Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Caldwell L, 2-1
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Wilmington (Del.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 1-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 4-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Tue Sep 24
Final - OT
at Stonehill L, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Saint Rose L, 2-0
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Bentley T, 0-0
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
vs. Adelphi L, 1-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 2-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at New Haven L, 3-1
Mon Oct 14
Final - 2OT
vs. Roberts Wesleyan T, 2-2
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 3-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Pace L, 2-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 2-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. American International L, 2-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Saint Rose L, 1-0
Northeast-10 Quarterfinal
Thu Sep 04
Final
vs. Dominican (N.Y.) W, 5-0
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 4-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Assumption L, 1-0
Wed Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 2-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 1-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 4-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
vs. Saint Rose L, 1-0
Wed Oct 01
Final
at Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Adelphi W, 2-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 1-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
vs. New Haven W, 1-0
Wed Oct 15
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 3-2
Sat Oct 18
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 3-0
Fri Oct 24
Final - 2OT
vs. Pace L, 2-1
Wed Oct 29
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 1-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
at American International W, 3-1
Tue Nov 04
Final - 2OT
at Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 07
Final
at Assumption L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Felician W, 5-0
Sun Sep 06
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 4-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Pace W, 1-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
at Stonehill L, 2-1
Tue Sep 22
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 3-2
Fri Sep 25
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State L, 3-2
Wed Sep 30
Final - OT
at New Haven L, 2-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Assumption L, 5-3
Tue Oct 06
Final
at Saint Rose L, 3-2
Sat Oct 10
Final
vs. Bentley W, 3-2
Wed Oct 14
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Adelphi L, 3-0
Tue Oct 20
Final
vs. American International L, 1-0
Thu Oct 22
Final
at Post W, 1-0
Sun Oct 25
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Wed Oct 28
Final
at Le Moyne L, 3-1
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Felician W, 4-0
Franklin Pierce Classic
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 3-0
Franklin Pierce Classic
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Pace W, 2-1
Wed Sep 14
Final - OT
vs. Stonehill L, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Merrimack T, 0-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Southern Connecticut State L, 2-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
vs. New Haven W, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Assumption T, 1-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
vs. Saint Rose L, 4-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Bentley L, 2-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 1-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 5-1
Tue Oct 18
Final
at American International L, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 1-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 3-1
Sat Sep 09
Final - 2OT
at New Haven T, 0-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Le Moyne W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. American International W, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Stonehill L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 1-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
vs. Bentley W, 1-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 1-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Saint Rose W, 1-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Pace L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Adelphi W, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 4-2
Tue Oct 31
Final
vs. Pace W, 1-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 2-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Final
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 2-0
@ Garden City, N.Y. (Adelphi University) NCAA Championship East Region -- First Round
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Parkside W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. New Haven W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Le Moyne W, 4-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at American International W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 4-3
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 2-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Assumption W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final - OT
at Bentley L, 2-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Merrimack W, 4-0
Wed Oct 10
Final - 2OT
vs. Saint Rose T, 2-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Pace W, 2-1
Senior Day (Pregame Ceremony)
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Adelphi W, 2-0
Wed Oct 24
Final - 2OT
at Saint Michael's T, 0-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Southern Connecticut State W, 2-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. American International W, 5-1
Northeast-10 Championship -- Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 02
Final - OT
vs. Saint Rose W, 6-5
Northeast-10 Championship -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. Assumption W, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Final
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Caldwell W, 4-0
NCAA Championship East Regional -- First Round
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 3-1
NCAA Championship East Regional -- Second Round
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Nyack W, 5-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Westminster (Utah) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Southern Connecticut State W, 4-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Stonehill L, 4-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Pace L, 2-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire W, 4-2
Mon Sep 30
Final - 2OT
vs. Bridgeport T, 2-2
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Saint Rose L, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
vs. Bentley W, 3-2
Tue Oct 08
Final - OT
vs. Saint Anselm L, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at New Haven L, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Adelphi L, 1-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. American International L, 1-0
Senior Day (Pregame Ceremony)
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Le Moyne W, 2-1
Tue Nov 05
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 1-1
View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Soccer Upended at Adelphi, 1-0

Women's Soccer

GARDEN CITY, N.Y. (October 19, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team was fairly dominant statistically on Saturday night, but was unable to solve Adelphi sophomore goalkeeper Sarah Hofmeier at Motamed Field. Instead, a 55th-minute goal from sophomore midfielder Jacklyn Lada stood as the game’s only goal, as the Ravens suffered a 1-0 defeat to the homestanding Panthers in the Northeast-10 Conference contest.

Women’s Soccer Falls at New Haven Late, 2-1

Women's Soccer

WEST HAVEN, Conn. (October 12, 2019) – A pair of goals against in the final 31 minutes sunk the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team on the road on Saturday afternoon. Junior forward Samantha Roth put home the game-winner in the 82nd minute, as host New Haven rallied from a 1-0 second-half deficit to deal the Ravens a 2-1 defeat in Northeast-10 Conference play at Kathy Zolad Stadium. Sophomore midfielder Jessica Magerman (Bellingham, Mass.) had the lone score in the loss for Franklin Pierce.

GROWING TOGETHER: Women’s Soccer’s Family Atmosphere Promotes Team, Individual Growth

Women's Soccer

Success is something many people look for, but only a few achieve. Led by head coach Jonathan Garbar and his staff, the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team found success last year by winning their league-leading eighth Northeast-10 Conference title and advancing to the second round of the NCAA Soccer Championship. If you ask the team, they’ve already started to find success this year.

Women’s Soccer Tripped up in Overtime by Saint Anselm, 2-1

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (October 8, 2019) – Overtime was not long-lived at Sodexo Field on Tuesday night. After the Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team equalized in the 59th minute to force the extra session, it took Saint Anselm just 22 seconds into overtime to put home the game-winner and come away with a 2-1 victory in the Northeast-10 contest. Senior midfielder Caly Farina potted both goals for the visiting Hawks, while sophomore forward Ciersten Palumbo (Holbrook, N.Y.) struck for Franklin Pierce.

Load More

Around Athletics

FAR FROM HOME: International Athletes Adapt to Life in Rindge

Traveling to college is a stressful and exciting time for young adults, especially as a collegiate athlete. However, the situation is even more stressful when you are leaving your home country to do so. Franklin Pierce University has many international student-athletes who come from all over the world to attend school. Why? For the love of the sport.

Franklin Pierce Celebrates 2019 Hall of Fame Class

RINDGE, N.H. (November 14, 2019) -- Last Friday, the Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics formally honored its 2019 Hall of Fame Class, in a formal ceremony in Spagnuolo Hall.

DOUBLE TROUBLE: Brittany Fleck Coaches Two Teams at Once

Field Hockey

Coaching at the NCAA level is a tough job. Hours of film, practice prep, game prep, travel, and so much more to ensure your team is not only performing well, but also happy. While some coaches find one team to be enough, Brittany Fleck took on a nearly impossible job: coach two teams at one time. The Franklin Pierce University field hockey assistant coach volunteered to help out with the volleyball team as well, when a position opened up on the coaching staff this fall.

LINDSTROM STRONG: Volleyball Helps a Teammate’s Family Fight Cancer

Women's Volleyball

Streamers and balloons hung down from the entrance of the Fieldhouse. Posters lined the walls with quotes such as “Feel the Teal,” and “Cancer you picked the wrong girl.” The Franklin Pierce University volleyball team walked onto the court wearing teal and white shirts reading “Lindstrom Strong,” and donning teal ribbons in their hair. All of this in honor of Dawn Lindstrom, whose daughter, freshman Ingrid Lindstrom, plays for the Ravens.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Adelphi L, 1-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. American International L, 1-0
Senior Day (Pregame Ceremony)
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Saint Michael's W, 4-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Le Moyne W, 2-1
Tue Nov 05
Final - 2OT
at Assumption T, 1-1
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors