Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 19
Noon
7 Franklin Pierce
51 at Pennsylvania
Sat Sep 26
Noon
36 Cornell
15 vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 03
1 p.m.
0 Post
38 vs. Franklin Pierce
Fri Oct 09
7 p.m.
18 Franklin Pierce
16 at Navy
Sat Oct 17
Noon
24 Army
0 vs. Franklin Pierce
Fri Oct 23
7 p.m.
45 Franklin Pierce
7 at Chestnut Hill
Sat Oct 31
Noon
3 Mansfield
14 vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 17
6:30 p.m.
6 Post
24 vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 24
Noon
54 Navy
13 vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 01
1 p.m.
33 Pennsylvania
12 vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 15
2 p.m.
19 Franklin Pierce
13 at Mansfield
Fri Oct 21
7 p.m.
8 Franklin Pierce
39 at Army
Sat Oct 29
Noon
8 Chestnut Hill
14 vs. Franklin Pierce
Fri Nov 04
7 p.m.
24 Franklin Pierce
17 at Cornell
Sat Sep 16
Noon
Mansfield W, 24-21
Sat Sep 23
Noon
Army L, 51-0
Sat Sep 30
Noon
at Navy L, 33-0
Sat Oct 07
11 a.m.
at Post W, 28-0
Sat Oct 14
Noon
Cornell L, 19-14
Sat Oct 28
Noon
at Caldwell W, 45-7
Fri Nov 03
7 p.m.
at Chestnut Hill L, 28-3
Sat Sep 15
Noon
Navy L, 45-7
Sat Sep 22
Noon
Post W, 28-14
Sun Oct 07
1 p.m.
at Dartmouth JV (scrimmage)
Mon Oct 15
4 p.m.
Nichols
Sat Oct 20
1 p.m.
at Mansfield
View Full Schedule

More News

Football Announces 2018 Recruiting Class

RINDGE, N.H. (March 1, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University football program, and head coach Rashad Watson are excited to announce the team’s 2018 recruiting class, which features 39 student-athletes from 13 different states. The new Ravens will join the team for the 2018 season in the fall.

Sprint Football Boasts Five All-CSFL Selections

RINDGE, N.H. (November 27, 2017) – A trio of First Team All-League selections highlight five All-Collegiate Sprint Football League honorees for the Franklin Pierce University sprint football team, as announced on Monday by the CSFL office. In all, including Honorable Mention accolades, the Ravens had nine players honored by the league office.

Sprint Football Shutout in Second Half, Falls at Chestnut Hill, 28-3

CONSHOHOCKEN, Pa. (November 3, 2017) – The Franklin Pierce University sprint football team scored first on Friday night at A.A. Garthwaite Stadium, but did not score again. A first-quarter field goal from sophomore kicker Owen King (Athol, Mass.) was all the Ravens could come up with in their season finale. Chestnut Hill rattled off 28 unanswered points, including 21 in the second half, to post a 28-3 victory in cross-division Collegiate Sprint Football League play.

Load More

Around Athletics

Ravens Tied for Fourth in NE10 Presidents’ Cup Following Fall Seasons

MANSFIELD, Mass. (December 18, 2019) – Following what was a wildly successful fall season for the Franklin Pierce University athletics teams, the Ravens are tied for fourth in the Northeast-10 Conference Presidents’ Cup standings heading into the semester break, as announced earlier by the league office. Franklin Pierce trails first-place Southern New Hampshire by less than 15 points.

FAR FROM HOME: International Athletes Adapt to Life in Rindge

Traveling to college is a stressful and exciting time for young adults, especially as a collegiate athlete. However, the situation is even more stressful when you are leaving your home country to do so. Franklin Pierce University has many international student-athletes who come from all over the world to attend school. Why? For the love of the sport.

Franklin Pierce Celebrates 2019 Hall of Fame Class

RINDGE, N.H. (November 14, 2019) -- Last Friday, the Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics formally honored its 2019 Hall of Fame Class, in a formal ceremony in Spagnuolo Hall.

DOUBLE TROUBLE: Brittany Fleck Coaches Two Teams at Once

Field Hockey

Coaching at the NCAA level is a tough job. Hours of film, practice prep, game prep, travel, and so much more to ensure your team is not only performing well, but also happy. While some coaches find one team to be enough, Brittany Fleck took on a nearly impossible job: coach two teams at one time. The Franklin Pierce University field hockey assistant coach volunteered to help out with the volleyball team as well, when a position opened up on the coaching staff this fall.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 14
Noon
Cornell L, 19-14
Sat Oct 28
Noon
at Caldwell W, 45-7
Fri Nov 03
7 p.m.
at Chestnut Hill L, 28-3
Sat Sep 15
Noon
Navy L, 45-7
Sat Sep 22
Noon
Post W, 28-14
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors