct 11
at Quinsigamond Snake 4+: 9th of 24 (A) & 22nd of 24 (B)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 18
at Head of the Charles 41st of 59
Boston, Mass. -- Ravens competing in Women's Club Fours (1:38 p.m.)
Sat Oct 25
at Head of the Fish 4+ A: 18th of 28 -- 4+ B: 28th of 28
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Thu Mar 19
at Bowdoin
Summerton, S.C.
Sat Apr 11
at The Knecht Cup
West Windsor, N.J.
Sun Apr 12
at The Knecht Cup
West Windsor, N.J.
Sat Apr 18
at UMass Lowell Invitational
Lowell, Mass.
Sun Apr 19
at Bryant
Smithfield, R.I.
Sat Apr 25
at Northeast-10 Challenge
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 02
at New England Rowing Championships
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 08
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
Sat May 09
at Dad Vail Regatta
Sun Oct 04
Final
at Textile River Regatta Fr. 4: 1st of 6 -- V4+: 21st of 23
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Quinsigamond Snake Regatta V8+: 20th of 27 -- V4+: 17th of 18
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Head of the Charles V8+: 35th of 38 -- V4+: 26th of 35
Boston
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Amherst Fall Invitational V4+: 3rd of 6 -- Fr. 4: 1st of 2
Amherst, Mass.
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Head of the Fish V4+ (A): 14th of 33 -- V4+ (B): 26th of 33 -- Fr. 4: 4th of 16 -- V8+: 19th of 20
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Amherst Invitational V8+: 2nd of 4 -- Fr. 4: 1st of 2 -- V4+ (A): 1st of 3 -- V4+ (B): 2nd of 3
Hadley, Mass.
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Union College V4+ (A): 1st of 4 -- V4+ (B): 2nd of 4 -- Fr. 4: 1st of 3 -- V8+: 3rd of 4
Schenectady, N.Y.
Sat Apr 09
at Knecht Cup
Windsor Township, N.J.
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Knecht Cup V4+: Heats -- Fr. 4: Semifinals -- V8+: Heats
Windsor Township, N.J.
Sat Apr 16
Final
at UMass Lowell Invitational V8+: 3rd of 4
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Northeast-10 Challenge Fr. 4: 1st of 3 -- V4+ (A): 2nd of 4 -- V4+ (B): 4th of 4
Shrewsbury, Mass.
Sat Apr 30
Final
at New England Rowing Championships Fr. 4: 4th of 6 (Grand Final) -- V4+ (A): 2nd of 6 (Petite Finals) -- V4+ (B): 2nd of 2 (Petite Finals)
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 13
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
Sat May 14
Final
at Dad Vail Regatta Fr. 4: Semifinals -- V4+: 24th -- V2: 20th
Philadelphia
Sat Oct 15
at Quinsigamond Snake Regatta
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Oct 23
at Head of the Charles
Boston
Sat Oct 29
at Head of the Fish
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Sat May 06
at New England Rowing Championships
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 12
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
Sat May 13
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
Sat Oct 14
at Hadley Chase
Hadley, Mass. (hosted by Univ. of Massachusetts)
Sat Oct 28
at Head of the Fish
Saratoga, N.Y. (hosted by Saratoga Rowing)
Sat Mar 24
at John Hunter Regatta
Gainesville, Ga.
Sat Apr 14
8:30 a.m.
at Assumption Invitational
Lake Quinsigamond -- Shrewsbury, Mass.
Sat Apr 21
at River Hawk Challenge
Hosted by Univ. of Massachusetts Lowell (Lowell, Mass.)
Sat Apr 28
at NE10 Challenge
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 05
at New England Rowing Championships
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Sep 29
at Riverfront Recapture
Hartford, Conn.
Sat Oct 06
Monadnock Chase & Alumni Day
Rindge, N.H.
Sun Oct 21
at Head of the Charles
Boston
Sat Oct 27
at UMass Lowell Halloween Regatta
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Nov 03
at Merrimack
Merrimack, N.H.
Sat Mar 23
at John Hunter Regatta
Gainesville, Ga.
Fri Apr 12
at Knecht Cup
West Windsor Township, N.J.
Sat Apr 13
at Knecht Cup
West Windsor Township, N.J.
Sat Apr 27
at NE10 Challenge
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 04
at New England Rowing Championship
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 10
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
Sat May 11
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
Sat Mar 21
at John Hunter Regatta
Gainesville, Ga.
Sat Apr 04
at TBD
Fri Apr 10
at Knecht Cup
West Windsor Township, N.J.
Sat Apr 11
at Knecht Cup
West Windsor Township, N.J.
Sun Apr 12
at Knecht Cup
West Windsor Township, N.J.
Fri Apr 24
at NE10 Challenge
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 25
at NE10 Challenge
Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 08
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
Sat May 09
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
Sun May 10
at Dad Vail Regatta
Philadelphia
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Ravens in the Community: Student-Athletes Volunteer at Villi Poni Farm

RINDGE, N.H. (December 21, 2018) -- Earlier this holiday season, student-athletes from several Franklin Pierce University teams took time out of their schedule to do some volunteer work at the Villi Poni Farm, which is part of the Newfoundland Pony Sanctuary, located in Jaffrey, N.H.

Rowing Takes Part in Head of the Charles Sunday

Rowing

The Franklin Pierce University rowing team competed in the 54th Annual Head of the Charles Regatta in Boston/Cambridge, Mass. this past weekend. The Ravens finished in 38th place out of 40 squads.

Load More

Around Athletics

FAR FROM HOME: International Athletes Adapt to Life in Rindge

Traveling to college is a stressful and exciting time for young adults, especially as a collegiate athlete. However, the situation is even more stressful when you are leaving your home country to do so. Franklin Pierce University has many international student-athletes who come from all over the world to attend school. Why? For the love of the sport.

Franklin Pierce Celebrates 2019 Hall of Fame Class

RINDGE, N.H. (November 14, 2019) -- Last Friday, the Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics formally honored its 2019 Hall of Fame Class, in a formal ceremony in Spagnuolo Hall.

DOUBLE TROUBLE: Brittany Fleck Coaches Two Teams at Once

Field Hockey

Coaching at the NCAA level is a tough job. Hours of film, practice prep, game prep, travel, and so much more to ensure your team is not only performing well, but also happy. While some coaches find one team to be enough, Brittany Fleck took on a nearly impossible job: coach two teams at one time. The Franklin Pierce University field hockey assistant coach volunteered to help out with the volleyball team as well, when a position opened up on the coaching staff this fall.

LINDSTROM STRONG: Volleyball Helps a Teammate’s Family Fight Cancer

Women's Volleyball

Streamers and balloons hung down from the entrance of the Fieldhouse. Posters lined the walls with quotes such as “Feel the Teal,” and “Cancer you picked the wrong girl.” The Franklin Pierce University volleyball team walked onto the court wearing teal and white shirts reading “Lindstrom Strong,” and donning teal ribbons in their hair. All of this in honor of Dawn Lindstrom, whose daughter, freshman Ingrid Lindstrom, plays for the Ravens.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Mar 21
at John Hunter Regatta
Gainesville, Ga.
Sat Apr 04
at TBD
Fri Apr 10
at Knecht Cup
West Windsor Township, N.J.
Sat Apr 11
at Knecht Cup
West Windsor Township, N.J.
Sun Apr 12
at Knecht Cup
West Windsor Township, N.J.
Fri Apr 24
at NE10 Challenge
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 25
at NE10 Challenge
Worcester, Mass.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Knecht Cup V4+: Heats -- Fr. 4: Semifinals -- V8+: Heats
Windsor Township, N.J.
Sat Apr 16
Final
at UMass Lowell Invitational V8+: 3rd of 4
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Northeast-10 Challenge Fr. 4: 1st of 3 -- V4+ (A): 2nd of 4 -- V4+ (B): 4th of 4
Shrewsbury, Mass.
Sat Apr 30
Final
at New England Rowing Championships Fr. 4: 4th of 6 (Grand Final) -- V4+ (A): 2nd of 6 (Petite Finals) -- V4+ (B): 2nd of 2 (Petite Finals)
Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 14
Final
at Dad Vail Regatta Fr. 4: Semifinals -- V4+: 24th -- V2: 20th
Philadelphia
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors