Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 19
Noon
7 Franklin Pierce
51 at Pennsylvania
Sat Sep 26
Noon
36 Cornell
15 vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 03
1 p.m.
0 Post
38 vs. Franklin Pierce
Fri Oct 09
7 p.m.
18 Franklin Pierce
16 at Navy
Sat Oct 17
Noon
24 Army
0 vs. Franklin Pierce
Fri Oct 23
7 p.m.
45 Franklin Pierce
7 at Chestnut Hill
Sat Oct 31
Noon
3 Mansfield
14 vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 17
6:30 p.m.
6 Post
24 vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 24
Noon
54 Navy
13 vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 01
1 p.m.
33 Pennsylvania
12 vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 15
2 p.m.
19 Franklin Pierce
13 at Mansfield
Fri Oct 21
7 p.m.
8 Franklin Pierce
39 at Army
Sat Oct 29
Noon
8 Chestnut Hill
14 vs. Franklin Pierce
Fri Nov 04
7 p.m.
24 Franklin Pierce
17 at Cornell
Sat Sep 16
Noon
Mansfield W, 24-21
Sat Sep 23
Noon
Army L, 51-0
Sat Sep 30
Noon
at Navy L, 33-0
Sat Oct 07
11 a.m.
at Post W, 28-0
Sat Oct 14
Noon
Cornell L, 19-14
Sat Oct 28
Noon
at Caldwell W, 45-7
Fri Nov 03
7 p.m.
at Chestnut Hill L, 28-3
Sat Sep 15
Noon
Navy L, 45-7
Sat Sep 22
Noon
Post W, 28-14
Sun Oct 07
1 p.m.
at Dartmouth JV (scrimmage)
Mon Oct 15
4 p.m.
Nichols
Sat Oct 20
1 p.m.
at Mansfield
View Full Schedule

More News

Football Announces 2018 Recruiting Class

RINDGE, N.H. (March 1, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University football program, and head coach Rashad Watson are excited to announce the team’s 2018 recruiting class, which features 39 student-athletes from 13 different states. The new Ravens will join the team for the 2018 season in the fall.

Sprint Football Boasts Five All-CSFL Selections

RINDGE, N.H. (November 27, 2017) – A trio of First Team All-League selections highlight five All-Collegiate Sprint Football League honorees for the Franklin Pierce University sprint football team, as announced on Monday by the CSFL office. In all, including Honorable Mention accolades, the Ravens had nine players honored by the league office.

Sprint Football Shutout in Second Half, Falls at Chestnut Hill, 28-3

CONSHOHOCKEN, Pa. (November 3, 2017) – The Franklin Pierce University sprint football team scored first on Friday night at A.A. Garthwaite Stadium, but did not score again. A first-quarter field goal from sophomore kicker Owen King (Athol, Mass.) was all the Ravens could come up with in their season finale. Chestnut Hill rattled off 28 unanswered points, including 21 in the second half, to post a 28-3 victory in cross-division Collegiate Sprint Football League play.

Load More

Around Athletics

Ravens Have 218 Student-Athletes Named to NE10 Academic Honor Roll

EASTON, Mass. (June 25, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics has had 218 student-athletes named to the Northeast-10 Conference Academic Honor Roll for the spring 2019 semester, as announced on Monday afternoon by the Conference office.

Women’s Soccer’s Turmo Signs Professional Deal with Madrid Club de Futbol

Women's Soccer

MADRID (June 17, 2019) – Senior back Marta Turmo (Barcelona, Spain) of the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team has signed a contract to play professional soccer with Madrid Club de Futbol Feminino (Madrid CFF), as announced late last week by the club. Madrid CFF competes in the Spanish Primera Division, which is the highest level of women’s soccer in the country, and among the most prestigious women’s leagues in the world.

Women's Track & Field's CeCe Telfer Featured on ESPN's "Outside the Lines"

Women's Track

Senior CeCe Telfer (Lebanon, N.H.) of the Franklin Pierce University women's track & field team was featured on the Thursday edition of ESPN's "Outside the Lines". The venerable sports news magazine show spoke with Telfer about her experience as the NCAA's first transgender national champion and her advice for others following in the future. Click through to view the full segment.

Women's Soccer Featured in Keene Sentinel

Women's Soccer

The Franklin Pierce University women's soccer team was featured in the Tuesday evening edition of the Keene Sentinel. Staff writer Jake Lahut took a look at the team and its international flavor under head coach Jonathan Garbar. Click through to read the full story.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 14
Noon
Cornell L, 19-14
Sat Oct 28
Noon
at Caldwell W, 45-7
Fri Nov 03
7 p.m.
at Chestnut Hill L, 28-3
Sat Sep 15
Noon
Navy L, 45-7
Sat Sep 22
Noon
Post W, 28-14
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors