Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 15
Franklin Pierce Fall Invitational 1st of 2
Bretwood Golf Club, Keene, N.H.
Sat Sep 20
at Le Moyne Fall Invitational
Hosted by Le Moyne, Timber Banks Golf Course, Baldwinsville, N.Y.
Sun Sep 21
at Le Moyne Fall Invitational 2nd of 5
Hosted by Le Moyne, Timber Banks Golf Course, Baldwinsville, N.Y.
Sat Sep 27
at Middlebury Invitational
Hosted by Middlebury, Ralph Myhre Golf Course, Middlebury, Vt.
Sun Sep 28
at Middlebury Invitational 8th of 11
Hosted by Middlebury, Ralph Myhre Golf Course, Middlebury, Vt.
Sun Oct 05
at Merrimack Invitational
Hosted by Merrimack, Indian Pond CC, Kingston, Mass.
Mon Oct 06
at Merrimack Invitational
Hosted by Merrimack, Indian Pond CC, Kingston, Mass.
Wed Oct 22
Postponed
at Southern New Hamsphire
Candia Woods Golf Links, Candia, N.H.
Mon Mar 16
at Barton
Wilson Country Club; Wilson, N.C.
Tue Mar 17
at Barton
Wilson Country Club; Wilson, N.C.
Sun Apr 12
at Dr. Edwin B. Cottrell Invitational
Penn Oaks Golf Club; West Chester, Pa.
Mon Apr 13
at Dr. Edwin B. Cottrell Invitational 7th of 10
Penn Oaks Golf Club; West Chester, Pa.
Fri Apr 17
vs. Southern New Hampshire W
@ Timber Banks GC (Baldwinsville, N.Y.)
Sat Apr 18
at Le Moyne Invitational
Timber Banks GC (Baldwinsville, N.Y.)
Sun Apr 19
at Le Moyne Invitational 3rd of 7
Timber Banks GC (Baldwinsville, N.Y.)
Fri Apr 24
at Northeast-10 Championship
Hosted by Southern New Hampshire- Stonebridge Country Club; Goffstown, N.H.
Sat Apr 25
at Northeast-10 Championship 2nd of 4
Hosted by Southern New Hampshire- Stonebridge Country Club; Goffstown, N.H.
Sun Sep 13
at Michael Corbett Fall Classic
Gannon University; Erie, Pa.
Mon Sep 14
at Michael Corbett Fall Classic
Gannon University; Erie, Pa.
Sat Sep 19
at Penman Invitational
Lake Sunapee Country Club; New London, N.H.
Sun Sep 20
at Penman Invitational
Lake Sunapee Country Club; New London, N.H.
Fri Sep 25
at Northeast-10 Championship
The Village Club of Sands Point; Sands Point, N.Y.
Sat Sep 26
at Northeast-10 Championship
The Village Club of Sands Point; Sands Point, N.Y.
Sat Oct 03
at LeMoyne Fall Shootout
Sun Oct 04
at LeMoyne Fall Shootout
Sun Oct 18
Franklin Pierce Fall Invitational
Bretwood Golf Course; Keene, N.H.
Mon Oct 19
Franklin Pierce Fall Invitational
Bretwood Golf Course; Keene, N.H.
Mon Mar 14
at Barton Intercollegiate
Wilson Country Club; Wilson, N.C.
Tue Mar 15
at Barton Intercollegiate 3rd of 5
Wilson Country Club; Wilson, N.C.
Sun Apr 10
at Dr. Edwin B. Cottrell Invitational
Whitford Country Club; Exton, Pa.
Mon Apr 11
at Dr. Edwin B. Cottrell Invitational 7th of 11
Whitford Country Club; Exton, Pa.
Sat Apr 16
at Lady Penmen Spring Classic
Stonebridge Country Club; Goffstown, N.H.
Sun Apr 17
at Lady Penmen Spring Classic 1st of 3
Stonebridge Country Club; Goffstown, N.H.
Sun Sep 04
FPU Fall Invitational 1st of 5
Bretwood Golf Course; Keene, N.H.
Sun Sep 11
at Gannon
Erie, Pa.
Mon Sep 12
at Gannon 2nd of 17
Erie, Pa.
Sun Sep 25
Northeast-10 Championship
Bretwood Golf Course; Keene, N.H.
Mon Sep 26
Northeast-10 Championship 2nd of 7
Bretwood Golf Course; Keene, N.H.
Sun Oct 02
at Kutztown
Kutztown, Pa.
Mon Oct 03
at Kutztown 1st of 9
Kutztown, Pa.
Mon Oct 17
at Merrimack
New York, N.Y.
Tue Oct 18
at Merrimack T7th of 14
New York, N.Y.
Mon Oct 24
at Trevecca Nazarene
Nashville, Tenn.
Tue Oct 25
at Trevecca Nazarene 7th of 13
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri Mar 17
at Mercyhurst
Foxfire Resort and Golf Club - Pinehurst, N.C.
Sat Mar 18
at Mercyhurst 2nd of 12
Foxfire Resort and Golf Club - Pinehurst, N.C.
Sun Mar 26
at Battle at the Bay
Chesapeake Bay - Rising Sun, Md.
Mon Mar 27
at Battle at the Bay 2nd of 17
Chesapeake Bay - Rising Sun, Md.
Sun Apr 09
at Dr. Edwin Cottrell Invitational
Penn Oaks Golf Club - West Chester, Pa.
Mon Apr 10
at Dr. Edwin Cottrell Invitational 1st of 12
Penn Oaks Golf Club - West Chester, Pa.
Fri Apr 21
at Saint Rose
Pinehaven Country Club - Guilderland, N.Y.
Sat Apr 22
at Saint Rose 1st of 7
Pinehaven Country Club - Guilderland, N.Y.
Mon May 08
at NCAA Division II Tournament East Super Regional Morrison: 4th of 66
Glenmoor Country Club - Canton, Ohio.
Tue May 09
at NCAA Division II Tournament East Super Regional Morrison: 3rd of 66
Glemoor Country Club - Canton, Ohio.
Wed May 10
at NCAA Division II Tournament East Super Regional Morrison: 2nd of 66
Glemoor Country Club - Canton, Ohio.
Wed May 17
at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships Morrison: T53rd of 72
Findlay Country Club - Findlay, Ohio.
Thu May 18
at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships Morrison: T25th of 72
Findlay Country Club - Findlay, Ohio.
Fri May 19
at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships Morrison: T25th of 72
Findlay Country Club - Findlay, Ohio.
Sat May 20
at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships Morrison: T47th of 72
Findlay Country Club - Findlay, Ohio.
Sun Sep 03
at Southern New Hampshire
Hanover Country Club -- Hanover, N.H.
Mon Sep 04
at Southern New Hampshire 1st of 5
Hanover Country Club -- Hanover, N.H.
Sun Sep 10
at Gannon
Lake Shore Country Club -- Erie, Pa.
Mon Sep 11
at Gannon 3rd of 23
Lake Shore Country Club -- Erie, Pa.
Sun Sep 17
at Le Moyne
Lakeshore Country Club -- Cicero, N.Y.
Mon Sep 18
at Le Moyne 1st of 12
Lakeshore Country Club -- Cicero, N.Y.
Sun Sep 24
at Northeast-10 Championship 1st of 7
Haverhill Country Club -- Haverhill, Mass.
Mon Sep 25
at Northeast-10 Championship 1st of 7
Haverhill Country Club -- Haverhill, Mass.
Sun Oct 15
FPU Fall Invitational
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Mon Oct 16
FPU Fall Invitational 1st of 6
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Mon Oct 23
at Trevecca Nazarene
Old Hickory Golf Club -- Nashville, Tenn.
Tue Oct 24
at Trevecca Nazarene 7th of 17
Old Hickory Golf Club -- Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Mar 24
Cancelled
at Lewis
Perry Park Golf Resort -- Perry Park, Ky.
Sun Mar 25
Cancelled
at Lewis
Perry Park Golf Resort -- Perry Park, Ky.
Mon Apr 09
at West Chester
Penn Oaks Golf Club -- West Chester, Pa.
Tue Apr 10
at West Chester 3rd of 12
Penn Oaks Golf Club -- West Chester, Pa.
Sat Apr 14
at Assumption 1st of 3
Blackstone National Golf Club -- Sutton, Mass.
Fri Apr 20
at Saint Rose
Pinehaven Country Club -- Guilderland, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
at Saint Rose 1st of 4
Pinehaven Country Club -- Guilderland, N.Y.
Mon May 07
9:30 a.m.
at NCAA Division II Tournament East Super Regional T5th of 12
10th Tee -- Katke Golf Course -- Big Rapids, Mich.
Tue May 08
8:30 a.m.
at NCAA Division II Tournament East Super Regional 8th of 12
1st Tee -- Katke Golf Course -- Big Rapids, Mich.
Wed May 09
8:30 a.m.
at NCAA Division II Tournament East Super Regional 8th of 12
10th Tee -- Katke Golf Course -- Big Rapids, Mich.
Wed May 16
at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships Morrison: T16th of 72
10th Tee -- Bay Oaks Country Club -- Houston, Texas
Thu May 17
at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships Morrison: T29th of 72
1st Tee -- Bay Oaks Country Club -- Houston, Texas
Fri May 18
at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships Morrison: T21st of 72
10th Tee -- Bay Oaks Country Club -- Houston, Texas
Sat May 19
at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships Morrison: T19th of 72
10th Tee -- Bay Oaks Country Club -- Houston, Texas
Fri Aug 31
Merrimack
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Sun Sep 09
at Saint Rose Fall Invite
Western Turnpike Golf Course -- Guilderland, N.Y.
Mon Sep 10
at Saint Rose Fall Invite 2nd of 9
Western Turnpike Golf Course -- Guilderland, N.Y.
Sun Sep 16
at Le Moyne
The Pompey Club -- Jamesville, N.Y.
Mon Sep 17
at Le Moyne 2nd of 10
The Pompey Club -- Jamesville, N.Y.
Sun Sep 23
FPU Fall Invitational
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Mon Sep 24
FPU Fall Invitational 2nd of 9
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Mon Oct 01
at Merrimack
Nashua Country Club -- Nashua, N.H.
Tue Oct 02
at Merrimack 1st of 8
Nashua Country Club -- Nashua, N.H.
Sun Oct 14
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship 2nd of 9
Capital Hills Golf Club -- Albany, N.Y.
Mon Oct 15
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship 2nd of 9
Capital Hills Golf Club -- Albany, N.Y.
Mon Oct 22
at Trevecca Nazarene
Old Hickory Country Club -- Nashville, Tenn.
Tue Oct 23
at Trevecca Nazarene 13th of 20
Old Hickory Country Club -- Nashville, Tenn.
View Full Schedule

More News

Load More

Around Athletics

FINDING THE RIGHT BLEND: Men’s Ice Hockey Looks to Mix Veterans and Newcomers

Men's Ice Hockey

Every great sports team goes through a rebuild. The Golden State Warriors, Chicago Blackhawks and even the Boston Red Sox have gone through their own rebuilds before their current winning ways. That is what the Franklin Pierce University men’s ice hockey team went through this past offseason. After a 7-18-1 (3-11-1 Northeast-10 Conference) record last season, head coach Shaun Millerick went on a recruiting spree, as he brought 13 freshmen onto the roster for the start of the 2018-19 season. Introducing so many new faces affects everyone in the locker room in many ways. From freshmen and sophomores battling to earn a spot, to juniors and seniors battling to keep their spot on the roster, 13 new faces can do a lot for a new team.

Media Monday: Strack on Women's Hockey Fundraiser

Women's Ice Hockey

Ravens hockey has been raising money for the Seacoast Mental Health Center, with an eye towards assisting with suicide prevention. On Media Monday, our Tyler Aragao caught up with alternate captain Jessica Strack to discuss the fundraiser, her position as one of the team's leaders, and... her knitting ability.

Media Monday: Jeffrey Arthur Previews Men's Basketball Season

Men's Basketball

Men's basketball opened its campaign over the weekend with a split in two games at a season-opening tournament hosted by SNHU. On Media Monday, our Bryce Johnson caught up with graduate student Jeremy Arthur to discuss the team's expectations for the year, life as a transfer student, and... his love of expressing himself through music.

Media Monday: Jack Williams on Men's Hockey's Win over Saint Anselm

Men's Ice Hockey

Men's ice hockey scored a big win over Saint Anselm last week, the first time the Ravens had defeated the Hawks in program history. On Media Monday, our Ezra Gennello talked with team captain Jack Williams about the win over Saint Anselm, took a look ahead to a game against Stonehill this weekend, and... talked about his two Maine Coon cats.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Mon Sep 24
FPU Fall Invitational 2nd of 9
Keene Country Club -- Keene, N.H.
Tue Oct 02
at Merrimack 1st of 8
Nashua Country Club -- Nashua, N.H.
Sun Oct 14
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship 2nd of 9
Capital Hills Golf Club -- Albany, N.Y.
Mon Oct 15
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship 2nd of 9
Capital Hills Golf Club -- Albany, N.Y.
Tue Oct 23
at Trevecca Nazarene 13th of 20
Old Hickory Country Club -- Nashville, Tenn.
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors