Main Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. New Haven L, 9-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 9-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 7-2
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Saint Rose W, 6-3
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Le Moyne L, 8-1
Wed Mar 26
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-4
Thu Apr 03
Final
at Assumption L, 8-1
Thu Apr 10
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sun Apr 13
Final
at Nichols L, 6-3
Sat Apr 19
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 9-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 7-2
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 7-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Saint Rose L, 5-4
Sun Sep 21
Final
at Le Moyne L, 6-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
vs. New Haven L, 9-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Bentley L, 9-0
Sun Sep 28
Final
vs. American International W, 6-3
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 6-0
Sun Oct 05
Final
at Assumption L, 9-0
at Wachusett Regional High School
Wed Oct 08
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Sat Oct 11
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 9-0
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at Merrimack L, 9-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Sun Sep 13
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 9-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
vs. Bentley L, 9-0
Tue Sep 22
Final
at New Haven L, 9-0
Wed Sep 23
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 9-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 9-0
Sun Sep 27
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 9-0
Sun Oct 04
Final
at American International W, 6-3
Mon Oct 05
Final
vs. Assumption L, 8-1
Thu Oct 08
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 9-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 11
Final
vs. Saint Rose L, 8-1
Thu Oct 15
Final
vs. Plymouth State L, 7-2
Fri Apr 08
Final
vs. Regis (Mass.) L, 8-1
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Hartford L, 7-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 8-1
Thu Sep 08
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 9-0
Originally scheduled for Sept. 7.
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 6-2
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Bentley L, 6-3
at Brandeis (Waltham, Mass.)
Tue Sep 13
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Thu Sep 15
Final
vs. American International W, 7-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. New Haven W, 5-4
Sun Sep 18
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 9-0
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 7-2
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Assumption L, 9-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Le Moyne L, 7-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Saint Rose W, 7-2
Thu Oct 13
Final
at Plymouth State W, 7-2
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Warner L, 5-4
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Eastern Florida State L, 9-0
Sun Apr 02
Final
vs. Holy Cross L, 7-0
Mon Apr 10
Final
vs. Gordon L, 7-2
Moved from 4/3
Fri Apr 14
Final
vs. Emerson L, 7-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Nichols L, 9-0
Sat Sep 02
10:00 AM
at Holy Cross Doubles Invitational
Mon Sep 11
Final
at Post L, 9-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Assumption L, 9-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
vs. Plymouth State L, 5-4
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Saint Michael's L, 8-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire L, 8-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 8-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. Saint Anselm L, 9-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Merrimack L, 8-1
Thu Oct 05
Final
vs. Saint Rose W, 4-3
Rescheduled from Sept. 19
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Adelphi L, 9-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at New Haven L, 7-2
Wed Oct 11
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 9-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at American International L, 5-4
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Emerson W, 5-4
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Bentley L, 8-1
Rescheduled from Sept. 30.
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Eckerd College L, 9-0
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 9-0
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 9-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-0
Mon Apr 16
Final
at Gordon L, 8-1
Bass River Tennis Club
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Plymouth State L, 5-4
@ Holderness School
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Saint Michael's L, 6-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Nichols L, 6-1
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. Post L, 7-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. American International W, 6-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Stonehill L, 7-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Bentley W, 4-3
at Babson College; Wellesley, Mass.
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Merrimack L, 6-1
Postponed from Oct. 2.
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Adelphi L, 6-1
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. New Haven L, 4-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Le Moyne L, 7-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Assumption L, 6-1
Postponed from Sept. 12.
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Southern New Hampshire L, 7-0
Postponed from Sept. 25
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Emerson L, 5-4
Sun Mar 10
Cancelled
at Colby
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 7-0
Mon Mar 18
Final
at Eckerd College L, 7-0
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 9-0
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 9-0
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Holy Cross L, 6-1
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Nichols L, 5-2
View Full Schedule

More News

Women’s Tennis Falls at Assumption, 6-1

Women's Tennis

WORCESTER, Mass. (October 12, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s tennis team was defeated on the road on Friday afternoon, 6-1, in a Northeast-10 Conference match at Assumption.

Women’s Tennis Downed at Le Moyne, 7-0

Women's Tennis

RINDGE, N.H. (October 10, 2018) – The Franklin Pierce University women’s tennis team was shutout on the road on Wednesday afternoon, 7-0, in a Northeast-10 Conference match at Le Moyne.

Load More

Around Athletics

Track & Field has Three Selected to NCAA Championships

Women's Track

INDIANAPOLIS (May 14, 2019) – The Franklin Pierce University track & field program will be represented by three student-athletes at the NCAA Championships, as announced Tuesday afternoon by the NCAA. For the women, senior CeCe Telfer (Lebanon, N.H.) and freshman Paola Brena (Queretaro, Mexico) will travel to the national meet, while sophomore Hugo Arlabosse (Marseille, France) has qualified on the men’s side.

Football Spring Practice Featured on WMUR

Football

RINDGE, N.H. (April 24, 2019) -- The Franklin Pierce University football team is in the midst of its inaugural spring practice season, as the team ramps up operations in advance of its first season of NCAA Division II football in the fall. On Monday, the team was featured on WMUR's evening newscast, as sports anchor Jason King took a look at the program.

A WARM WELCOME: Klaus Dives Into First Collegiate Head Coaching Gig

Softball

Coming to a new place can be scary, nerve racking, and even hard, but for head coach Andrew Klaus of the softball team at Franklin Pierce University, his first year has been nothing short of warm and open. Klaus is the 12th head coach in program history, and took over after Hannah Griffin resigned after two seasons of leading the Ravens.

Load More

Campus

Scoreboard

Upcoming
No events to show.
Results
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 9-0
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Warner L, 9-0
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Holy Cross L, 6-1
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Nichols L, 5-2
View Full Schedule

Store

Social Icons

Athletic Council Sponsors