Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 13-2
Sat Oct 27
Final - OT
vs. Nichols L, 3-2
Overtime
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 3-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 4-3
Fri Nov 16
Final
at University of New England W, 6-1
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 4-2
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. University of New England W, 6-0
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. University of New England W, 5-2
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Plymouth State L, 3-1
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Plymouth State W, 4-0
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 5-0
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Castleton L, 4-0
Rutland Herald Invitational
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Sacred Heart L, 7-1
@ Rutland, Vt. Rutland Herald Invitational
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Massachusetts Boston L, 4-2
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Nichols W, 3-1
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Sacred Heart L, 3-1
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Sacred Heart L, 3-1
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 2-1
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Sacred Heart W, 3-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Sacred Heart L, 3-2
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Nichols W, 5-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Plymouth State W, 3-0
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Massachusetts Boston W, 4-2
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Holy Cross L, 3-1
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Stevenson W, 4-1
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Stevenson W, 4-2
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Buffalo State W, 4-1
Sun Dec 08
Final
at Buffalo State W, 1-0
Fri Dec 13
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 5-2
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 3-1
Note time change
Sun Jan 05
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-0
Postponed from Dec. 10
Tue Jan 07
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. Nichols W, 1-0
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Plymouth State W, 4-1
Tue Jan 14
Final - OT
at Salve Regina T, 3-3
Overtime
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. University of New England W, 5-2
Sat Jan 18
Final
at University of New England W, 3-1
Tue Jan 21
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 2-1
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. Sacred Heart W, 4-3
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Sacred Heart W, 4-2
Fri Feb 07
Final
at University of New England L, 3-2
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-1
Fri Feb 14
Final
at Sacred Heart W, 4-1
Sat Feb 15
Final - OT
at Sacred Heart T, 1-1
Overtime
Fri Nov 07
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 2-0
Sat Nov 08
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 7-0
Fri Nov 14
Final
vs. Castleton W, 5-3
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Holy Cross W, 2-1
Fri Nov 21
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Sat Nov 22
Final
at University of New England W, 4-1
Sat Nov 29
Final
vs. Buffalo State W, 4-0
Sun Nov 30
Final - OT
vs. Buffalo State T, 1-1
Fri Dec 05
Final
vs. Sacred Heart W, 6-1
Sat Dec 06
Final
at Sacred Heart L, 3-1
Fri Dec 12
Final
at SUNY Canton W, 5-2
Sat Dec 13
Final
at SUNY Canton W, 4-1
Fri Jan 09
Final
vs. William Smith W, 6-2
Sat Jan 10
Final
vs. William Smith W, 4-0
Fri Jan 16
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 3-2
Sat Jan 17
Final
vs. Nichols W, 5-1
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Fri Jan 30
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 3-1
Sat Jan 31
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 4-2
Fri Feb 06
Final
at Norwich University L, 4-1
Sat Feb 07
Final
vs. Holy Cross W, 2-0
Fri Feb 13
Final
vs. Plymouth State W, 5-1
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Manhattanville W, 3-2
Fri Feb 20
Final
at Massachusetts Boston W, 7-1
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Southern Me. W, 4-1
Sat Feb 28
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 6-1
@ South Burlington, Vt. ECAC Open Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Mar 01
Final
vs. Holy Cross L, 4-1
@ South Burlington, Vt. ECAC Open Tournament Championship Game
Fri Oct 30
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 12-1
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Becker W, 7-1
Fri Nov 06
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 2-1
Sat Nov 07
Final
at New England Col. W, 4-0
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Castleton L, 3-2
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. Holy Cross W, 2-1
Fri Nov 20
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 7-0
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. University of New England W, 5-3
Sat Dec 05
Final
vs. Sacred Heart W, 5-1
Sun Dec 06
Final - OT
at Sacred Heart T, 1-1
Fri Jan 08
Final
at William Smith W, 4-0
Sat Jan 09
Final
at William Smith W, 7-0
Tue Jan 12
Final
vs. Becker W, 4-0
Fri Jan 15
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 4-1
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Nichols W, 5-0
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 4-1
Fri Jan 29
Final - OT
vs. Saint Anselm L, 4-3
Sat Jan 30
Final - OT
at Salve Regina W, 4-3
Fri Feb 05
Final
vs. Norwich University L, 3-1
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Holy Cross L, 5-1
Fri Feb 12
Final
at Plymouth State W, 5-1
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Manhattanville W, 4-0
Fri Feb 19
Final
vs. Massachusetts Boston L, 2-1
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Southern Me. W, 2-0
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 2-0
NEHC Open -- Semifinal
Sun Feb 28
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 6-0
@ Saint Anselm NEHC Open Tournament Consolation
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-2
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Becker W, 4-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 5-0
Sat Nov 05
Final
at University of New England W, 5-1
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-1
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Nichols W, 6-0
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Post W, 11-0
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Post W, 11-0
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Holy Cross L, 3-0
Fri Dec 02
Final - OT
vs. Sacred Heart T, 1-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Sacred Heart L, 4-3
Sat Dec 10
Final
vs. Salem State W, 5-0
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 5-1
Fri Jan 13
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 3-2
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Norwich University W, 3-2
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Holy Cross W, 2-1
Fri Jan 27
Final
vs. Plymouth State W, 3-0
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Manhattanville L, 2-1
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Massachusetts Boston W, 3-2
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Southern Me. W, 3-0
Tue Feb 07
Final
vs. Post W, 8-0
Rescheduled from Jan. 17
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 6-0
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Castleton W, 4-3
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Holy Cross L, 3-0
Wed Feb 22
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 3-1
NEHC Open Tournament First Round
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Holy Cross L, 3-0
@ Shelton, Conn. (Sports Center of Connecticut -- Sacred Heart Univ.) NEHC Open Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Feb 26
Final Shootout - Home
at Sacred Heart T, 4-4
NEHC Open Tournament -- Consolation Round
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Holy Cross L, 3-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Holy Cross L, 6-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Becker W, 3-0
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-1
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 4-1
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 5-2
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-1
Fri Nov 17
Final - OT
at Sacred Heart L, 5-4
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Sacred Heart L, 4-3
Tue Nov 21
Final - OT
at Castleton W, 3-2
Fri Dec 01
Final - OT
at Morrisville State T, 1-1
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Morrisville State W, 4-1
Fri Dec 08
Final
vs. Plymouth State W, 2-0
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Salem State W, 4-1
Sun Jan 07
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (R.I.) W, 4-2
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Post W, 9-1
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Post W, 8-1
Fri Jan 19
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 4-2
Sat Jan 20
Final - OT
at Saint Anselm T, 2-2
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 4-3
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Fri Feb 02
Final
vs. Sacred Heart L, 2-1
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Sacred Heart L, 3-2
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Holy Cross L, 5-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Holy Cross L, 6-0
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Post W, 9-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Post W, 10-1
Wed Feb 21
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 2-1
NEWHA Open Tournament -- First Round
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-1
NEWHA Open Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Feb 25
Final - 2OT
vs. Holy Cross W, 4-3
@ Manchester, N.H. NEWHA Open Tournament -- Third-Place Game
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Post W, 9-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Post W, 5-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Plymouth State W, 2-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. Becker W, 6-1
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 8-2
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-3
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 5-2
Fri Nov 16
Final - OT
at Sacred Heart L, 2-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Sacred Heart W, 2-0
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Morrisville State W, 2-0
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Morrisville State L, 6-3
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 2-1
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Buffalo State W, 5-2
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Buffalo State L, 3-2
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. SUNY Potsdam W, 4-2
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. SUNY Potsdam W, 6-1
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Suffolk W, 2-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Johnson & Wales (R.I.) W, 4-2
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 3-1
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Salve Regina W, 3-1
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 3-0
Fri Feb 01
Final - OT
vs. Sacred Heart T, 0-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Sacred Heart L, 5-3
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Nichols W, 5-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Anna Maria W, 3-0
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Post W, 13-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Post W, 5-1
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Sacred Heart W, 3-2
NEWHA Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-0
NEWHA Tournament -- Final
View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Ice Hockey Blows Past Post, 13-0

Women's Ice Hockey

WINCHENDON, Mass. (February 15, 2019) – Sophomore forward Nicole Amato (Billerica, Mass.) and junior defenseman Bridgette Prentiss (Buffalo, N.Y.) each tallied hat tricks on Friday afternoon, as the Franklin Pierce University women’s ice hockey team rolled to a 13-0 win over Post in New England Women’s Hockey Alliance play at Jason Ritchie Ice Arena. Sophomore forward Haley Parker (Londonderry, N.H.) added five points on two goals and three assists in the penultimate game of the regular season.

Women’s Ice Hockey Takes Care of Anna Maria, 3-0

Women's Ice Hockey

MARLBOROUGH, Mass. (February 9, 2019) – The goals did not come easy on Saturday afternoon for the Franklin Pierce University women’s ice hockey team, but in the end there were more than enough of them to pick up a 3-0 win on the road at Anna Maria. The Ravens rang up an advantage of 66-7 in shots on goal in a dominant performance against the first-year AMCATS. Sophomore forwards Nicole Amato (Billerica, Mass.), Marissa Massaro (Brockton, Mass.) and Haley Parker (Londonderry, N.H.) had the goals for Franklin Pierce in the non-conference victory at New England Sports Center.

Women’s Ice Hockey Eases Past Nichols, 5-0

Women's Ice Hockey

WINCHENDON, Mass. (February 8, 2019) – The defense of the Franklin Pierce University women’s ice hockey team was hardly challenged on Friday afternoon, as the Ravens held visiting Nichols to just nine shots on goal in a non-conference contest at Jason Ritchie Ice Arena. Franklin Pierce collected 39 shots of its own and got goals from five different players on the way to a 5-0 win on home ice.

Women’s Ice Hockey Tripped Up by Sacred Heart, 5-3

Women's Ice Hockey

WINCHENDON, Mass. (February 2, 2019) – One day after a scoreless tie, the Franklin Pierce University women’s ice hockey team and Sacred Heart played an eight-goal affair on Saturday evening at the Jason Ritchie Ice Arena. Freshman forward Anna Klein notched two goals and an assist to lead Sacred Heart, which posted a 5-3 victory in the New England Women’s Hockey Alliance contest. Junior forward Jayne Lewis had a goal and an assist, including her 100th career point, for the Pioneers.

Load More

Around Athletics

Track & Field has Three Selected to NCAA Championships

Women's Track

INDIANAPOLIS (May 14, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University track & field program will be represented by three student-athletes at the NCAA Championships, as announced Tuesday afternoon by the NCAA. For the women, senior CeCe Telfer (Lebanon, N.H.) and freshman Paola Brena (Queretaro, Mexico) will travel to the national meet, while sophomore Hugo Arlabosse (Marseille, France) has qualified on the men’s side.

Football Spring Practice Featured on WMUR

Football

RINDGE, N.H. (April 24, 2019) -- The Franklin Pierce University football team is in the midst of its inaugural spring practice season, as the team ramps up operations in advance of its first season of NCAA Division II football in the fall. On Monday, the team was featured on WMUR's evening newscast, as sports anchor Jason King took a look at the program.

A WARM WELCOME: Klaus Dives Into First Collegiate Head Coaching Gig

Softball

Coming to a new place can be scary, nerve racking, and even hard, but for head coach Andrew Klaus of the softball team at Franklin Pierce University, his first year has been nothing short of warm and open. Klaus is the 12th head coach in program history, and took over after Hannah Griffin resigned after two seasons of leading the Ravens.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Anna Maria W, 3-0
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Post W, 13-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Post W, 5-1
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Sacred Heart W, 3-2
NEWHA Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 3-0
NEWHA Tournament -- Final
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors