Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Nyack W, 14-4
Sun Mar 17
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 14-7
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
at Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Torne Valley Sports Complex
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 18-1
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Stonehill L, 23-6
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 18-9
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 14-6
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Assumption L, 23-10
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 16-8
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Keene State L, 13-11
Sat Apr 13
Final
at American International W, 11-7
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. New Haven L, 20-5
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Bentley L, 20-6
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 16-6
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Merrimack L, 20-11
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Le Moyne L, 18-6
Mon Mar 03
Final
at Bridgeport W, 11-10
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Keene State L, 14-9
Thu Mar 13
Final
at New Haven L, 14-3
Wed Mar 19
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 7-6
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Adelphi L, 22-3
Tue Mar 25
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 8-7
Sat Mar 29
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 12-9
Wed Apr 02
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 20-8
Sat Apr 05
Final
at Assumption L, 14-7
Tue Apr 08
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 14-12
Sat Apr 12
Final
vs. American International W, 14-10
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Bentley L, 20-5
Tue Apr 22
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 17-15
Sat Apr 26
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 13-10
Tue Mar 03
Final
at Stonehill L, 17-3
Sun Mar 08
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas W, 15-14
Fri Mar 13
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 16-15
Tue Mar 17
Final - OT
at Merrimack W, 12-11
Sat Mar 21
Final
at American International W, 17-14
Wed Mar 25
Final
vs. Assumption L, 11-9
Sat Mar 28
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 20-4
Tue Mar 31
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 12-11
Fri Apr 03
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 10-8
Wed Apr 08
Final - OT
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 16-13
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 16-14
Tue Apr 14
Final
at Le Moyne L, 15-4
Sat Apr 18
Final
vs. Pace W, 21-8
Wed Apr 22
Final
vs. Bentley L, 20-11
Sat Apr 25
Final
vs. New Haven L, 19-6
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Post W, 22-2
Tue Mar 15
Final - OT
at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 10-9
Thu Mar 17
Final
at Georgian Court University W, 14-12
Sat Mar 19
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 14-7
Wed Mar 23
Final
at Assumption W, 15-10
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 14-11
Wed Mar 30
Final - OT
vs. Saint Michael's W, 12-11
Sat Apr 02
Final
at New Haven L, 15-5
Tue Apr 05
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 9-5
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 17-11
Wed Apr 13
Final
vs. American International W, 14-10
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 14-13
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Bentley L, 15-11
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Pace L, 16-11
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Adelphi L, 15-4
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 19-6
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Nyack W, 16-3
at Nyack High School
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Shepherd W, 16-9
Thu Mar 16
Postponed
at Post
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Stonehill L, 13-5
Tue Mar 21
Final - OT
vs. Assumption L, 11-10
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 11-10
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 13-9
Sun Apr 02
Final
at New Haven L, 18-13
Rescheduled from 4/1 at Franklin Pierce.
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Merrimack W, 16-8
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 15-14
Wed Apr 12
Final
at American International W, 10-8
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 17-16
Tue Apr 18
Final
vs. Bentley L, 10-8
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Pace L, 13-12
Senior Day
Wed Apr 26
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 20-2
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Le Moyne L, 17-6
Wed May 03
Final
at Le Moyne L, 13-1
NE10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Post W, 22-7
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas W, 18-8
Wed Mar 14
Final
at Adelphi L, 21-7
Sat Mar 17
Final
at New Haven L, 21-19
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 18-8
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 18-14
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Bentley W, 13-10
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 19-17
Alumni Appreciation Game
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 14-12
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 17-16
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 15-12
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. American International W, 20-7
Senior Day
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Assumption L, 15-11
Wed Apr 25
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 21-14
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Pace L, 26-16
Sun Feb 17
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 18-5
Sat Feb 23
Final
at American International W, 20-10
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 18-12
Time change
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. New Haven L, 19-3
Mon Mar 18
Final
at Le Moyne L, 14-3
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Felician W, 18-0
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Caldwell W, 23-10
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Bentley L, 14-10
LAX-4-LIFE Game
Sat Mar 30
Final - 3OT
at Southern Connecticut State W, 17-16
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 17-6
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Stonehill L, 17-3
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 16-15
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 17-6
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Assumption L, 19-10
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Merrimack L, 16-3
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Pace L, 17-10
Alumni Appreciation Game
View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Lacrosse Clipped Late at Saint Michael’s, 16-15

Women's Lacrosse

COLCHESTER, Vt. (April 10, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s lacrosse team trailed, 15-13, with under five minutes to play on Wednesday afternoon at Saint Michael’s. The Ravens would score twice in just 24 seconds to tie the game with under four minutes to play, but were unable to edge out front. Instead, Saint Michael’s sophomore attack Kaitlyn Waystack broke the tie with 2:39 to play, as the Purple Knights notched a 16-15 victory over the visiting Ravens in Northeast-10 Conference play at Duffy Field.

Women’s Lacrosse Felled at Stonehill, 17-3

Women's Lacrosse

EASTON, Mass. (April 6, 2019) – Stonehill scored the first 10 goals of the game on Saturday afternoon and never looked back at W.B. Mason Stadium. Sophomore attack Olivia Pino (5-1-6) and sophomore midfielder Shannon Hughes (5-1-6) finished with six points apiece, as the Skyhawks rolled to a 17-3 victory over the Franklin Pierce University women’s lacrosse team in Northeast-10 Conference play at W.B. Mason Stadium. Sophomore attack Caroline Lounsbury (Franklin, Mass.) had a pair of points for the Ravens, with a goal and an assist.

Second Half Sinks Women’s Lacrosse in 17-6 Loss to Saint Anselm

Women's Lacrosse

RINDGE, N.H. (April 2, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s lacrosse team appeared to have something cooking at the end of the first half on Tuesday afternoon, as back-to-back goals from freshman attack Savannah Ernst (American Fork, Utah) closed a 7-2 gap down to 7-4. However, it was Saint Anselm which had the winning recipe at Sodexo Field, as the Hawks poured in the first six goals of the second half to take control, on the way to a 17-6 win over the Ravens in Northeast-10 Conference play. Ernst finished with three goals for Franklin Pierce, while Saint Anselm sophomore attack Sarah Morey led all players with six goals.

Ernst Leads Women’s Lacrosse over SCSU in 3 OT Thriller, 17-16

Women's Lacrosse

NEW HAVEN, Conn. (March 30, 2019) – A combined 32 goals was not enough to decide a winner on Saturday afternoon at Jess Dow Field. The 33rd goal of the game was provided three overtimes deep by freshman attack Savannah Ernst (American Fork, Utah), to cap a five-goal outing, as the Franklin Pierce University women’s lacrosse team escaped with a 17-16 win over host Southern Connecticut State in Northeast-10 Conference play. SCSU freshman attack Karlie Rowe led all players with seven goals.

Load More

Around Athletics

Ravens Have 218 Student-Athletes Named to NE10 Academic Honor Roll

EASTON, Mass. (June 25, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics has had 218 student-athletes named to the Northeast-10 Conference Academic Honor Roll for the spring 2019 semester, as announced on Monday afternoon by the Conference office.

Women’s Soccer’s Turmo Signs Professional Deal with Madrid Club de Futbol

Women's Soccer

MADRID (June 17, 2019) – Senior back Marta Turmo (Barcelona, Spain) of the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team has signed a contract to play professional soccer with Madrid Club de Futbol Feminino (Madrid CFF), as announced late last week by the club. Madrid CFF competes in the Spanish Primera Division, which is the highest level of women’s soccer in the country, and among the most prestigious women’s leagues in the world.

Women's Track & Field's CeCe Telfer Featured on ESPN's "Outside the Lines"

Women's Track

Senior CeCe Telfer (Lebanon, N.H.) of the Franklin Pierce University women's track & field team was featured on the Thursday edition of ESPN's "Outside the Lines". The venerable sports news magazine show spoke with Telfer about her experience as the NCAA's first transgender national champion and her advice for others following in the future. Click through to view the full segment.

Women's Soccer Featured in Keene Sentinel

Women's Soccer

The Franklin Pierce University women's soccer team was featured in the Tuesday evening edition of the Keene Sentinel. Staff writer Jake Lahut took a look at the team and its international flavor under head coach Jonathan Garbar. Click through to read the full story.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 16-15
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 17-6
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Assumption L, 19-10
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Merrimack L, 16-3
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Pace L, 17-10
Alumni Appreciation Game
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors