Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Sep 19
Noon
7 Franklin Pierce
51 at Pennsylvania
Sat Sep 26
Noon
36 Cornell
15 Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 03
1 p.m.
0 Post
38 Franklin Pierce
Fri Oct 09
7 p.m.
18 Franklin Pierce
16 at Navy
Sat Oct 17
Noon
24 Army
0 Franklin Pierce
Fri Oct 23
7 p.m.
45 Franklin Pierce
7 at Chestnut Hill
Sat Oct 31
Noon
3 Mansfield
14 Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 17
6:30 p.m.
6 Post
24 Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 24
Noon
54 Navy
13 Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 01
1 p.m.
33 Pennsylvania
12 Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 15
2 p.m.
19 Franklin Pierce
13 at Mansfield
Fri Oct 21
7 p.m.
8 Franklin Pierce
39 at Army
Sat Oct 29
Noon
8 Chestnut Hill
14 Franklin Pierce
Fri Nov 04
7 p.m.
24 Franklin Pierce
17 at Cornell
Sat Sep 16
Noon
Mansfield W, 24-21
Sat Sep 23
Noon
Army L, 51-0
Sat Sep 30
Noon
at Navy L, 33-0
Sat Oct 07
11 a.m.
at Post W, 28-0
Sat Oct 14
Noon
Cornell L, 19-14
Sat Oct 28
Noon
at Caldwell W, 45-7
Fri Nov 03
7 p.m.
at Chestnut Hill L, 28-3
Sat Sep 15
Noon
Navy L, 45-7
Sat Sep 22
Noon
Post
Fri Sep 28
7 p.m.
at Cornell
Sat Oct 13
Noon
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Oct 20
1 p.m.
at Mansfield
Sat Oct 27
1 p.m.
at Army
Sat Nov 03
Noon
Pennsylvania
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Sprint Football’s Smith Named CSFL Offensive Player of the Week

RINDGE, N.H. (November 1, 2017) – Sophomore back Kobie Smith (Leominster, Mass.) of the Franklin Pierce University sprint football team has been named Collegiate Sprint Football League Offensive Player of the Week, for the week ending on Oct. 29, as announced on Tuesday afternoon by the League office.

Smith Leads Way as Sprint Football Runs Past Caldwell, 45-7

WEST CALDWELL, N.J. (October 28, 2017) – It was Kobie Smith (Leominster, Mass.) early, it was Kobie Smith often and it was Kobie Smith all afternoon long on Saturday for the Franklin Pierce University sprint football team. Smith rushed for 269 yards and two scores at Bonnel Field, to lead a school-record 435-yard rushing attack for the Ravens, who posted a 45-7 win over Caldwell in cross-division Collegiate Sprint Football League play.

Campus Community Mourns the Death of Former Student

The Franklin Pierce University community offers our deepest sympathy to the family and friends of our former student, Kevin Raymond, who was the victim of a fatal gunshot wound in Somerville, Mass., on Saturday, according to police.

Load More

Around Athletics

Media Monday: A Look Inside the Athletic Training Room (ft. Saki)

On a Very Special Edition of Media Monday, we take a look inside the Athletic Training Room, courtesy of three of Franklin Pierce's athletic trainers. Our Matt Janik is joined by Christine Levreault, Tyler Baran, Makina Itchkavich-Levasseur and, of course, Saki. The group discusses the unseen challenges of the job, the adjustments being made by new people in new roles, and... Christine's figure skating background. Nobody ever explained why Makina was wearing the sunglasses though...

Media Monday: Watson Looks Back at Navy, Ahead to Post

There were some struggles on the field for Ravens football in Saturday's season-opening loss to Navy, but there were lessons to be learned as well. On Media Monday, our Tyler Aragao chatted with head coach Rashad Watson about the takeaways from the Navy game, a look ahead to Saturday's homecoming tilt with Post, and... the impressive longevity of Watson's friendships.

Media Monday: Riley Fenoff on Successful Weekend

Men's Cross Country

Ravens cross country saw plenty of success over the weekend at the UMass Dartmouth Invitational. On Media Monday, freshman Riley Fenoff chatted with our Shannon Slater about the transition from high school to college, his record-setting performance on Saturday, and... his ability to juggle, kind of.

Media Monday: Moulton on Field Hockey's Opening Win

Field Hockey

Ravens field hockey opened the season on Friday afternoon with a come-from-behind victory over St. Thomas Aquinas. On Media Monday, our Matt Janik sat down with midfielder Raegan Moulton to talk about the season opener, the team's "Drop the Anchor" concept, and... her dog's distaste for footwear.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Sat Sep 22
Noon
Post
Fri Sep 28
7 p.m.
at Cornell
Sat Oct 13
Noon
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat Oct 20
1 p.m.
at Mansfield
Sat Oct 27
1 p.m.
at Army
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 07
11 a.m.
at Post W, 28-0
Sat Oct 14
Noon
Cornell L, 19-14
Sat Oct 28
Noon
at Caldwell W, 45-7
Fri Nov 03
7 p.m.
at Chestnut Hill L, 28-3
Sat Sep 15
Noon
Navy L, 45-7
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons