Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Sep 14
Final
New Haven L, 9-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
Stonehill L, 9-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
Saint Michael's L, 7-2
Thu Oct 03
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Saint Rose W, 6-3
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 8-1
Wed Mar 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-4
Thu Apr 03
Final
at Assumption L, 8-1
Thu Apr 10
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sun Apr 13
Final
at Nichols L, 6-3
Sat Apr 19
Final
Adelphi L, 9-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
Adelphi L, 7-2
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Saint Rose L, 5-4
Sun Sep 21
Final
at Le Moyne L, 6-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
New Haven L, 9-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Sun Sep 28
Final
American International W, 6-3
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
Merrimack L, 6-0
Sun Oct 05
Final
at Assumption L, 9-0
at Wachusett Regional High School
Wed Oct 08
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sat Oct 11
Final
Saint Michael's L, 9-0
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Sun Sep 13
Final
Le Moyne L, 9-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
Bentley L, 9-0
Tue Sep 22
Final
at New Haven L, 9-0
Wed Sep 23
Final
Stonehill L, 9-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sun Sep 27
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 9-0
Sun Oct 04
Final
at American International W, 6-3
Mon Oct 05
Final
Assumption L, 8-1
Thu Oct 08
Final
Saint Anselm L, 9-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 11
Final
Saint Rose L, 8-1
Thu Oct 15
Final
Plymouth State L, 7-2
Fri Apr 08
Final
Regis (Mass.) L, 8-1
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 8-1
Thu Sep 08
Final
Merrimack L, 9-0
Originally scheduled for Sept. 7.
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 6-2
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Bentley L, 6-3
at Brandeis (Waltham, Mass.)
Tue Sep 13
Final
Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Thu Sep 15
Final
American International W, 7-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
New Haven W, 5-4
Sun Sep 18
Final
Adelphi L, 9-0
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
Saint Michael's L, 7-2
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Assumption L, 9-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Le Moyne L, 7-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Saint Rose W, 7-2
Thu Oct 13
Final
at Plymouth State W, 7-2
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Warner L, 5-4
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Eastern Florida State L, 9-0
Sun Apr 02
Final
Holy Cross L, 7-0
Mon Apr 10
Final
Gordon L, 7-2
Moved from 4/3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Emerson L, 7-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Nichols L, 9-0
Sat Sep 02
10:00 AM
at Holy Cross Doubles Invitational
Mon Sep 11
Final
at Post L, 9-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Assumption L, 9-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
Plymouth State L, 5-4
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 8-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
Stonehill L, 8-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
Saint Anselm L, 9-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Merrimack L, 8-1
Thu Oct 05
Final
Saint Rose W, 4-3
Rescheduled from Sept. 19
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at New Haven L, 7-2
Wed Oct 11
Final
Le Moyne L, 9-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sat Oct 14
Final
Emerson W, 5-4
Fri Oct 20
Final
Bentley L, 8-1
Rescheduled from Sept. 30.
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 9-0
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 9-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Mon Apr 16
Final
at Gordon L, 8-1
Bass River Tennis Club
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Plymouth State L, 5-4
@ Holderness School
Sun Sep 09
Final
Saint Michael's L, 6-1
Wed Sep 19
3:00 PM
Nichols
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
Post
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
American International
Wed Sep 26
3:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
at Bentley
Sun Sep 30
2:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Tue Oct 02
3:00 PM
Merrimack
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Adelphi
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
New Haven
Wed Oct 10
3:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Assumption
Postponed from Sept. 12.
Fri Mar 15
5:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
No Event
View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Tennis Shutout at Eckerd, 9-0

Women's Tennis

ST. PETERSBURG, Fla. (March 19, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s tennis team opened a three-match spring break trip to Florida on Monday. The Ravens were defeated, 9-0, on the road at Eckerd in non-conference play.

Women’s Tennis Shutout at Colby, 9-0

Women's Tennis

WATERVILLE, Maine (March 10, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s tennis team opened the spring portion of its season on the road on Saturday afternoon, as it fell to Colby, 9-0, in non-conference play.

Load More

Around Athletics

Women’s Soccer Jumps into National Rankings at No. 24

Women's Soccer

RINDGE, N.H. (September 18, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s soccer team has entered the United Soccer Coaches national poll as the No. 24 ranked team in the country, in advance of Tuesday’s night’s Northeast-10 Conference showdown at Southern New Hampshire, as announced Tuesday morning by the coaches’ association.

Media Monday: A Look Inside the Athletic Training Room (ft. Saki)

On a Very Special Edition of Media Monday, we take a look inside the Athletic Training Room, courtesy of three of Franklin Pierce's athletic trainers. Our Matt Janik is joined by Christine Levreault, Tyler Baran, Makina Itchkavich-Levasseur and, of course, Saki. The group discusses the unseen challenges of the job, the adjustments being made by new people in new roles, and... Christine's figure skating background. Nobody ever explained why Makina was wearing the sunglasses though...

Media Monday: Watson Looks Back at Navy, Ahead to Post

There were some struggles on the field for Ravens football in Saturday's season-opening loss to Navy, but there were lessons to be learned as well. On Media Monday, our Tyler Aragao chatted with head coach Rashad Watson about the takeaways from the Navy game, a look ahead to Saturday's homecoming tilt with Post, and... the impressive longevity of Watson's friendships.

Media Monday: Riley Fenoff on Successful Weekend

Men's Cross Country

Ravens cross country saw plenty of success over the weekend at the UMass Dartmouth Invitational. On Media Monday, freshman Riley Fenoff chatted with our Shannon Slater about the transition from high school to college, his record-setting performance on Saturday, and... his ability to juggle, kind of.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
Wed Sep 19
3:00 PM
Nichols
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
Post
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
American International
Wed Sep 26
3:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
at Bentley
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 9-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Mon Apr 16
Final
at Gordon L, 8-1
Bass River Tennis Club
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Plymouth State L, 5-4
@ Holderness School
Sun Sep 09
Final
Saint Michael's L, 6-1
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons