Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. New Haven L, 9-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 9-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 7-2
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Saint Rose W, 6-3
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 8-1
Wed Mar 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-4
Thu Apr 03
Final
at Assumption L, 8-1
Thu Apr 10
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sun Apr 13
Final
at Nichols L, 6-3
Sat Apr 19
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 9-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 7-2
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Saint Rose L, 5-4
Sun Sep 21
Final
at Le Moyne L, 6-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
vs. New Haven L, 9-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Sun Sep 28
Final
vs. American International W, 6-3
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 6-0
Sun Oct 05
Final
at Assumption L, 9-0
at Wachusett Regional High School
Wed Oct 08
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sat Oct 11
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 9-0
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Sun Sep 13
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 9-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
vs. Bentley L, 9-0
Tue Sep 22
Final
at New Haven L, 9-0
Wed Sep 23
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 9-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sun Sep 27
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 9-0
Sun Oct 04
Final
at American International W, 6-3
Mon Oct 05
Final
vs. Assumption L, 8-1
Thu Oct 08
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 9-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 11
Final
vs. Saint Rose L, 8-1
Thu Oct 15
Final
vs. Plymouth State L, 7-2
Fri Apr 08
Final
vs. Regis (Mass.) L, 8-1
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 8-1
Thu Sep 08
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 9-0
Originally scheduled for Sept. 7.
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 6-2
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Bentley L, 6-3
at Brandeis (Waltham, Mass.)
Tue Sep 13
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Thu Sep 15
Final
vs. American International W, 7-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. New Haven W, 5-4
Sun Sep 18
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 9-0
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 7-2
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Assumption L, 9-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Le Moyne L, 7-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Saint Rose W, 7-2
Thu Oct 13
Final
at Plymouth State W, 7-2
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Warner L, 5-4
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Eastern Florida State L, 9-0
Sun Apr 02
Final
vs. Holy Cross L, 7-0
Mon Apr 10
Final
vs. Gordon L, 7-2
Moved from 4/3
Fri Apr 14
Final
vs. Emerson L, 7-2
Mon Sep 11
Final
at Post L, 9-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Assumption L, 9-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
vs. Plymouth State L, 5-4
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 8-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 8-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 9-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Merrimack L, 8-1
Thu Oct 05
Final
vs. Saint Rose W, 4-3
Rescheduled from Sept. 19
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at New Haven L, 7-2
Wed Oct 11
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 9-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Emerson W, 5-4
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Bentley L, 8-1
Rescheduled from Sept. 30.
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 9-0
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 9-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Mon Apr 16
Final
at Gordon L, 8-1
Bass River Tennis Club
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Plymouth State L, 5-4
@ Holderness School
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 6-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Nichols L, 6-1
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. Post L, 7-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. American International W, 6-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Stonehill L, 7-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Bentley W, 4-3
at Babson College; Wellesley, Mass.
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 6-1
Postponed from Oct. 2.
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 6-1
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. New Haven L, 4-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Le Moyne L, 7-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Assumption L, 6-1
Postponed from Sept. 12.
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 7-0
Postponed from Sept. 25
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Emerson L, 5-4
Sun Mar 10
Cancelled
at Colby
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 7-0
Mon Mar 18
Final
at Eckerd College L, 7-0
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 9-0
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 9-0
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Holy Cross L, 6-1
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Nichols L, 5-2
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Adelphi L, 5-2
Mon Sep 09
Final
at Nichols W, 5-4
Wed Sep 11
Final
at New Haven W, 4-3
Fri Sep 13
TBA
vs. ITA East Region Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College)
Sat Sep 14
TBA
vs. ITA East Region Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (hosted by Adelphi Univ. and Queens College)
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 6-1
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. Rhode Island College W, 6-1
Thu Sep 26
Final
vs. Plymouth State W, 7-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 5-2
Sun Sep 29
Final
at American International W, 6-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Bentley W, 7-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Saint Michael's W, 6-1
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 7-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 5-2
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Bates L, 8-1
Wed Oct 16
Postponed
at Post
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Assumption W, 4-3
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Le Moyne L, 4-3
Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round -- at Syracuse Univ.
View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Tennis Rolls over Saint Anselm, 7-0, Moves to Brink of Postseason Berth

Women's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (October 10, 2019) – After a 7-0 win at home against Northeast-10 Conference foe Saint Anselm on Thursday afternoon, the Franklin Pierce University women’s tennis team is on the verge of accomplishing something not before achieved in program history. The Ravens need only one win from their final two NE10 matches to procure the first-ever postseason berth in team history.

Women’s Tennis Rolls at Saint Michael’s, 6-1

Women's Tennis

COLCHESTER, Vt. (October, 9, 2019) -- The Franklin Pierce University women’s tennis team chalked up its third straight win on Wednesday afternoon. While visiting Saint Michaels College, the Ravens won 6-1 in a Northeast-10 Conference match.

Women’s Tennis Shuts Out Bentley, 7-0

Women's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (October 5, 2019) -- The Franklin Pierce University women’s tennis team swept through their match against Bentley on Saturday afternoon. Every match was won by the Ravens on their home courts, which meant a final score of 7-0 in the Northeast-10 Conference affair.

Women’s Tennis Chalks up 6-1 win at AIC

Women's Tennis

SPRINGFIELD, Mass. (September 29, 2019) – It was a bounce-back Sunday afternoon for the Franklin Pierce University women’s tennis team. The Ravens took to the road for the second straight day and defeated Northeast-10 Conference opponent American International College, 6-1.

Load More

Around Athletics

FAR FROM HOME: International Athletes Adapt to Life in Rindge

Traveling to college is a stressful and exciting time for young adults, especially as a collegiate athlete. However, the situation is even more stressful when you are leaving your home country to do so. Franklin Pierce University has many international student-athletes who come from all over the world to attend school. Why? For the love of the sport.

Franklin Pierce Celebrates 2019 Hall of Fame Class

RINDGE, N.H. (November 14, 2019) -- Last Friday, the Franklin Pierce University Department of Athletics formally honored its 2019 Hall of Fame Class, in a formal ceremony in Spagnuolo Hall.

DOUBLE TROUBLE: Brittany Fleck Coaches Two Teams at Once

Field Hockey

Coaching at the NCAA level is a tough job. Hours of film, practice prep, game prep, travel, and so much more to ensure your team is not only performing well, but also happy. While some coaches find one team to be enough, Brittany Fleck took on a nearly impossible job: coach two teams at one time. The Franklin Pierce University field hockey assistant coach volunteered to help out with the volleyball team as well, when a position opened up on the coaching staff this fall.

LINDSTROM STRONG: Volleyball Helps a Teammate’s Family Fight Cancer

Women's Volleyball

Streamers and balloons hung down from the entrance of the Fieldhouse. Posters lined the walls with quotes such as “Feel the Teal,” and “Cancer you picked the wrong girl.” The Franklin Pierce University volleyball team walked onto the court wearing teal and white shirts reading “Lindstrom Strong,” and donning teal ribbons in their hair. All of this in honor of Dawn Lindstrom, whose daughter, freshman Ingrid Lindstrom, plays for the Ravens.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 5-2
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Bates L, 8-1
Wed Oct 16
Postponed
at Post
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Assumption W, 4-3
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Le Moyne L, 4-3
Northeast-10 Championship -- First Round -- at Syracuse Univ.
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors