Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 06
Final
Caldwell L, 2-1
Sun Sep 08
Final
Wilmington (Del.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 1-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
Merrimack W, 4-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Tue Sep 24
Final - OT
at Stonehill L, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Saint Rose L, 2-0
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
Bentley T, 0-0
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
Adelphi L, 1-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
Saint Michael's W, 2-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at New Haven L, 3-1
Mon Oct 14
Final - 2OT
Roberts Wesleyan T, 2-2
Wed Oct 16
Final
Saint Anselm W, 3-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Pace L, 2-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
American International L, 2-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Saint Rose L, 1-0
Northeast-10 Quarterfinal
Thu Sep 04
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 5-0
Sat Sep 06
Final
Caldwell W, 4-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 2-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 1-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
Stonehill W, 4-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
Saint Rose L, 1-0
Wed Oct 01
Final
at Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
Adelphi W, 2-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
New Haven W, 1-0
Wed Oct 15
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-2
Sat Oct 18
Final
Le Moyne W, 3-0
Fri Oct 24
Final - 2OT
Pace L, 2-1
Wed Oct 29
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
at American International W, 3-1
Tue Nov 04
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 07
Final
at Assumption L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sat Sep 05
Final
Felician W, 5-0
Sun Sep 06
Final
Caldwell W, 4-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Pace W, 1-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
at Stonehill L, 2-1
Tue Sep 22
Final
Merrimack W, 3-2
Fri Sep 25
Final
Southern Connecticut State L, 3-2
Wed Sep 30
Final - OT
at New Haven L, 2-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Assumption L, 5-3
Tue Oct 06
Final
at Saint Rose L, 3-2
Sat Oct 10
Final
Bentley W, 3-2
Wed Oct 14
Final
Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-0
Tue Oct 20
Final
American International L, 1-0
Thu Oct 22
Final
at Post W, 1-0
Sun Oct 25
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Wed Oct 28
Final
at Le Moyne L, 3-1
Sat Oct 31
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
Felician W, 4-0
Franklin Pierce Classic
Sun Sep 04
Final
Caldwell W, 3-0
Franklin Pierce Classic
Sat Sep 10
Final
Pace W, 2-1
Wed Sep 14
Final - OT
Stonehill L, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
New Haven W, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final - 2OT
Assumption T, 1-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
Saint Rose L, 4-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
Adelphi L, 5-1
Tue Oct 18
Final
at American International L, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Le Moyne W, 1-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
Caldwell W, 3-1
Sat Sep 09
Final - 2OT
at New Haven T, 0-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
American International W, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 1-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
Bentley W, 1-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Merrimack W, 1-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Saint Rose W, 1-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Pace L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Adelphi W, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
Southern Connecticut State W, 4-2
Tue Oct 31
Final
Pace W, 1-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Fri Nov 03
Final
Merrimack W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Final
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 2-0
@ Garden City, N.Y. (Adelphi University) NCAA Championship East Region -- First Round
Thu Aug 30
Final
Parkside W, 3-0
Sun Sep 02
Postponed
Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 08
Final
New Haven W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
Le Moyne W, 4-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at American International W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
at Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Stonehill
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Assumption
Tue Oct 02
3:30 PM
at Bentley
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
at Merrimack
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Saint Rose
Sat Oct 13
7:30 PM
Pace
Senior Day (Postgame Ceremony)
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
Adelphi
Wed Oct 24
3:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
at Southern Connecticut State
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Soccer Gets Double from da Silva to Lead 3-0 Blanking of Parkside

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (August 30, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team opened the season in style on Thursday night, as senior midfielder Nathalia Maria da Silva (Sao Paulo, Brazil) scored twice to lead the way at Sodexo Field. The Ravens also got an early marker from junior forward Veronica Marques (Sao Paulo, Brazil) and dominated the shot tally throughout to roll to a 3-0 win over Parkside in the non-conference season opener for both squads.

Women’s Soccer Picked Third in NE10 Preseason Coaches’ Poll

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (August 9, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team has been picked to finish third, out of 15 teams, in the Northeast-10 Conference Preseason Coaches’ Poll, as announced on Thursday morning by the Conference office.

Load More

Around Athletics

Media Monday: A Look Inside the Athletic Training Room (ft. Saki)

On a Very Special Edition of Media Monday, we take a look inside the Athletic Training Room, courtesy of three of Franklin Pierce's athletic trainers. Our Matt Janik is joined by Christine Levreault, Tyler Baran, Makina Itchkavich-Levasseur and, of course, Saki. The group discusses the unseen challenges of the job, the adjustments being made by new people in new roles, and... Christine's figure skating background. Nobody ever explained why Makina was wearing the sunglasses though...

Media Monday: Watson Looks Back at Navy, Ahead to Post

There were some struggles on the field for Ravens football in Saturday's season-opening loss to Navy, but there were lessons to be learned as well. On Media Monday, our Tyler Aragao chatted with head coach Rashad Watson about the takeaways from the Navy game, a look ahead to Saturday's homecoming tilt with Post, and... the impressive longevity of Watson's friendships.

Media Monday: Riley Fenoff on Successful Weekend

Men's Cross Country

Ravens cross country saw plenty of success over the weekend at the UMass Dartmouth Invitational. On Media Monday, freshman Riley Fenoff chatted with our Shannon Slater about the transition from high school to college, his record-setting performance on Saturday, and... his ability to juggle, kind of.

Media Monday: Moulton on Field Hockey's Opening Win

Field Hockey

Ravens field hockey opened the season on Friday afternoon with a come-from-behind victory over St. Thomas Aquinas. On Media Monday, our Matt Janik sat down with midfielder Raegan Moulton to talk about the season opener, the team's "Drop the Anchor" concept, and... her dog's distaste for footwear.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Southern New Hampshire
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
at Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Stonehill
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Assumption
Tue Oct 02
3:30 PM
at Bentley
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Aug 30
Final
Parkside W, 3-0
Sun Sep 02
Postponed
Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 08
Final
New Haven W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
Le Moyne W, 4-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at American International W, 2-0
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons