Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Caldwell L, 2-1
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Wilmington (Del.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 1-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 4-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Tue Sep 24
Final - OT
at Stonehill L, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Saint Rose L, 2-0
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Bentley T, 0-0
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
vs. Adelphi L, 1-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 2-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at New Haven L, 3-1
Mon Oct 14
Final - 2OT
vs. Roberts Wesleyan T, 2-2
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 3-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Pace L, 2-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. American International L, 2-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Saint Rose L, 1-0
Northeast-10 Quarterfinal
Thu Sep 04
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 5-0
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 4-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 2-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 1-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 4-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
vs. Saint Rose L, 1-0
Wed Oct 01
Final
at Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Adelphi W, 2-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
vs. New Haven W, 1-0
Wed Oct 15
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-2
Sat Oct 18
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 3-0
Fri Oct 24
Final - 2OT
vs. Pace L, 2-1
Wed Oct 29
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
at American International W, 3-1
Tue Nov 04
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 07
Final
at Assumption L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Felician W, 5-0
Sun Sep 06
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 4-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Pace W, 1-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
at Stonehill L, 2-1
Tue Sep 22
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 3-2
Fri Sep 25
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State L, 3-2
Wed Sep 30
Final - OT
at New Haven L, 2-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Assumption L, 5-3
Tue Oct 06
Final
at Saint Rose L, 3-2
Sat Oct 10
Final
vs. Bentley W, 3-2
Wed Oct 14
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-0
Tue Oct 20
Final
vs. American International L, 1-0
Thu Oct 22
Final
at Post W, 1-0
Sun Oct 25
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Wed Oct 28
Final
at Le Moyne L, 3-1
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Felician W, 4-0
Franklin Pierce Classic
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 3-0
Franklin Pierce Classic
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Pace W, 2-1
Wed Sep 14
Final - OT
vs. Stonehill L, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
vs. New Haven W, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Assumption T, 1-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
vs. Saint Rose L, 4-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 5-1
Tue Oct 18
Final
at American International L, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 1-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 3-1
Sat Sep 09
Final - 2OT
at New Haven T, 0-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. American International W, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 1-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
vs. Bentley W, 1-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 1-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Saint Rose W, 1-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Pace L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Adelphi W, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 4-2
Tue Oct 31
Final
vs. Pace W, 1-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Final
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 2-0
@ Garden City, N.Y. (Adelphi University) NCAA Championship East Region -- First Round
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Parkside W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. New Haven W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 4-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at American International W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 4-3
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 2-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Assumption W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final - OT
at Bentley L, 2-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Merrimack W, 4-0
Wed Oct 10
Final - 2OT
vs. Saint Rose T, 2-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Pace W, 2-1
Senior Day (Pregame Ceremony)
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Adelphi W, 2-0
Wed Oct 24
Final - 2OT
at Saint Michael's T, 0-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. American International W, 5-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 02
Final - OT
vs. Saint Rose W, 6-5
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. Assumption W, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Final
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 4-0
NCAA Championship East Regional -- First Round
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 3-1
NCAA Championship East Regional -- Second Round
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
vs. Nyack
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Utah)
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
vs. Southern Connecticut State
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Pace
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Southern New Hampshire
Mon Sep 30
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgeport
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
at Saint Rose
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
vs. Bentley
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at New Haven
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Adelphi
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. American International
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at Le Moyne
Tue Nov 05
TBA
at Assumption
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Soccer’s Turmo Named to CoSIDA Academic All-America Third Team

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (December, 2018) – Senior back Marta Turmo (Barcelona, Spain) of the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team has been named to the CoSIDA Academic All-America Third Team, as announced on Wednesday by CoSIDA (College Sports Information Directors of America).

Turmo Named Consensus All-American; Women’s Soccer Has Three Collect All-America Honors

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (November 28, 2018) – A consensus All-America Third Team selection for senior back Marta Turmo (Barcelona, Spain) was among the highlights of the day for the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team on Wednesday, as both the Division II Conference Commissioner’s Association and United Soccer Coaches announced their respective All-America honorees. In all, the Ravens had three players who earned All-America accolades from at least one of the organizations.

Women’s Soccer has Four Earn All-Region Honors from USC

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (November 27, 2018) -- Three players on the First Team highlighted four United Soccer Coaches All-East Region selections for the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team, as announced late Monday by the coaches’ association. Senior back Marta Turmo (Barcelona, Spain), senior midfielder Nathalia Maria da Silva (Sao Paulo, Brazil) and junior forward Veronica Marques (Sao Paulo, Brazil) all landed on the All-East Region First Team, while senior forward Bruna Tavares (Belo Horizonte, Brazil) earned a spot of the All-East Region Third Team.

Women’s Soccer Has Three Earn D2CCA All-East Region Honors

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (November 14, 2018) – Senior back Marta Turmo (Barcelona, Spain), senior midfielder Nathalia Maria da Silva (Sao Paulo, Brazil) and junior forward Veronica Marques (Sao Paulo, Brazil) of the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team have all been named to the Division II Conference Commissioner’s Association All-East Region first team, as announced on Wednesday afternoon by D2CCA.

Load More

Around Athletics

Ravens Have 218 Student-Athletes Named to NE10 Academic Honor Roll

EASTON, Mass. (June 25, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics has had 218 student-athletes named to the Northeast-10 Conference Academic Honor Roll for the spring 2019 semester, as announced on Monday afternoon by the Conference office.

Women’s Soccer’s Turmo Signs Professional Deal with Madrid Club de Futbol

Women's Soccer

MADRID (June 17, 2019) – Senior back Marta Turmo (Barcelona, Spain) of the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team has signed a contract to play professional soccer with Madrid Club de Futbol Feminino (Madrid CFF), as announced late last week by the club. Madrid CFF competes in the Spanish Primera Division, which is the highest level of women’s soccer in the country, and among the most prestigious women’s leagues in the world.

Women's Track & Field's CeCe Telfer Featured on ESPN's "Outside the Lines"

Women's Track

Senior CeCe Telfer (Lebanon, N.H.) of the Franklin Pierce University women's track & field team was featured on the Thursday edition of ESPN's "Outside the Lines". The venerable sports news magazine show spoke with Telfer about her experience as the NCAA's first transgender national champion and her advice for others following in the future. Click through to view the full segment.

Women's Soccer Featured in Keene Sentinel

Women's Soccer

The Franklin Pierce University women's soccer team was featured in the Tuesday evening edition of the Keene Sentinel. Staff writer Jake Lahut took a look at the team and its international flavor under head coach Jonathan Garbar. Click through to read the full story.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
vs. Nyack
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Utah)
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
vs. Southern Connecticut State
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Pace
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. American International W, 5-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 02
Final - OT
vs. Saint Rose W, 6-5
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. Assumption W, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Final
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 4-0
NCAA Championship East Regional -- First Round
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 3-1
NCAA Championship East Regional -- Second Round
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors